Current Time in Ohio, United States

09:07:44
is current local time in Ohio, United States
Today is Tuesday 30th of August 2016 in Ohio United States
  • Country: United States
  • Embassy: United States
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Latitude: 40° 15' 1" N
  • Longitude: 83° 0' 0" W

Compare time of Ohio with other cities

Ohio, United States
(GMT -5.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Canary Island Australia (GMT + 11.0) 16:00 18:00 22:00 2:00 4:00 8:00 14:00
Waitangi New Zealand (GMT + 13.0) 18:00 20:00 24:00 4:00 6:00 10:00 16:00
Mildenhall United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Hermitage United States (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Khipro Pakistan (GMT + 5.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
Floriano Brazil (GMT -3.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Souris Canada (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Zanjan Iran (GMT + 3.5) 08:30 10:30 14:30 18:30 20:30 24:30 6:30
Lawai United States (GMT -7.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Allendale United States (GMT -5.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Klagbay United States (GMT -9.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Orr United States (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Francistown Botswana (GMT + 2.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Ohio