Current Time in Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

04:27:35
is current local time in Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Today is Sunday 28th of August 2016 in Ras Al Khaimah United Arab Emirates
  • Country: United Arab Emirates
  • Embassy: United Arab Emirates
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: AED
  • Continent: Middle East
  • Timezone: Asia/Dubai
  • Latitude: 25° 36' 47'' N
  • Longitude: 55° 56' 20'' E

Compare time of Ras Al Khaimah with other cities

Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
(GMT +4.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Saint Martin Guadeloupe (GMT -4.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Lewiston United States (GMT -8.0) *12:00 *14:00 *18:00 *22:00 00:00 04:00 10:00
Debrecen Hungary (GMT + 1.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Viqueque Indonesia (GMT + 9.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Orly France (GMT + 1.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Clewiston United States (GMT -5.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Buchel Germany (GMT + 1.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Barreiras Brazil (GMT -3.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Okayama Japan (GMT + 9.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Mulatupo Panama (GMT -5.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Bocas Del Toro Panama (GMT -5.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Sipitang Malaysia (GMT + 8.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Weston United States (GMT -5.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Ras Al Khaimah