Cheap Flights to Portland

There are total 29 airlines have flights to Portland United States including Etihad Airways, Air Canada, Air France, Aeromexico, Alaska Airlines, Finnair, jetBlue, British Airways, Condor, Ethiopian Airlines, Frontier Airlines, Icelandair, Fiji Airways, Hawaiian Airlines, Hainan Airlines, KLM, Lufthansa, SWISS, Malaysia Airlines, China Eastern, Air New Zealand, Qatar Airways, Brussels Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Aeroflot, Turkish Airlines, United, Virgin Atlantic, Volaris.

You can get flights from 153 countries to Portland United States. Check below to get your flights

Afghanistan

Kabul to Portland
Tue 26-Jun
Connection
1274 USD

Albania

Tirana to Portland
Sun 11-Nov
Connection
921 USD

Algeria

Algiers to Portland
Tue 06-Mar
Air France
Connection
1373 USD

American Samoa

Pago Pago to Portland
Sat 28-Jul
Connection
1573 USD

Angola

Luanda to Portland
Wed 16-May
Lufthansa
Connection
1124 USD

Antigua and Barbuda

Saint John's to Portland
Sat 10-Mar
United
Connection
775 USD

Argentina

Buenos Aires to Portland
Wed 19-Sep
Aeromexico
Connection
1042 USD

Aruba

Oranjestad to Portland
Tue 08-May
Connection
512 USD

Australia

Melbourne to Portland
Mon 19-Mar
Connection
874 USD

Austria

Vienna to Portland
Fri 10-Aug
Air Canada
Connection
710 USD

Bahamas

Nassau to Portland
Sun 29-Apr
United
Connection
403 USD

Bahrain

Bahrain to Portland
Wed 11-Apr
Etihad Airways
Connection
5820 USD

Bangladesh

Dhaka to Portland
Thu 22-Mar
Connection
824 USD

Barbados

Bridgetown to Portland
Tue 17-Apr
jetBlue
Connection
489 USD

Belarus

Minsk to Portland
Wed 11-Apr
Connection
917 USD

Belgium

Brussels to Portland
Thu 05-Apr
Brussels Airlines
Connection
631 USD

Belize

Belize City to Portland
Sat 21-Apr
Connection
471 USD

Bermuda

Hamilton to Portland
Sat 09-Jun
United
Connection
476 USD

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sarajevo to Portland
Fri 20-Apr
Connection
908 USD

Botswana

Maun to Portland
Mon 20-Aug
Qatar Airways
Connection
1469 USD

Brazil

Sao Paulo to Portland
Fri 16-Mar
Connection
935 USD

British Virgin Islands

Beef Island to Portland
Sun 25-Mar
Connection
1036 USD

Bulgaria

Sofia to Portland
Tue 01-May
Connection
823 USD

Cambodia

Phnom Penh to Portland
Wed 18-Apr
Connection
599 USD

Canada

Calgary to Portland
Fri 09-Nov
United
Connection
319 USD
Vancouver to Portland
Thu 26-Apr
Alaska Airlines
Direct
178 USD

Cayman Islands

Grand Cayman Island to Portland
Sat 21-Apr
United
Connection
473 USD

China

Beijing to Portland
Sun 08-Apr
Connection
430 USD

Colombia

Cartagena to Portland
Mon 23-Apr
Connection
360 USD

Cook Islands

Rarotonga to Portland
Tue 12-Jun
Air New Zealand
Connection
1294 USD

Costa Rica

Liberia to Portland
Sat 28-Apr
Connection
420 USD

Croatia

Zagreb to Portland
Tue 13-Mar
Connection
879 USD

Cuba

Havana to Portland
Tue 10-Apr
United
Connection
359 USD

Cyprus

Larnaca to Portland
Fri 29-Jun
Connection
1126 USD

Czech Republic

Prague to Portland
Sat 25-Aug
British Airways
Connection
789 USD

Denmark

Copenhagen to Portland
Tue 11-Sep
British Airways
Connection
630 USD

Djibouti

Djibouti to Portland
Wed 01-Aug
Connection
1493 USD

Dominican Republic

Punta Cana to Portland
Tue 13-Mar
United
Connection
396 USD

Ecuador

Quito to Portland
Mon 05-Mar
Connection
638 USD

Egypt

Cairo to Portland
Tue 06-Mar
Connection
843 USD

El Salvador

San Salvador to Portland
Tue 20-Mar
Connection
583 USD

Eritrea

Asmara to Portland
Sat 03-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1078 USD

Estonia

Tallinn to Portland
Thu 01-Mar
Connection
813 USD

Ethiopia

Addis Ababa to Portland
Wed 05-Sep
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1056 USD

Faroe Islands

Sorvagur to Portland
Fri 03-Aug
Connection
1089 USD

Fiji

Nadi to Portland
Tue 14-Aug
Connection
983 USD

Finland

Helsinki to Portland
Tue 22-May
Lufthansa
Connection
509 USD

France

Paris to Portland
Tue 05-Jun
Connection
458 USD

French Polynesia

Papeete to Portland
Thu 17-May
Connection
1372 USD

Gabon

Libreville to Portland
Wed 02-May
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1496 USD

Georgia

Tbilisi to Portland
Thu 03-May
Connection
804 USD

Germany

Frankfurt to Portland
Sat 01-Sep
Condor
Direct
739 USD
Berlin to Portland
Tue 25-Sep
KLM
Connection
504 USD

Ghana

Accra to Portland
Fri 02-Mar
Connection
857 USD

Gibraltar

Gibraltar to Portland
Fri 13-Apr
Connection
1315 USD

Greece

Athens to Portland
Mon 01-Oct
Connection
851 USD

Greenland

Nuuk to Portland
Thu 07-Jun
Connection
1866 USD

Guadeloupe

Pointe A Pitre to Portland
Thu 22-Mar
Air France
Connection
1485 USD

Guam

Barrigada / Tamuning to Portland
Wed 11-Apr
Connection
1215 USD

Guatemala

Guatemala City to Portland
Wed 18-Apr
Connection
433 USD

Haiti

Port Au Prince to Portland
Mon 13-Aug
jetBlue
Connection
690 USD

Honduras

San Pedro Sula to Portland
Fri 25-May
Connection
511 USD

Hong Kong

Hong Kong to Portland
Wed 04-Apr
Hainan Airlines
Connection
583 USD

Hungary

Budapest to Portland
Mon 09-Apr
Connection
748 USD

Iceland

Reykjavik to Portland
Fri 05-Oct
Icelandair
Direct
543 USD
Reykjavik to Portland
Thu 10-May
Air France
Connection
509 USD

India

New Delhi to Portland
Tue 24-Apr
Connection
603 USD

Iran

Tehran to Portland
Mon 19-Mar
Connection
700 USD

Iraq

Baghdad to Portland
Sun 18-Mar
Connection
970 USD

Ireland

Dublin to Portland
Tue 01-May
British Airways
Connection
558 USD

Israel

Tel Aviv to Portland
Wed 28-Mar
Connection
871 USD

Italy

Rome to Portland
Sat 26-May
Lufthansa
Connection
515 USD

Jamaica

Montego Bay to Portland
Tue 13-Mar
United
Connection
430 USD

Japan

Osaka to Portland
Mon 09-Apr
Connection
550 USD

Jordan

Aqaba to Portland
Mon 09-Apr
Connection
682 USD

Kazakhstan

Almaty to Portland
Sun 01-Apr
Connection
913 USD

Kenya

Nairobi to Portland
Tue 15-May
Connection
863 USD

Kuwait

Kuwait to Portland
Tue 20-Mar
Connection
1018 USD

Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek to Portland
Sat 16-Jun
Connection
1024 USD

Laos

Vientiane to Portland
Sun 08-Apr
Connection
717 USD

Latvia

Riga to Portland
Wed 25-Apr
British Airways
Connection
717 USD

Lebanon

Beirut to Portland
Mon 16-Apr
Connection
780 USD

Liberia

Monrovia to Portland
Sat 31-Mar
Connection
1694 USD

Lithuania

Vilnius to Portland
Thu 07-Jun
Connection
833 USD

Luxembourg

Luxembourg to Portland
Mon 03-Sep
Air France
Connection
803 USD

Madagascar

Antananarivo to Portland
Fri 20-Apr
Connection
1062 USD

Malawi

Blantyre to Portland
Wed 28-Mar
Connection
1398 USD

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur to Portland
Thu 21-Jun
Malaysia Airlines
Connection
613 USD

Maldives

Male to Portland
Mon 02-Apr
China Eastern
Connection
812 USD

Malta

Luqa to Portland
Sun 05-Aug
Finnair
Connection
990 USD

Martinique

Fort De France to Portland
Mon 09-Apr
Connection
3906 USD

Mauritius

Mauritius to Portland
Wed 07-Mar
Connection
1267 USD

Mexico

Cancun to Portland
Wed 11-Apr
Frontier Airlines
Connection
269 USD
Guadalajara to Portland
Mon 05-Nov
Volaris
Direct
287 USD

Moldova

Chisinau to Portland
Tue 24-Apr
Turkish Airlines
Connection
772 USD

Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar to Portland
Wed 04-Jul
Connection
1094 USD

Montenegro

Podgorica to Portland
Tue 24-Apr
Connection
900 USD

Morocco

Casablanca to Portland
Mon 19-Mar
Air France
Connection
922 USD

Mozambique

Maputo to Portland
Wed 12-Sep
Connection
976 USD

Myanmar

Yangon to Portland
Mon 25-Jun
Connection
1158 USD

Nepal

Kathmandu to Portland
Tue 16-Oct
Connection
706 USD

Netherlands

Amsterdam to Portland
Tue 10-Apr
KLM
Direct
693 USD
Amsterdam to Portland
Tue 24-Apr
British Airways
Connection
563 USD

New Zealand

Auckland to Portland
Wed 29-Aug
Connection
922 USD

Nicaragua

Managua to Portland
Thu 10-May
Connection
545 USD

Nigeria

Lagos to Portland
Mon 17-Sep
Connection
896 USD

Northern Mariana Islands

Saipan to Portland
Tue 05-Jun
Alaska Airlines
Connection
1592 USD

Norway

Oslo to Portland
Tue 15-May
British Airways
Connection
624 USD

Oman

Muscat to Portland
Tue 09-Oct
Connection
990 USD

Pakistan

Lahore to Portland
Wed 04-Apr
Connection
833 USD

Palau

Koror to Portland
Mon 23-Apr
Connection
1546 USD

Panama

Panama City to Portland
Sat 01-Sep
Aeromexico
Connection
592 USD

Peru

Lima to Portland
Mon 02-Apr
Aeromexico
Connection
540 USD

Philippines

Manila to Portland
Wed 03-Oct
Connection
580 USD

Poland

Warsaw to Portland
Wed 11-Apr
KLM
Connection
811 USD

Portugal

Lisbon to Portland
Mon 28-May
British Airways
Connection
642 USD

Puerto Rico

San Juan to Portland
Tue 20-Mar
United
Connection
332 USD

Qatar

Doha to Portland
Tue 13-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1108 USD

Romania

Bucharest to Portland
Tue 06-Nov
Connection
805 USD

Russia

Moscow to Portland
Wed 14-Mar
Connection
694 USD

Rwanda

Kigali to Portland
Mon 02-Jul
Connection
865 USD

Saint Lucia

Castries to Portland
Tue 13-Mar
Connection
476 USD

Samoa

Apia to Portland
Mon 09-Apr
Air New Zealand
Connection
1556 USD

Saudi Arabia

Dammam to Portland
Tue 01-May
Connection
996 USD

Senegal

Dakar to Portland
Mon 26-Mar
Connection
1293 USD

Serbia

Belgrade to Portland
Wed 07-Mar
Connection
904 USD

Seychelles

Mahe Island to Portland
Tue 14-Aug
Connection
1331 USD

Sierra Leone

Freetown to Portland
Thu 27-Dec
Brussels Airlines
Connection
1759 USD

Singapore

Singapore to Portland
Mon 12-Mar
Connection
591 USD

Slovakia

Bratislava to Portland
Fri 10-Aug
Connection
3613 USD

Slovenia

Ljubljana to Portland
Thu 18-Oct
KLM
Connection
952 USD

Somalia

Hargeisa to Portland
Mon 13-Aug
Connection
1012 USD

South Africa

Johannesburg to Portland
Mon 12-Mar
Connection
849 USD

South Korea

Seoul to Portland
Thu 05-Apr
China Eastern
Connection
621 USD

Spain

Barcelona to Portland
Mon 01-Oct
British Airways
Connection
566 USD

Sri Lanka

Colombo to Portland
Mon 23-Apr
Singapore Airlines
Connection
833 USD

Sweden

Stockholm to Portland
Tue 15-May
British Airways
Connection
646 USD

Switzerland

Zurich to Portland
Wed 24-Oct
SWISS
Connection
651 USD

Taiwan

Taipei to Portland
Thu 06-Sep
Air Canada
Connection
640 USD

Tanzania

Dar Es Salaam to Portland
Mon 17-Sep
Connection
877 USD

Thailand

Bangkok to Portland
Tue 10-Apr
Connection
572 USD

Togo

Lome to Portland
Mon 02-Apr
Connection
1342 USD

Tonga

Tongatapu to Portland
Mon 16-Apr
Connection
1434 USD

Trinidad and Tobago

Port Of Spain to Portland
Mon 19-Mar
United
Connection
398 USD

Tunisia

Tunis Carthage to Portland
Thu 08-Mar
Connection
1036 USD

Turkey

Antalya to Portland
Tue 02-Oct
Connection
849 USD

Turks and Caicos islands

Providenciales to Portland
Tue 13-Mar
Connection
409 USD

Uganda

Entebbe to Portland
Wed 25-Apr
Connection
916 USD

Ukraine

Lviv to Portland
Mon 12-Mar
Connection
750 USD

United Arab Emirates

Dubai to Portland
Thu 12-Apr
Connection
833 USD

United Kingdom

London to Portland
Wed 09-May
Virgin Atlantic
Direct
647 USD
London to Portland
Mon 27-Aug
Brussels Airlines
Connection
481 USD

United States

San Francisco to Portland
Tue 27-Mar
Alaska Airlines
Direct
90 USD

Uruguay

Montevideo to Portland
Fri 11-May
Connection
944 USD

Uzbekistan

Tashkent to Portland
Thu 08-Mar
Aeroflot
Connection
957 USD

Venezuela

Caracas to Portland
Fri 19-Oct
Connection
1076 USD

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City to Portland
Tue 03-Apr
Connection
578 USD

Zambia

Lusaka to Portland
Wed 14-Mar
Connection
1127 USD

Zimbabwe

Harare to Portland
Thu 15-Mar
Connection
1071 USD

Flight stats for Portland United States - did you know?

Every days, at least 1,017 domestic flights and 1,409 international flights departure and arrival in Portland United States.
There are 7 airports in Portland biggest are

  • Portland Airport (Portland, United States).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Portland Airport.
    • Portland Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,109 domestic and international flights depart from Portland Airport.
  • Portland Airport (Portland, United States).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Portland Airport.
    • Portland Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,989 domestic and international flights depart from Portland Airport.
  • Portland Airport (Portland, Australia).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Portland Airport.
    • Portland Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Portland Airport.
  • Hunt Airport (Portland, United States).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Hunt Airport.
    • Hunt Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Hunt Airport.
  • Portland Municipal Airport (Portland, United States).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Portland Municipal Airport.
    • Portland Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Portland Municipal Airport.

Flights to other cities near Portland