Current Time in Port Aransas, United States

09:17:36
is current local time in Port Aransas, United States
Today is Wednesday 31th of August 2016 in Port Aransas United States
  • Country: United States
  • Embassy: United States
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Latitude: 27° 50' 2" N
  • Longitude: 97° 3' 39" W

Compare time of Port Aransas with other cities

Port Aransas, United States
(GMT -6.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Happy Valley-Goose Bay Canada (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Mapoda Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 16:00 18:00 22:00 2:00 4:00 8:00 14:00
Stuart Island Canada (GMT -8.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Portoviejo Ecuador (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Berlevag Norway (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Mandalay Myanmar (GMT + 6.5) 12:30 14:30 18:30 22:30 24:30 4:30 10:30
Bath United States (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Pyrgos Kallistis Greece (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Vieux Fort Saint Lucia (GMT ) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Surfdale New Zealand (GMT + 13.0) 19:00 21:00 1:00 5:00 7:00 11:00 17:00
Vinnytsia Ukraine (GMT + 2.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Santa Isabel Rio Negro Brazil (GMT -4.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Balatonfüred Hungary (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Port Aransas