Cheap Flights to Montreal

There are total 41 airlines have flights to Montreal Canada including Interjet, Jet Airways, Air France, Air Algerie, Aeromexico, Alaska Airlines, Royal Air Maroc, Avianca, Finnair, British Airways, EVA Air, Air China, China Airlines, Copa, Cubana, Ethiopian Airlines, Icelandair, Japan Airlines, KLM, LATAM Airlines Group, Lufthansa, LOT, SWISS, EgyptAir, ANA (All Nippon Airways), Air New Zealand, Austrian Airlines, Air Saint-Pierre, Qantas, Qatar Airways, Royal Jordanian, Brussels Airlines, Turkish Airlines, Air Transat, Tunisair, United, Virgin Australia, Sunwing Airlines, WestJet, Oman Air, WOW air.

You can get flights from 171 countries to Montreal Canada. Check below to get your flights

Afghanistan

Albania

Tirana to Montreal
Sun 25-Feb
Turkish Airlines
Connection
838 USD

Algeria

Algiers to Montreal
Fri 23-Feb
Air Algerie
Direct
602 USD
Algiers to Montreal
Fri 16-Feb
Turkish Airlines
Connection
533 USD

Angola

Luanda to Montreal
Fri 26-Jan
Connection
1112 USD

Anguilla

The Valley to Montreal
Sat 23-Jun
Connection
664 USD

Antigua and Barbuda

Saint John's to Montreal
Sun 26-Nov
Sunwing Airlines
Direct
392 USD
Saint John's to Montreal
Tue 05-Dec
Alaska Airlines
Connection
356 USD

Argentina

Buenos Aires to Montreal
Wed 16-May
Aeromexico
Connection
811 USD

Aruba

Oranjestad to Montreal
Mon 05-Feb
Sunwing Airlines
Direct
424 USD
Oranjestad to Montreal
Tue 12-Dec
Connection
368 USD

Australia

Melbourne to Montreal
Tue 13-Mar
Qantas
Connection
789 USD

Austria

Vienna to Montreal
Thu 07-Dec
Austrian Airlines
Connection
655 USD

Azerbaijan

Baku to Montreal
Tue 01-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
920 USD

Bahamas

Freeport to Montreal
Sat 30-Dec
Sunwing Airlines
Direct
390 USD
Nassau to Montreal
Wed 17-Jan
Connection
325 USD

Bahrain

Bahrain to Montreal
Mon 15-Jan
Connection
790 USD

Bangladesh

Dhaka to Montreal
Sun 14-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Connection
995 USD

Belarus

Minsk to Montreal
Tue 06-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
675 USD

Belgium

Brussels to Montreal
Sun 03-Jun
Air Transat
Direct
530 USD
Brussels to Montreal
Sun 10-Jun
WOW air
Connection
349 USD

Belize

Belize City to Montreal
Wed 17-Jan
Avianca
Connection
362 USD

Benin

Cotonou to Montreal
Fri 29-Dec
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1097 USD

Bermuda

Hamilton to Montreal
Tue 30-Jan
WestJet
Connection
309 USD

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sarajevo to Montreal
Tue 03-Apr
Turkish Airlines
Connection
718 USD

Botswana

Gaborone to Montreal
Sat 31-Mar
Connection
1309 USD

Brazil

Rio de Janeiro to Montreal
Mon 30-Apr
Connection
749 USD

British Virgin Islands

Beef Island to Montreal
Fri 06-Apr
Connection
603 USD

Brunei

Bandar Seri Begawan to Montreal
Thu 04-Jan
Connection
1539 USD

Burkina Faso

Ouagadougou to Montreal
Tue 02-Jan
Royal Air Maroc
Connection
1099 USD

Burundi

Bujumbura to Montreal
Tue 17-Apr
KLM
Connection
1179 USD

Cambodia

Siem Reap to Montreal
Wed 18-Apr
Connection
690 USD

Cameroon

Douala to Montreal
Fri 23-Mar
Connection
878 USD

Canada

Toronto to Montreal
Mon 02-Jul
Air Transat
Direct
119 USD
Quebec to Montreal
Sat 14-Apr
WestJet
Connection
141 USD

Cape Verde

Sal to Montreal
Fri 28-Sep
Connection
1684 USD

Cayman Islands

Grand Cayman Island to Montreal
Thu 14-Dec
Connection
429 USD

Central African Republic

Bangui to Montreal
Mon 14-May
Air France
Connection
1376 USD

Chad

Ndjamena to Montreal
Sun 24-Jun
Air France
Connection
974 USD

China

Beijing to Montreal
Thu 19-Apr
Air China
Direct
565 USD
Beijing to Montreal
Mon 23-Apr
EVA Air
Connection
475 USD

Colombia

Bogota to Montreal
Sat 24-Feb
Aeromexico
Connection
341 USD
San Andres Island to Montreal
Thu 18-Jan
Air Transat
Direct
457 USD

Congo

Brazzaville to Montreal
Thu 25-Jan
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1005 USD

Cook Islands

Rarotonga to Montreal
Sun 07-Jan
Connection
2440 USD

Croatia

Zagreb to Montreal
Tue 05-Jun
Air Transat
Direct
647 USD
Zagreb to Montreal
Tue 05-Jun
Air Transat
Connection
638 USD

Cuba

Havana to Montreal
Sun 10-Dec
Cubana
Connection
278 USD

Cyprus

Larnaca to Montreal
Sun 28-Jan
Connection
829 USD

Czech Republic

Prague to Montreal
Mon 07-May
Connection
594 USD
Prague to Montreal
Mon 14-May
Air Transat
Direct
683 USD

Denmark

Copenhagen to Montreal
Mon 26-Feb
WOW air
Connection
338 USD

Djibouti

Djibouti to Montreal
Sun 31-Dec
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1231 USD

Dominica

Dominica to Montreal
Wed 17-Jan
Connection
745 USD

Dominican Republic

Punta Cana to Montreal
Tue 13-Mar
Sunwing Airlines
Direct
378 USD
Punta Cana to Montreal
Tue 05-Dec
WestJet
Connection
357 USD

Ecuador

Quito to Montreal
Wed 21-Feb
Aeromexico
Connection
429 USD

Egypt

Cairo to Montreal
Mon 05-Mar
Royal Jordanian
Connection
388 USD

El Salvador

San Salvador to Montreal
Mon 22-Jan
Air Transat
Direct
379 USD
San Salvador to Montreal
Mon 12-Feb
Aeromexico
Connection
382 USD

Equatorial Guinea

Malabo to Montreal
Sat 25-Nov
Lufthansa
Connection
2145 USD

Estonia

Tallinn to Montreal
Sun 11-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
690 USD

Ethiopia

Addis Ababa to Montreal
Thu 01-Feb
United
Connection
768 USD

Faroe Islands

Sorvagur to Montreal
Thu 19-Apr
Connection
5853 USD

Fiji

Nadi to Montreal
Sat 10-Mar
Air New Zealand
Connection
1211 USD

Finland

Helsinki to Montreal
Thu 01-Mar
British Airways
Connection
599 USD

France

Paris to Montreal
Mon 04-Dec
WOW air
Connection
333 USD

French Guiana

Cayenne to Montreal
Fri 02-Feb
Connection
6875 USD

French Polynesia

Papeete to Montreal
Mon 02-Jul
Air New Zealand
Connection
1240 USD

Gabon

Libreville to Montreal
Sat 02-Dec
Air France
Connection
1038 USD

Gambia

Banjul to Montreal
Sun 01-Apr
Brussels Airlines
Connection
1506 USD

Georgia

Tbilisi to Montreal
Mon 14-May
Connection
938 USD

Germany

Munich to Montreal
Tue 06-Mar
Lufthansa
Direct
769 USD
Frankfurt to Montreal
Wed 24-Jan
WOW air
Connection
314 USD

Ghana

Accra to Montreal
Wed 21-Mar
KLM
Connection
870 USD

Gibraltar

Gibraltar to Montreal
Fri 23-Feb
Connection
969 USD

Greenland

Nuuk to Montreal
Tue 04-Sep
Connection
1665 USD

Guadeloupe

Pointe A Pitre to Montreal
Wed 17-Jan
Air Transat
Direct
485 USD
Pointe A Pitre to Montreal
Wed 17-Jan
Air France
Connection
446 USD

Guam

Barrigada / Tamuning to Montreal
Thu 11-Jan
China Airlines
Connection
1316 USD

Guatemala

Guatemala City to Montreal
Wed 02-May
Copa
Connection
285 USD

Guyana

Georgetown to Montreal
Tue 27-Feb
Copa
Connection
422 USD

Haiti

Port Au Prince to Montreal
Sun 15-Apr
Air Transat
Direct
392 USD
Port Au Prince to Montreal
Tue 08-May
Copa
Connection
691 USD

Honduras

San Pedro Sula to Montreal
Tue 20-Feb
Aeromexico
Connection
335 USD

Iceland

Reykjavik to Montreal
Tue 29-May
WOW air
Direct
250 USD
Reykjavik to Montreal
Mon 21-May
Lufthansa
Connection
554 USD

India

Bengaluru to Montreal
Fri 26-Jan
Jet Airways
Connection
590 USD

Indonesia

Jakarta to Montreal
Sat 27-Jan
Connection
656 USD

Iraq

Baghdad to Montreal
Tue 30-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Connection
878 USD

Ireland

Dublin to Montreal
Wed 02-May
Air Transat
Direct
511 USD
Dublin to Montreal
Mon 28-May
Icelandair
Connection
304 USD

Israel

Tel Aviv to Montreal
Fri 12-Jan
WOW air
Connection
473 USD

Italy

Rome to Montreal
Thu 24-May
Finnair
Connection
568 USD

Ivory Coast

Abidjan to Montreal
Tue 05-Dec
Connection
889 USD

Jamaica

Montego Bay to Montreal
Thu 01-Mar
WestJet
Connection
422 USD
Montego Bay to Montreal
Sun 22-Apr
Air Transat
Direct
388 USD

Japan

Tokyo to Montreal
Tue 30-Jan
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Connection
505 USD

Jordan

Amman to Montreal
Thu 22-Feb
Royal Jordanian
Direct
418 USD
Amman to Montreal
Sun 14-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Connection
681 USD

Kazakhstan

Astana to Montreal
Tue 01-May
Air China
Connection
814 USD

Kenya

Nairobi to Montreal
Mon 15-Jan
Connection
816 USD

Kuwait

Kuwait to Montreal
Mon 09-Apr
Royal Jordanian
Connection
371 USD

Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek to Montreal
Sun 22-Apr
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1026 USD

Laos

Vientiane to Montreal
Sun 11-Mar
Connection
978 USD

Latvia

Riga to Montreal
Thu 08-Feb
British Airways
Connection
661 USD

Lebanon

Beirut to Montreal
Thu 08-Feb
Royal Jordanian
Connection
389 USD

Lesotho

Maseru to Montreal
Tue 05-Dec
Connection
1296 USD

Liberia

Monrovia to Montreal
Wed 13-Dec
Royal Air Maroc
Connection
1701 USD

Libya

Benghazi to Montreal
Wed 13-Dec
Connection
1202 USD

Lithuania

Vilnius to Montreal
Tue 02-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Connection
875 USD

Luxembourg

Luxembourg to Montreal
Tue 06-Feb
Connection
571 USD

Madagascar

Antananarivo to Montreal
Wed 07-Feb
Air France
Connection
901 USD

Malawi

Lilongwe to Montreal
Mon 02-Apr
KLM
Connection
1252 USD

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur to Montreal
Sun 11-Mar
Connection
685 USD

Maldives

Male to Montreal
Sat 13-Jan
Connection
1105 USD

Mali

Bamako to Montreal
Tue 02-Jan
Air Algerie
Connection
974 USD

Malta

Luqa to Montreal
Fri 09-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
647 USD

Martinique

Fort De France to Montreal
Thu 11-Jan
Air Transat
Direct
485 USD
Fort De France to Montreal
Sat 10-Feb
Connection
1036 USD

Mauritania

Nouakchott to Montreal
Fri 05-Jan
Royal Air Maroc
Connection
1080 USD

Mauritius

Mauritius to Montreal
Wed 07-Feb
Air France
Connection
799 USD

Mayotte

Dzaoudzi to Montreal
Wed 27-Dec
Air France
Connection
2459 USD

Mexico

Cancun to Montreal
Thu 01-Feb
Connection
259 USD
Cancun to Montreal
Thu 07-Dec
Interjet
Direct
217 USD

Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar to Montreal
Sat 19-May
Air China
Connection
749 USD

Morocco

Casablanca to Montreal
Sun 18-Mar
Royal Air Maroc
Direct
487 USD
Marrakech Menara to Montreal
Mon 19-Mar
KLM
Connection
583 USD

Mozambique

Maputo to Montreal
Mon 22-Jan
Connection
1228 USD

Myanmar

Yangon to Montreal
Tue 07-Aug
Air China
Connection
731 USD

Namibia

Windhoek to Montreal
Thu 07-Dec
Lufthansa
Connection
842 USD

Netherlands

Amsterdam to Montreal
Mon 04-Jun
Air Transat
Direct
641 USD
Amsterdam to Montreal
Mon 05-Feb
WOW air
Connection
315 USD

New Caledonia

Noumea to Montreal
Tue 15-May
Qantas
Connection
1267 USD

New Zealand

Auckland to Montreal
Tue 24-Apr
Air China
Connection
843 USD

Nicaragua

Managua to Montreal
Wed 30-May
Copa
Connection
354 USD
Managua to Montreal
Mon 15-Jan
Air Transat
Direct
539 USD

Niger

Niamey to Montreal
Fri 06-Jul
Royal Air Maroc
Connection
1044 USD

Nigeria

Lagos to Montreal
Tue 20-Feb
Brussels Airlines
Connection
678 USD

Norway

Oslo to Montreal
Mon 03-Sep
Icelandair
Connection
614 USD

Oman

Muscat to Montreal
Wed 29-Nov
Connection
897 USD

Pakistan

Karachi to Montreal
Sun 04-Feb
Air China
Connection
835 USD

Palau

Koror to Montreal
Sat 13-Jan
Connection
4996 USD

Panama

Panama City to Montreal
Fri 02-Feb
Aeromexico
Connection
398 USD

Papua New Guinea

Lae to Montreal
Tue 02-Jan
Connection
11476 USD

Peru

Lima to Montreal
Thu 17-May
Aeromexico
Connection
405 USD

Poland

Warsaw to Montreal
Thu 14-Jun
WOW air
Connection
690 USD

Portugal

Lisbon to Montreal
Fri 15-Jun
Air Transat
Connection
496 USD
Lisbon to Montreal
Thu 25-Jan
Air Transat
Direct
528 USD

Puerto Rico

San Juan to Montreal
Sun 18-Feb
Air Transat
Direct
429 USD
San Juan to Montreal
Tue 30-Jan
Connection
284 USD

Qatar

Doha to Montreal
Fri 19-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Connection
765 USD
Doha to Montreal
Fri 19-Jan
Qatar Airways
Direct
968 USD

Reunion

Saint Denis to Montreal
Thu 26-Jul
Air France
Connection
1597 USD

Romania

Cluj-Napoca to Montreal
Sat 03-Feb
Connection
561 USD
Bucharest to Montreal
Thu 23-Aug
Lufthansa
Direct
886 USD

Russia

Moscow to Montreal
Tue 06-Feb
SWISS
Connection
711 USD

Rwanda

Kigali to Montreal
Wed 07-Feb
KLM
Connection
806 USD

Saint Lucia

Castries to Montreal
Sat 10-Feb
Sunwing Airlines
Direct
416 USD
Castries to Montreal
Sat 13-Jan
Connection
492 USD

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Kingstown to Montreal
Fri 29-Jun
Connection
592 USD

Sao Tome and Principe

Sao Tome Is to Montreal
Fri 22-Dec
Connection
2719 USD

Saudi Arabia

Jeddah to Montreal
Tue 16-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Connection
861 USD

Senegal

Dakar to Montreal
Sun 04-Mar
Air France
Connection
888 USD

Serbia

Belgrade to Montreal
Fri 23-Feb
Turkish Airlines
Connection
759 USD

Seychelles

Mahe Island to Montreal
Sun 03-Jun
Qatar Airways
Connection
1007 USD

Singapore

Singapore to Montreal
Wed 23-May
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Connection
608 USD

Slovakia

Kosice to Montreal
Tue 06-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
661 USD

Slovenia

Ljubljana to Montreal
Sun 25-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
719 USD

Solomon Islands

Honiara to Montreal
Tue 19-Dec
Virgin Australia
Connection
3157 USD

Somalia

Hargeisa to Montreal
Sat 23-Dec
Air Algerie
Connection
5054 USD

South Africa

Cape Town to Montreal
Fri 04-May
Qatar Airways
Connection
744 USD

South Korea

Seoul to Montreal
Tue 05-Dec
Air China
Connection
643 USD

Spain

Barcelona to Montreal
Tue 19-Jun
WOW air
Connection
505 USD

Sri Lanka

Colombo to Montreal
Sun 14-Jan
Oman Air
Connection
840 USD

Suriname

Paramaribo to Montreal
Wed 03-Jan
Connection
820 USD

Swaziland

Manzini to Montreal
Sun 01-Apr
Connection
1454 USD

Sweden

Stockholm to Montreal
Sun 28-Jan
WOW air
Connection
349 USD

Switzerland

Basel to Montreal
Tue 11-Sep
Air Transat
Direct
686 USD
Geneva to Montreal
Sat 09-Dec
United
Connection
602 USD

Taiwan

Taipei to Montreal
Tue 16-Jan
Connection
646 USD

Tajikistan

Dushanbe to Montreal
Sun 01-Jul
Connection
1739 USD

Tanzania

Dar Es Salaam to Montreal
Wed 17-Jan
SWISS
Connection
809 USD

Thailand

Bangkok to Montreal
Mon 09-Apr
Connection
606 USD

Togo

Lome to Montreal
Thu 22-Mar
Brussels Airlines
Connection
1018 USD

Tonga

Tongatapu to Montreal
Tue 24-Apr
Air New Zealand
Connection
1205 USD

Trinidad and Tobago

Port Of Spain to Montreal
Fri 12-Jan
WestJet
Connection
415 USD

Tunisia

Tunis Carthage to Montreal
Fri 16-Feb
Turkish Airlines
Connection
602 USD
Tunis Carthage to Montreal
Sat 27-Jan
Tunisair
Direct
579 USD

Turkey

Istanbul to Montreal
Fri 02-Feb
Air France
Connection
788 USD
Istanbul to Montreal
Tue 13-Feb
Turkish Airlines
Direct
835 USD

Turkmenistan

Ashgabat to Montreal
Sun 31-Dec
Lufthansa
Connection
1380 USD

Turks and Caicos islands

Providenciales to Montreal
Wed 10-Jan
WestJet
Connection
331 USD

Uganda

Entebbe to Montreal
Sun 01-Apr
Turkish Airlines
Connection
816 USD

Ukraine

Kiev to Montreal
Sun 18-Feb
Turkish Airlines
Connection
661 USD

United Arab Emirates

Dubai to Montreal
Thu 11-Jan
Royal Jordanian
Connection
394 USD

United Kingdom

London to Montreal
Tue 16-Jan
Air Transat
Direct
484 USD
London to Montreal
Sun 25-Feb
WOW air
Connection
315 USD

United States

Boston to Montreal
Wed 21-Mar
WestJet
Direct
133 USD
Boston to Montreal
Tue 12-Dec
Brussels Airlines
Connection
142 USD

Uruguay

Montevideo to Montreal
Fri 20-Apr
Connection
829 USD

Uzbekistan

Tashkent to Montreal
Mon 15-Jan
Connection
1011 USD

Venezuela

Caracas to Montreal
Tue 20-Feb
Copa
Connection
691 USD

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City to Montreal
Mon 29-Jan
Connection
513 USD

Zambia

Livingstone to Montreal
Fri 01-Dec
Connection
1144 USD

Flight stats for Montreal Canada - did you know?

Every days, at least 874 domestic flights and 1,615 international flights departure and arrival in Montreal Canada.
There are 6 airports in Montreal biggest are

  • Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport (Montreal, Canada).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport.
    • Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,140 domestic and international flights depart from Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport.
  • St. Hubert Airport (Montreal, Canada).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of St. Hubert Airport.
    • St. Hubert Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from St. Hubert Airport.
  • Mirabel International Airport (Montreal, Canada).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Mirabel International Airport.
    • Mirabel International Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Mirabel International Airport.
  • St Lazare Airport (Montreal, Canada).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of St Lazare Airport.
    • St Lazare Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from St Lazare Airport.
  • Mascouche Airport (Montreal, Canada).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Mascouche Airport.
    • Mascouche Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Mascouche Airport.

Flights to other cities near Montreal