Cheap Flights to Palma

There are total 25 airlines have flights to Palma Spain including Vueling Airlines, Air Arabia Maroc, Air France, Air Algerie, Avianca, Alitalia, British Airways, Norwegian, eurowings, easyJet, Bulgaria Air, Ryanair, Iberia, KLM, Luxair, Lufthansa, SWISS, Czech Airlines, Austrian Airlines, Primera Air, Smart Wings, Atlantic Airways, SAS, Ural Airlines, Wizz Air.

You can get flights from 140 countries to Palma Spain. Check below to get your flights

Albania

Tirana to Palma
Fri 27-Oct
Austrian Airlines
Connection
317 USD

Algeria

Algiers to Palma
Thu 16-Nov
Air Algerie
Direct
192 USD
Algiers to Palma
Thu 01-Feb
Iberia
Connection
127 USD

Antigua and Barbuda

Saint John's to Palma
Mon 04-Dec
British Airways
Connection
924 USD

Argentina

Buenos Aires to Palma
Sun 14-Jan
Air France
Connection
795 USD

Aruba

Oranjestad to Palma
Sat 04-Nov
Connection
984 USD

Australia

Sydney to Palma
Mon 18-Jun
British Airways
Connection
1175 USD

Austria

Vienna to Palma
Wed 10-Jan
Vueling Airlines
Connection
132 USD
Salzburg to Palma
Fri 26-Jan
eurowings
Direct
71 USD

Azerbaijan

Baku to Palma
Mon 30-Oct
Connection
568 USD

Bahamas

Nassau to Palma
Sat 16-Jun
British Airways
Connection
843 USD

Bahrain

Bahrain to Palma
Sat 17-Feb
British Airways
Connection
532 USD

Barbados

Bridgetown to Palma
Thu 01-Feb
British Airways
Connection
885 USD

Belarus

Minsk to Palma
Mon 20-Nov
Czech Airlines
Connection
381 USD

Belgium

Brussels to Palma
Mon 13-Nov
Vueling Airlines
Connection
73 USD

Belize

Belize City to Palma
Sat 11-Nov
British Airways
Connection
1010 USD

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sarajevo to Palma
Sat 24-Feb
Lufthansa
Connection
352 USD

Brazil

Sao Paulo to Palma
Thu 16-Aug
SWISS
Connection
645 USD

Brunei

Bandar Seri Begawan to Palma
Sat 23-Dec
Connection
1540 USD

Bulgaria

Sofia to Palma
Tue 14-Nov
Bulgaria Air
Direct
233 USD
Sofia to Palma
Wed 28-Mar
Lufthansa
Connection
198 USD

Cambodia

Phnom Penh to Palma
Wed 22-Nov
Connection
589 USD

Cameroon

Yaounde to Palma
Sun 14-Jan
Air France
Connection
804 USD

Canada

Vancouver to Palma
Mon 29-Jan
Connection
595 USD

Cayman Islands

Grand Cayman Island to Palma
Wed 08-Nov
British Airways
Connection
827 USD

China

Beijing to Palma
Fri 22-Jun
Connection
471 USD

Colombia

Bogota to Palma
Thu 01-Feb
Connection
701 USD

Croatia

Dubrovnik to Palma
Sun 19-Nov
Vueling Airlines
Connection
162 USD

Cuba

Havana to Palma
Wed 15-Nov
SWISS
Connection
570 USD

Cyprus

Paphos to Palma
Sun 03-Dec
easyJet
Connection
259 USD

Czech Republic

Prague to Palma
Mon 13-Nov
Smart Wings
Direct
159 USD
Prague to Palma
Sat 18-Nov
Lufthansa
Connection
195 USD

Denmark

Billund to Palma
Mon 27-Aug
Ryanair
Direct
86 USD
Copenhagen to Palma
Wed 14-Mar
Vueling Airlines
Connection
130 USD

Dominican Republic

Punta Cana to Palma
Sat 25-Nov
SWISS
Connection
658 USD

Ecuador

Guayaquil to Palma
Wed 31-Jan
Iberia
Connection
712 USD

Egypt

Hurghada to Palma
Thu 08-Feb
SWISS
Connection
354 USD

El Salvador

San Salvador to Palma
Tue 14-Nov
Connection
617 USD

Equatorial Guinea

Malabo to Palma
Thu 07-Dec
Iberia
Connection
615 USD

Estonia

Tallinn to Palma
Fri 17-Nov
SAS
Connection
230 USD

Faroe Islands

Sorvagur to Palma
Wed 01-Aug
Atlantic Airways
Direct
471 USD
Sorvagur to Palma
Wed 01-Aug
Atlantic Airways
Connection
422 USD

Fiji

Nadi to Palma
Fri 19-Jan
Connection
1466 USD

Finland

Helsinki to Palma
Fri 08-Dec
Norwegian
Direct
121 USD
Helsinki to Palma
Fri 13-Apr
Lufthansa
Connection
185 USD

France

Marseille to Palma
Mon 23-Oct
Ryanair
Direct
48 USD

French Guiana

Cayenne to Palma
Tue 07-Nov
Air France
Connection
985 USD

French Polynesia

Papeete to Palma
Thu 19-Oct
Air France
Connection
2778 USD

Gambia

Banjul to Palma
Mon 20-Nov
Connection
500 USD

Georgia

Tbilisi to Palma
Thu 09-Nov
Connection
458 USD

Germany

Hamburg to Palma
Mon 15-Jan
Vueling Airlines
Connection
81 USD
Frankfurt to Palma
Wed 24-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
36 USD

Ghana

Accra to Palma
Sun 26-Nov
Iberia
Connection
606 USD

Gibraltar

Gibraltar to Palma
Sat 25-Nov
British Airways
Connection
233 USD

Greece

Athens to Palma
Wed 10-Jan
Vueling Airlines
Connection
179 USD

Guadeloupe

Pointe A Pitre to Palma
Wed 08-Nov
Connection
675 USD

Guam

Barrigada / Tamuning to Palma
Wed 27-Dec
Connection
1634 USD

Guatemala

Guatemala City to Palma
Sat 18-Nov
Lufthansa
Connection
610 USD

Guyana

Ogle to Palma
Sat 25-Nov
Connection
1232 USD

Haiti

Port Au Prince to Palma
Mon 18-Dec
Iberia
Connection
2130 USD

Honduras

San Pedro Sula to Palma
Thu 09-Nov
Connection
652 USD

Hong Kong

Hong Kong to Palma
Thu 11-Jan
British Airways
Connection
504 USD

Hungary

Budapest to Palma
Sat 16-Jun
Wizz Air
Direct
178 USD
Budapest to Palma
Sat 16-Jun
Wizz Air
Connection
160 USD

Iceland

Reykjavik to Palma
Thu 30-Nov
Connection
197 USD

India

New Delhi to Palma
Fri 15-Jun
Connection
550 USD

Indonesia

Jakarta to Palma
Sun 05-Nov
Connection
646 USD

Iran

Tehran to Palma
Wed 01-Nov
Alitalia
Connection
462 USD

Ireland

Cork to Palma
Fri 27-Oct
Ryanair
Direct
87 USD
Dublin to Palma
Thu 26-Oct
Vueling Airlines
Connection
124 USD

Israel

Tel Aviv to Palma
Fri 19-Jan
SWISS
Connection
295 USD

Italy

Milan to Palma
Wed 25-Oct
Ryanair
Direct
44 USD
Bologna to Palma
Fri 15-Jun
eurowings
Connection
122 USD

Ivory Coast

Abidjan to Palma
Sat 07-Apr
Connection
675 USD

Japan

Jordan

Amman to Palma
Mon 19-Feb
Alitalia
Connection
448 USD

Kazakhstan

Astana to Palma
Mon 30-Oct
Connection
638 USD

Kenya

Nairobi to Palma
Mon 05-Mar
Iberia
Connection
411 USD

Kuwait

Kuwait to Palma
Sat 11-Nov
KLM
Connection
502 USD

Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek to Palma
Wed 15-Nov
Connection
618 USD

Laos

Luang Prabang to Palma
Thu 01-Feb
Connection
896 USD

Latvia

Riga to Palma
Thu 21-Dec
SAS
Connection
129 USD

Lebanon

Beirut to Palma
Sat 18-Nov
Vueling Airlines
Connection
314 USD

Lithuania

Kaunas to Palma
Sat 31-Mar
Ryanair
Direct
133 USD
Vilnius to Palma
Sun 12-Nov
SAS
Connection
267 USD

Luxembourg

Luxembourg to Palma
Sat 02-Dec
Luxair
Direct
168 USD
Luxembourg to Palma
Sat 13-Jan
British Airways
Connection
123 USD

Madagascar

Antananarivo to Palma
Sat 02-Dec
Connection
765 USD

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur to Palma
Wed 08-Nov
British Airways
Connection
637 USD

Maldives

Male to Palma
Tue 09-Jan
Connection
683 USD

Mali

Bamako to Palma
Sun 05-Nov
Air France
Connection
1126 USD

Malta

Luqa to Palma
Fri 26-Jan
Vueling Airlines
Connection
156 USD

Martinique

Fort De France to Palma
Sat 02-Dec
Air France
Connection
741 USD

Mauritius

Mauritius to Palma
Thu 18-Jan
Iberia
Connection
543 USD

Mexico

Cancun to Palma
Wed 17-Jan
Iberia
Connection
658 USD

Moldova

Chisinau to Palma
Sat 02-Dec
Lufthansa
Connection
332 USD

Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar to Palma
Wed 08-Aug
Connection
886 USD

Morocco

Marrakech Menara to Palma
Mon 27-Nov
Connection
126 USD
Nador to Palma
Sun 07-Jan
Air Arabia Maroc
Direct
176 USD

Mozambique

Maputo to Palma
Sat 03-Feb
Air France
Connection
937 USD

Myanmar

Yangon to Palma
Sat 17-Mar
Connection
861 USD

Nepal

Kathmandu to Palma
Tue 20-Mar
Connection
685 USD

Netherlands

Eindhoven to Palma
Wed 10-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
38 USD
Eindhoven to Palma
Wed 25-Oct
Vueling Airlines
Connection
100 USD

New Zealand

Auckland to Palma
Sun 15-Apr
Connection
1163 USD

Nicaragua

Managua to Palma
Mon 15-Jan
Iberia
Connection
672 USD

Nigeria

Abuja to Palma
Wed 08-Nov
British Airways
Connection
557 USD

North Korea

Pyongyang to Palma
Sat 11-Nov
Connection
1839 USD

Norway

Oslo to Palma
Tue 16-Jan
Norwegian
Direct
91 USD
Oslo to Palma
Mon 19-Feb
Vueling Airlines
Connection
144 USD

Oman

Muscat to Palma
Wed 01-Nov
Iberia
Connection
468 USD

Pakistan

Lahore to Palma
Fri 10-Nov
Connection
721 USD

Palau

Koror to Palma
Wed 01-Nov
Connection
4493 USD

Panama

Panama City to Palma
Tue 27-Mar
Lufthansa
Connection
624 USD

Paraguay

Asuncion to Palma
Wed 28-Feb
Connection
918 USD

Peru

Lima to Palma
Sun 28-Jan
Connection
707 USD

Philippines

Manila to Palma
Thu 11-Jan
Connection
630 USD

Poland

Warsaw to Palma
Wed 22-Nov
Vueling Airlines
Connection
93 USD

Portugal

Porto to Palma
Sat 07-Apr
Ryanair
Direct
71 USD
Porto to Palma
Wed 14-Mar
Vueling Airlines
Connection
87 USD

Puerto Rico

San Juan to Palma
Fri 19-Jan
British Airways
Connection
515 USD

Qatar

Doha to Palma
Fri 27-Oct
British Airways
Connection
527 USD

Reunion

Saint-Pierre to Palma
Sun 26-Nov
Connection
1092 USD

Romania

Cluj-Napoca to Palma
Sat 21-Oct
Wizz Air
Direct
101 USD
Bucharest to Palma
Tue 10-Jul
British Airways
Connection
224 USD

Russia

Moscow to Palma
Thu 15-Mar
SWISS
Connection
230 USD
Moscow to Palma
Sun 29-Oct
Ural Airlines
Direct
153 USD

Rwanda

Kigali to Palma
Sun 29-Oct
Air France
Connection
796 USD

Saint Lucia

Castries to Palma
Sat 02-Dec
Air France
Connection
866 USD

Senegal

Dakar to Palma
Sat 04-Nov
Iberia
Connection
539 USD

Serbia

Belgrade to Palma
Tue 27-Mar
Vueling Airlines
Connection
212 USD

Seychelles

Mahe Island to Palma
Mon 05-Feb
Connection
1043 USD

Singapore

Singapore to Palma
Tue 28-Nov
British Airways
Connection
487 USD

Slovakia

Bratislava to Palma
Sat 21-Apr
Ryanair
Direct
93 USD

Slovenia

Ljubljana to Palma
Tue 05-Dec
easyJet
Connection
329 USD

South Africa

Johannesburg to Palma
Wed 08-Nov
SWISS
Connection
595 USD

South Korea

Seoul to Palma
Sat 02-Dec
British Airways
Connection
511 USD

Spain

Madrid to Palma
Sat 25-Nov
Ryanair
Direct
24 USD
Santiago De Compostela to Palma
Wed 22-Nov
Connection
187 USD

Sri Lanka

Colombo to Palma
Thu 25-Jan
Connection
691 USD

Suriname

Paramaribo to Palma
Sat 25-Nov
Connection
2606 USD

Sweden

Stockholm to Palma
Wed 25-Oct
Vueling Airlines
Connection
114 USD
Stockholm to Palma
Sat 09-Dec
Norwegian
Direct
101 USD

Switzerland

Geneva to Palma
Fri 02-Feb
easyJet
Direct
48 USD
Basel to Palma
Thu 29-Mar
eurowings
Connection
119 USD

Taiwan

Taipei to Palma
Wed 01-Nov
KLM
Connection
746 USD

Tanzania

Dar Es Salaam to Palma
Fri 10-Nov
Air France
Connection
631 USD

Thailand

Bangkok to Palma
Tue 01-May
British Airways
Connection
524 USD

Trinidad and Tobago

Port Of Spain to Palma
Mon 13-Nov
Iberia
Connection
1094 USD

Turkey

Istanbul to Palma
Sat 18-Nov
British Airways
Connection
234 USD

Turks and Caicos islands

Providenciales to Palma
Wed 01-Aug
British Airways
Connection
1242 USD

Uganda

Entebbe to Palma
Tue 07-Nov
Connection
752 USD

Ukraine

Kiev to Palma
Sat 27-Jan
Air France
Connection
210 USD

United Arab Emirates

Dubai to Palma
Thu 02-Nov
Iberia
Connection
325 USD

United Kingdom

London to Palma
Tue 07-Nov
Vueling Airlines
Connection
74 USD
Manchester to Palma
Wed 22-Nov
Ryanair
Direct
26 USD

United States

Boston to Palma
Fri 02-Feb
Norwegian
Connection
312 USD

Uruguay

Montevideo to Palma
Wed 15-Nov
Iberia
Connection
769 USD

Vanuatu

Port Vila to Palma
Sat 07-Apr
Connection
2338 USD

Venezuela

Caracas to Palma
Thu 28-Dec
Iberia
Connection
912 USD

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City to Palma
Wed 22-Nov
Connection
555 USD

Zambia

Lusaka to Palma
Sat 25-Nov
KLM
Connection
976 USD

Zimbabwe

Harare to Palma
Thu 16-Nov
Connection
887 USD

Flight stats for Palma Spain - did you know?

Flights to other cities near Palma