Current Time in Nebraska, United States

03:56:57
is current local time in Nebraska, United States
Today is Sunday 25th of September 2016 in Nebraska United States
  • Country: United States
  • Embassy: United States
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Latitude: 41° 30' 1" N
  • Longitude: 99° 45' 2" W

Flights to Nebraska

Compare time of Nebraska with other cities

Nebraska, United States
(GMT -6.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Burtonwood United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Utsunomiya Japan (GMT + 9.0) 15:00 17:00 21:00 1:00 3:00 7:00 13:00
Stansted United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Yining China (GMT + 8.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00
Tipp City United States (GMT -7.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Vassa Finland (GMT + 2.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Nashua United States (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Schönholz Germany (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Villa Gesell Argentina (GMT -2.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Tangara da Serra Brazil (GMT -3.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Managua Nicaragua (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Kosti Sudan (GMT + 3.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Shattuck United States (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Nebraska