Cheap Flights to Nairobi

There are total 26 airlines have flights to Nairobi Kenya including Skyward Express, Safarilink, Fly540, Etihad Airways, Air Canada, Air France, Royal Air Maroc, Alitalia, British Airways, China Southern, Ethiopian Airlines, Air Arabia, KLM, Kenya Airways, Lufthansa, Air Mauritius, EgyptAir, Precision Air, Qatar Airways, Brussels Airlines, Aeroflot, Saudia, Turkish Airlines, LAM, RwandAir, Oman Air.

You can get flights from 132 countries to Nairobi Kenya. Check below to get your flights

Albania

Tirana to Nairobi
Sat 09-Dec
Connection
1051 USD

Algeria

Algiers to Nairobi
Mon 29-Jan
Air France
Connection
1076 USD

Angola

Luanda to Nairobi
Mon 27-Nov
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
747 USD

Argentina

Buenos Aires to Nairobi
Tue 05-Dec
KLM
Connection
1379 USD

Azerbaijan

Baku to Nairobi
Tue 05-Dec
Qatar Airways
Connection
1077 USD

Bahamas

Nassau to Nairobi
Mon 04-Dec
Connection
1150 USD

Bahrain

Bahrain to Nairobi
Sun 24-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
529 USD

Bangladesh

Dhaka to Nairobi
Thu 01-Feb
Etihad Airways
Connection
938 USD

Barbados

Bridgetown to Nairobi
Sat 20-Jan
Connection
1257 USD

Belarus

Minsk to Nairobi
Sun 03-Dec
KLM
Connection
1217 USD

Belgium

Brussels to Nairobi
Fri 19-Jan
EgyptAir
Connection
601 USD

Benin

Cotonou to Nairobi
Sat 02-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
723 USD

Bermuda

Hamilton to Nairobi
Sat 20-Jan
Connection
3458 USD

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sarajevo to Nairobi
Sat 02-Dec
Qatar Airways
Connection
679 USD

Botswana

Gaborone to Nairobi
Thu 28-Jun
Connection
631 USD

Brazil

Sao Paulo to Nairobi
Sun 01-Apr
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1148 USD

Brunei

Bandar Seri Begawan to Nairobi
Tue 28-Nov
Connection
1914 USD

Bulgaria

Sofia to Nairobi
Tue 06-Feb
KLM
Connection
801 USD

Burkina Faso

Ouagadougou to Nairobi
Wed 07-Mar
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
603 USD

Burundi

Bujumbura to Nairobi
Wed 22-Nov
RwandAir
Connection
423 USD
Bujumbura to Nairobi
Wed 03-Jan
Kenya Airways
Direct
503 USD

Cambodia

Siem Reap to Nairobi
Fri 09-Mar
China Southern
Connection
974 USD

Cameroon

Douala to Nairobi
Sat 23-Dec
RwandAir
Connection
450 USD

Canada

Toronto to Nairobi
Thu 31-May
British Airways
Connection
751 USD

Central African Republic

Bangui to Nairobi
Fri 02-Feb
Kenya Airways
Direct
1225 USD
Bangui to Nairobi
Fri 02-Feb
Kenya Airways
Connection
1077 USD

Chad

Ndjamena to Nairobi
Tue 16-Jan
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
785 USD

China

Beijing to Nairobi
Fri 26-Jan
China Southern
Connection
501 USD
Guangzhou to Nairobi
Fri 19-Jan
China Southern
Direct
703 USD

Colombia

Bogota to Nairobi
Mon 23-Apr
KLM
Connection
1475 USD

Comoros

Moroni to Nairobi
Sun 15-Jul
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
604 USD
Moroni to Nairobi
Mon 12-Mar
Fly540
Direct
538 USD

Congo

Brazzaville to Nairobi
Mon 11-Dec
RwandAir
Connection
897 USD

Croatia

Zagreb to Nairobi
Wed 14-Mar
British Airways
Connection
682 USD

Cuba

Havana to Nairobi
Fri 16-Mar
KLM
Connection
2119 USD

Cyprus

Larnaca to Nairobi
Sun 03-Dec
EgyptAir
Connection
566 USD

Czech Republic

Prague to Nairobi
Thu 29-Mar
British Airways
Connection
647 USD

Denmark

Copenhagen to Nairobi
Mon 14-May
British Airways
Connection
650 USD

Djibouti

Djibouti to Nairobi
Tue 28-Nov
Kenya Airways
Connection
352 USD
Djibouti to Nairobi
Mon 11-Dec
Kenya Airways
Direct
380 USD

Dominican Republic

Punta Cana to Nairobi
Sat 20-Jan
Air Canada
Connection
1613 USD

Ecuador

Guayaquil to Nairobi
Tue 20-Mar
KLM
Connection
1441 USD

Egypt

Cairo to Nairobi
Sun 04-Feb
EgyptAir
Direct
387 USD

Equatorial Guinea

Malabo to Nairobi
Sat 02-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1177 USD

Estonia

Tallinn to Nairobi
Fri 23-Feb
British Airways
Connection
893 USD

Ethiopia

Addis Ababa to Nairobi
Fri 01-Dec
Kenya Airways
Direct
180 USD

Fiji

Nadi to Nairobi
Tue 05-Dec
Connection
1813 USD

Finland

Helsinki to Nairobi
Wed 09-May
British Airways
Connection
645 USD

France

Paris to Nairobi
Tue 27-Mar
Air France
Direct
795 USD
Nice to Nairobi
Wed 29-Nov
Qatar Airways
Connection
548 USD

Gabon

Libreville to Nairobi
Mon 04-Jun
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
591 USD

Gambia

Banjul to Nairobi
Fri 08-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1492 USD

Georgia

Tbilisi to Nairobi
Tue 16-Jan
Air Arabia
Connection
660 USD

Germany

Frankfurt to Nairobi
Thu 30-Nov
Lufthansa
Direct
876 USD
Frankfurt to Nairobi
Thu 23-Nov
Royal Air Maroc
Connection
567 USD

Ghana

Accra to Nairobi
Thu 25-Jan
Kenya Airways
Direct
671 USD
Accra to Nairobi
Sun 07-Jan
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
546 USD

Gibraltar

Gibraltar to Nairobi
Sat 09-Jun
British Airways
Connection
680 USD

Greece

Athens to Nairobi
Sun 15-Apr
Connection
455 USD

Guadeloupe

Pointe A Pitre to Nairobi
Fri 22-Dec
Air France
Connection
3071 USD

Guinea

Conakry to Nairobi
Sat 16-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
730 USD

Hungary

Budapest to Nairobi
Thu 15-Feb
British Airways
Connection
659 USD

Iceland

Reykjavik to Nairobi
Sat 23-Dec
Connection
3118 USD

India

Mumbai to Nairobi
Fri 30-Mar
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
351 USD
Mumbai to Nairobi
Mon 12-Mar
Kenya Airways
Direct
439 USD

Indonesia

Medan to Nairobi
Tue 20-Feb
Etihad Airways
Connection
981 USD

Iran

Tehran to Nairobi
Fri 11-May
Qatar Airways
Connection
967 USD

Iraq

Baghdad to Nairobi
Mon 15-Jan
Qatar Airways
Connection
1022 USD

Ireland

Dublin to Nairobi
Thu 22-Feb
British Airways
Connection
633 USD

Italy

Milan to Nairobi
Wed 06-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
487 USD
Rome to Nairobi
Tue 10-Apr
Alitalia
Direct
705 USD

Ivory Coast

Abidjan to Nairobi
Thu 23-Nov
Kenya Airways
Direct
669 USD
Abidjan to Nairobi
Mon 04-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
560 USD

Jamaica

Montego Bay to Nairobi
Tue 09-Jan
Air Canada
Connection
1702 USD

Japan

Nagoya to Nairobi
Tue 05-Dec
China Southern
Connection
901 USD

Jordan

Amman to Nairobi
Thu 11-Jan
Saudia
Connection
447 USD

Kazakhstan

Aktau to Nairobi
Fri 01-Dec
Connection
1608 USD

Kenya

Lodwar to Nairobi
Fri 08-Dec
Skyward Express
Connection
171 USD

Kuwait

Kuwait to Nairobi
Sat 09-Dec
Saudia
Connection
383 USD

Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek to Nairobi
Wed 27-Dec
Aeroflot
Connection
1790 USD

Latvia

Riga to Nairobi
Thu 07-Dec
KLM
Connection
1011 USD

Lebanon

Beirut to Nairobi
Tue 28-Nov
Saudia
Connection
404 USD

Lesotho

Maseru to Nairobi
Fri 01-Dec
Connection
926 USD

Liberia

Monrovia to Nairobi
Mon 15-Jan
Kenya Airways
Connection
1421 USD

Lithuania

Vilnius to Nairobi
Sun 03-Dec
Brussels Airlines
Connection
909 USD

Luxembourg

Luxembourg to Nairobi
Thu 07-Dec
KLM
Connection
889 USD

Madagascar

Antananarivo to Nairobi
Sun 03-Dec
Kenya Airways
Direct
755 USD
Antananarivo to Nairobi
Sat 30-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
538 USD

Malawi

Lilongwe to Nairobi
Thu 14-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Direct
462 USD
Lilongwe to Nairobi
Sat 27-Jan
Kenya Airways
Connection
419 USD

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur to Nairobi
Sat 03-Feb
Saudia
Connection
679 USD

Maldives

Male to Nairobi
Tue 20-Feb
Etihad Airways
Connection
740 USD

Mali

Bamako to Nairobi
Fri 01-Dec
Kenya Airways
Direct
1137 USD
Bamako to Nairobi
Sat 16-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
916 USD

Malta

Luqa to Nairobi
Tue 05-Dec
Connection
744 USD

Mauritius

Mauritius to Nairobi
Fri 08-Dec
Air Mauritius
Connection
832 USD
Mauritius to Nairobi
Tue 06-Feb
Air Mauritius
Direct
832 USD

Mayotte

Dzaoudzi to Nairobi
Thu 01-Feb
Kenya Airways
Connection
822 USD

Mexico

Cancun to Nairobi
Fri 27-Apr
Air France
Connection
919 USD

Moldova

Chisinau to Nairobi
Sat 03-Feb
Connection
1323 USD

Morocco

Casablanca to Nairobi
Sat 10-Feb
EgyptAir
Connection
650 USD

Mozambique

Pemba to Nairobi
Tue 28-Nov
LAM
Direct
458 USD
Maputo to Nairobi
Sun 25-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
510 USD

Myanmar

Yangon to Nairobi
Wed 17-Jan
Qatar Airways
Connection
1041 USD

Namibia

Windhoek to Nairobi
Fri 10-Aug
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
600 USD

Netherlands

Amsterdam to Nairobi
Thu 28-Dec
KLM
Direct
782 USD
Amsterdam to Nairobi
Thu 23-Nov
Royal Air Maroc
Connection
618 USD

New Zealand

Auckland to Nairobi
Sat 09-Jun
China Southern
Connection
1327 USD

Nicaragua

Managua to Nairobi
Sun 01-Apr
Connection
1801 USD

Nigeria

Lagos to Nairobi
Mon 12-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
413 USD

Norway

Oslo to Nairobi
Wed 06-Jun
British Airways
Connection
664 USD

Oman

Muscat to Nairobi
Wed 29-Nov
Oman Air
Direct
576 USD
Muscat to Nairobi
Wed 29-Nov
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
403 USD

Panama

Panama City to Nairobi
Fri 20-Apr
Connection
1106 USD

Peru

Lima to Nairobi
Fri 26-Jan
KLM
Connection
1440 USD

Philippines

Manila to Nairobi
Mon 25-Dec
Saudia
Connection
677 USD

Poland

Warsaw to Nairobi
Wed 28-Feb
British Airways
Connection
663 USD

Portugal

Lisbon to Nairobi
Mon 26-Feb
British Airways
Connection
648 USD

Reunion

Saint Denis to Nairobi
Tue 05-Dec
Air Mauritius
Connection
634 USD

Romania

Bucharest to Nairobi
Sat 17-Feb
Etihad Airways
Connection
810 USD

Russia

St Petersburg to Nairobi
Sat 20-Jan
Aeroflot
Connection
856 USD

Rwanda

Kigali to Nairobi
Thu 23-Nov
RwandAir
Connection
313 USD

Saudi Arabia

Jeddah to Nairobi
Thu 30-Nov
Kenya Airways
Direct
398 USD
Jeddah to Nairobi
Tue 12-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
286 USD

Senegal

Dakar to Nairobi
Tue 19-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
571 USD

Serbia

Belgrade to Nairobi
Thu 01-Feb
Etihad Airways
Connection
774 USD

Seychelles

Mahe Island to Nairobi
Thu 26-Jul
Kenya Airways
Direct
532 USD
Mahe Island to Nairobi
Thu 26-Jul
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
521 USD

Sierra Leone

Freetown to Nairobi
Wed 13-Dec
Kenya Airways
Connection
1760 USD

Singapore

Singapore to Nairobi
Sat 07-Apr
Air Mauritius
Connection
754 USD

Slovenia

Ljubljana to Nairobi
Fri 20-Apr
Connection
835 USD

Somalia

Hargeisa to Nairobi
Tue 05-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
401 USD

South Korea

Seoul to Nairobi
Fri 22-Dec
China Southern
Connection
590 USD

Spain

Madrid to Nairobi
Sat 20-Jan
Royal Air Maroc
Connection
600 USD

Sri Lanka

Colombo to Nairobi
Wed 06-Dec
Connection
722 USD

Swaziland

Manzini to Nairobi
Sun 03-Dec
Connection
1076 USD

Sweden

Stockholm to Nairobi
Tue 12-Jun
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
630 USD

Switzerland

Geneva to Nairobi
Thu 23-Nov
Royal Air Maroc
Connection
581 USD

Taiwan

Taipei to Nairobi
Thu 18-Jan
China Southern
Connection
961 USD

Tanzania

Kilimanjaro to Nairobi
Wed 14-Feb
Precision Air
Direct
197 USD

Thailand

Bangkok to Nairobi
Mon 27-Nov
China Southern
Connection
570 USD
Bangkok to Nairobi
Fri 23-Feb
Kenya Airways
Direct
659 USD

Togo

Lome to Nairobi
Thu 21-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
701 USD

Tunisia

Tunis Carthage to Nairobi
Mon 04-Jun
Turkish Airlines
Connection
703 USD

Turkey

Istanbul to Nairobi
Fri 01-Dec
Turkish Airlines
Direct
643 USD
Istanbul to Nairobi
Tue 05-Dec
Saudia
Connection
450 USD

Uganda

Entebbe to Nairobi
Tue 01-May
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
309 USD

Ukraine

Kiev to Nairobi
Sun 03-Dec
EgyptAir
Connection
813 USD

United Arab Emirates

Dubai to Nairobi
Sat 24-Mar
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
307 USD

United Kingdom

United States

New York to Nairobi
Tue 24-Apr
Connection
382 USD

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City to Nairobi
Sat 03-Mar
Etihad Airways
Connection
809 USD

Zambia

Lusaka to Nairobi
Thu 18-Jan
RwandAir
Connection
364 USD

Zimbabwe

Harare to Nairobi
Tue 30-Jan
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
335 USD

Flight stats for Nairobi Kenya - did you know?

Every days, at least 385 domestic flights and 751 international flights departure and arrival in Nairobi Kenya.
There are 3 airports in Nairobi biggest are

  • Nairobi - Jomo Kenyatta International Airport (Nairobi, Kenya).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Nairobi - Jomo Kenyatta International Airport.
    • Nairobi - Jomo Kenyatta International Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 861 domestic and international flights depart from Nairobi - Jomo Kenyatta International Airport.
  • Nairobi Airport (Nairobi, Kenya).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Nairobi Airport.
    • Nairobi Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,162 domestic and international flights depart from Nairobi Airport.
  • Eastleigh Airport (Nairobi, Kenya).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Eastleigh Airport.
    • Eastleigh Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Eastleigh Airport.

Flights to other cities near Nairobi