Cheap Flights to Mombasa

There are total 9 airlines have flights to Mombasa Kenya including Blu-express, Fly540, Etihad Airways, Condor, Ethiopian Airlines, Meridiana, KLM, Kenya Airways, RwandAir.

You can get flights from 63 countries to Mombasa Kenya. Check below to get your flights

Australia

Brisbane to Mombasa
Tue 27-Mar
Etihad Airways
Connection
1499 USD

Austria

Vienna to Mombasa
Fri 25-May
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
738 USD

Belgium

Brussels to Mombasa
Thu 22-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
748 USD

Brazil

Sao Paulo to Mombasa
Tue 27-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1791 USD

Canada

Toronto to Mombasa
Mon 16-Apr
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
972 USD

Chad

Ndjamena to Mombasa
Sat 27-Jan
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1218 USD

China

Guangzhou to Mombasa
Tue 06-Mar
Connection
798 USD

Colombia

San Andres Island to Mombasa
Thu 01-Mar
Connection
4689 USD

Comoros

Moroni to Mombasa
Mon 05-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
610 USD
Moroni to Mombasa
Mon 05-Feb
Fly540
Direct
441 USD

Denmark

Copenhagen to Mombasa
Sat 03-Feb
Condor
Connection
1359 USD

Egypt

Cairo to Mombasa
Wed 31-Jan
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
360 USD

Ethiopia

Addis Ababa to Mombasa
Mon 28-May
Kenya Airways
Connection
213 USD
Addis Ababa to Mombasa
Thu 25-Jan
Ethiopian Airlines
Direct
210 USD

France

Paris to Mombasa
Mon 12-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
683 USD

Germany

Frankfurt to Mombasa
Sun 21-Jan
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
729 USD
Frankfurt to Mombasa
Wed 04-Apr
Condor
Direct
855 USD

Ghana

Accra to Mombasa
Thu 15-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
702 USD

Greece

Athens to Mombasa
Sat 24-Mar
Connection
880 USD

Hong Kong

Hong Kong to Mombasa
Thu 01-Mar
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
867 USD

Hungary

Budapest to Mombasa
Tue 03-Apr
Connection
1029 USD

India

Mumbai to Mombasa
Wed 14-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
402 USD

Ireland

Dublin to Mombasa
Thu 07-Jun
Etihad Airways
Connection
998 USD

Israel

Tel Aviv to Mombasa
Sat 24-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
834 USD

Italy

Milan to Mombasa
Thu 22-Mar
Meridiana
Direct
667 USD
Milan to Mombasa
Wed 14-Mar
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
568 USD

Ivory Coast

Abidjan to Mombasa
Tue 20-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
812 USD

Japan

Tokyo to Mombasa
Sat 28-Apr
Etihad Airways
Connection
1310 USD

Jordan

Amman to Mombasa
Tue 06-Feb
Connection
737 USD

Kenya

Lamu to Mombasa
Thu 15-Feb
Fly540
Direct
47 USD

Lithuania

Vilnius to Mombasa
Wed 14-Feb
Connection
1081 USD

Madagascar

Antananarivo to Mombasa
Fri 17-Aug
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
744 USD

Malawi

Lilongwe to Mombasa
Sun 04-Mar
Kenya Airways
Connection
922 USD

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur to Mombasa
Wed 16-May
Etihad Airways
Connection
894 USD

Maldives

Male to Mombasa
Fri 30-Mar
Etihad Airways
Connection
1536 USD

Malta

Luqa to Mombasa
Wed 25-Apr
Connection
837 USD

Mauritius

Mauritius to Mombasa
Fri 30-Mar
Connection
869 USD

Morocco

Casablanca to Mombasa
Sat 03-Mar
Connection
847 USD

Mozambique

Maputo to Mombasa
Thu 29-Mar
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
766 USD

Namibia

Walvis Bay to Mombasa
Tue 30-Jan
Connection
1405 USD

Netherlands

Amsterdam to Mombasa
Wed 25-Apr
Etihad Airways
Connection
711 USD

Nigeria

Lagos to Mombasa
Fri 07-Sep
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
648 USD

Oman

Muscat to Mombasa
Wed 22-Aug
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
520 USD

Pakistan

Karachi to Mombasa
Mon 12-Mar
Connection
832 USD

Philippines

Manila to Mombasa
Fri 13-Apr
Etihad Airways
Connection
1565 USD

Poland

Warsaw to Mombasa
Wed 14-Feb
Condor
Connection
1164 USD

Portugal

Lisbon to Mombasa
Thu 11-Oct
Connection
851 USD

Qatar

Doha to Mombasa
Fri 09-Mar
Connection
919 USD

Russia

Sochi to Mombasa
Sat 27-Jan
Connection
4752 USD

Rwanda

Kigali to Mombasa
Mon 22-Jan
Kenya Airways
Connection
314 USD

Saudi Arabia

Jeddah to Mombasa
Wed 21-Mar
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
470 USD

Senegal

Dakar to Mombasa
Sat 11-Aug
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
563 USD

Seychelles

Mahe Island to Mombasa
Wed 08-Aug
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
520 USD

Singapore

Singapore to Mombasa
Thu 19-Apr
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1115 USD

South Africa

Johannesburg to Mombasa
Thu 01-Mar
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
514 USD

South Korea

Seoul to Mombasa
Sun 11-Mar
Etihad Airways
Connection
1222 USD

Spain

Madrid to Mombasa
Thu 29-Mar
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
686 USD

Sri Lanka

Colombo to Mombasa
Thu 22-Mar
Etihad Airways
Connection
838 USD

Switzerland

Geneva to Mombasa
Mon 12-Feb
Etihad Airways
Connection
684 USD

Tanzania

Zanzibar to Mombasa
Thu 29-Mar
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
253 USD

Tunisia

Tunis Carthage to Mombasa
Thu 12-Apr
Connection
880 USD

Turkey

Istanbul to Mombasa
Sun 04-Feb
Etihad Airways
Connection
693 USD

United Arab Emirates

Dubai to Mombasa
Sat 27-Jan
RwandAir
Direct
363 USD

United Kingdom

London to Mombasa
Wed 24-Jan
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
642 USD

United States

New York to Mombasa
Thu 26-Jul
Etihad Airways
Connection
1009 USD

Zambia

Lusaka to Mombasa
Wed 11-Apr
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
631 USD

Zimbabwe

Harare to Mombasa
Thu 22-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
562 USD

Flight stats for Mombasa Kenya - did you know?

Every days, at least 139 domestic flights and 264 international flights departure and arrival in Mombasa Kenya.
There are 1 airports in Mombasa biggest are

  • Mombasa Airport (Mombasa, Kenya).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Mombasa Airport.
    • Mombasa Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 329 domestic and international flights depart from Mombasa Airport.

Flights to other cities near Mombasa