Cheap Flights to Manchester

There are total 40 airlines have flights to Manchester United Kingdom including TUI, Vueling Airlines, Thomas Cook Airlines, Etihad Airways, Aegean Airlines, Air Canada, Air France, Royal Air Maroc, Belavia, British Airways, Flybe, Cathay Pacific, China Southern, Emirates, eurowings, easyJet, Ryanair, Hainan Airlines, Iberia, Adria, Korean Air, KLM, Kenya Airways, Lufthansa, Jet2, SWISS, Xiamen Airlines, Air New Zealand, Austrian Airlines, PIA, Qatar Airways, SAS, Brussels Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Saudia, Turkish Airlines, TAP Air Portugal, Air Transat, United, Oman Air.

You can get flights from 186 countries to Manchester United Kingdom. Check below to get your flights

Afghanistan

Kabul to Manchester
Mon 30-Apr
PIA
Connection
553 USD

Albania

Tirana to Manchester
Tue 17-Apr
Aegean Airlines
Connection
192 USD

Algeria

Algiers to Manchester
Mon 30-Apr
Air France
Connection
199 USD

Angola

Luanda to Manchester
Fri 27-Apr
TAP Air Portugal
Connection
390 USD

Anguilla

The Valley to Manchester
Thu 19-Jul
Connection
1395 USD

Antigua and Barbuda

Saint John's to Manchester
Wed 07-Mar
Thomas Cook Airlines
Connection
526 USD
Saint John's to Manchester
Wed 21-Mar
Thomas Cook Airlines
Direct
675 USD

Argentina

Buenos Aires to Manchester
Mon 21-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
859 USD

Armenia

Yerevan to Manchester
Tue 06-Mar
Air France
Connection
361 USD

Aruba

Oranjestad to Manchester
Sat 08-Sep
Air Canada
Connection
725 USD

Australia

Perth to Manchester
Thu 24-May
China Southern
Connection
754 USD

Austria

Vienna to Manchester
Tue 04-Sep
easyJet
Direct
90 USD
Vienna to Manchester
Sun 23-Sep
easyJet
Connection
173 USD

Azerbaijan

Baku to Manchester
Tue 27-Feb
Turkish Airlines
Connection
495 USD

Bahamas

Nassau to Manchester
Sat 14-Apr
Connection
698 USD

Bahrain

Bahrain to Manchester
Tue 27-Feb
Turkish Airlines
Connection
520 USD

Barbados

Bridgetown to Manchester
Thu 22-Mar
Thomas Cook Airlines
Connection
440 USD
Bridgetown to Manchester
Sun 04-Mar
TUI
Direct
455 USD

Belarus

Minsk to Manchester
Fri 02-Mar
Austrian Airlines
Connection
237 USD
Minsk to Manchester
Sat 09-Jun
Belavia
Direct
334 USD

Belgium

Brussels to Manchester
Tue 01-May
Ryanair
Direct
32 USD
Antwerp to Manchester
Wed 04-Apr
Flybe
Connection
88 USD

Belize

Belize City to Manchester
Thu 08-Nov
British Airways
Connection
737 USD

Benin

Cotonou to Manchester
Fri 25-May
Air France
Connection
615 USD

Bermuda

Hamilton to Manchester
Sat 14-Apr
Connection
703 USD

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sarajevo to Manchester
Thu 15-Mar
Austrian Airlines
Connection
258 USD

Botswana

Gaborone to Manchester
Tue 05-Jun
Connection
930 USD

Brazil

Vitoria to Manchester
Mon 12-Mar
TAP Air Portugal
Connection
608 USD

British Virgin Islands

Beef Island to Manchester
Mon 05-Mar
Connection
1106 USD

Brunei

Bandar Seri Begawan to Manchester
Wed 17-Oct
Singapore Airlines
Connection
762 USD

Bulgaria

Sofia to Manchester
Tue 08-May
KLM
Connection
150 USD
Sofia to Manchester
Thu 11-Oct
easyJet
Direct
91 USD

Burkina Faso

Ouagadougou to Manchester
Fri 01-Jun
KLM
Connection
577 USD

Burundi

Bujumbura to Manchester
Sun 15-Apr
Connection
471 USD

Cambodia

Phnom Penh to Manchester
Mon 04-Jun
China Southern
Connection
482 USD

Cameroon

Douala to Manchester
Fri 20-Apr
Air France
Connection
515 USD

Canada

Toronto to Manchester
Sun 06-May
Air Transat
Direct
460 USD
Toronto to Manchester
Tue 27-Nov
Air France
Connection
374 USD

Cape Verde

Sal to Manchester
Fri 20-Apr
Thomas Cook Airlines
Direct
232 USD

Cayman Islands

Grand Cayman Island to Manchester
Sun 13-May
Connection
755 USD

Central African Republic

Bangui to Manchester
Fri 24-Aug
Air France
Connection
967 USD

Chad

Ndjamena to Manchester
Thu 01-Mar
Royal Air Maroc
Connection
727 USD

China

Beijing to Manchester
Sat 10-Mar
Hainan Airlines
Direct
532 USD
Shenyang to Manchester
Mon 12-Mar
China Southern
Connection
455 USD

Colombia

Bogota to Manchester
Mon 16-Apr
Air France
Connection
635 USD

Comoros

Moroni to Manchester
Tue 01-May
Connection
1130 USD

Congo

Brazzaville to Manchester
Wed 14-Mar
Air France
Connection
830 USD

Cook Islands

Rarotonga to Manchester
Sat 13-Oct
Air New Zealand
Connection
1530 USD

Croatia

Split to Manchester
Wed 18-Apr
Lufthansa
Connection
153 USD
Zadar to Manchester
Tue 24-Apr
Ryanair
Direct
46 USD

Cuba

Varadero to Manchester
Fri 14-Sep
Thomas Cook Airlines
Direct
528 USD
Varadero to Manchester
Tue 20-Mar
eurowings
Connection
502 USD

Cyprus

Larnaca to Manchester
Tue 17-Apr
Aegean Airlines
Connection
189 USD

Czech Republic

Prague to Manchester
Wed 21-Mar
Flybe
Connection
130 USD
Prague to Manchester
Sat 15-Sep
easyJet
Direct
100 USD

Denmark

Copenhagen to Manchester
Fri 18-May
easyJet
Direct
67 USD
Copenhagen to Manchester
Mon 04-Jun
easyJet
Connection
163 USD

Djibouti

Djibouti to Manchester
Sat 02-Jun
Turkish Airlines
Connection
844 USD

Dominica

Dominica to Manchester
Mon 09-Apr
Air France
Connection
806 USD

Dominican Republic

Punta Cana to Manchester
Thu 08-Mar
TUI
Direct
287 USD
Punta Cana to Manchester
Thu 06-Sep
Air France
Connection
536 USD

Ecuador

Quito to Manchester
Fri 02-Mar
Connection
677 USD

Egypt

Hurghada to Manchester
Mon 23-Apr
TUI
Direct
315 USD
Cairo to Manchester
Sat 28-Apr
Aegean Airlines
Connection
352 USD

El Salvador

San Salvador to Manchester
Mon 12-Mar
Air France
Connection
742 USD

Equatorial Guinea

Malabo to Manchester
Fri 04-May
Air France
Connection
832 USD

Eritrea

Asmara to Manchester
Sat 28-Apr
Turkish Airlines
Connection
597 USD

Estonia

Tallinn to Manchester
Wed 18-Apr
SAS
Connection
156 USD

Ethiopia

Addis Ababa to Manchester
Tue 27-Feb
Turkish Airlines
Connection
579 USD

Faroe Islands

Sorvagur to Manchester
Fri 16-Nov
SAS
Connection
286 USD

Fiji

Nadi to Manchester
Tue 01-May
Connection
1133 USD

Finland

Helsinki to Manchester
Fri 02-Nov
British Airways
Direct
176 USD
Helsinki to Manchester
Sun 02-Sep
KLM
Connection
156 USD

France

Lyon to Manchester
Wed 21-Mar
Flybe
Connection
121 USD
Limoges to Manchester
Sun 15-Apr
Ryanair
Direct
42 USD

French Guiana

Cayenne to Manchester
Wed 16-May
Air France
Connection
853 USD

French Polynesia

Papeete to Manchester
Wed 14-Nov
Air New Zealand
Connection
1274 USD

Gabon

Libreville to Manchester
Fri 06-Apr
Air France
Connection
795 USD

Gambia

Banjul to Manchester
Sat 03-Mar
Thomas Cook Airlines
Direct
235 USD
Banjul to Manchester
Tue 27-Feb
Royal Air Maroc
Connection
512 USD

Georgia

Tbilisi to Manchester
Wed 11-Apr
Lufthansa
Connection
304 USD

Germany

Cologne to Manchester
Sat 17-Mar
Ryanair
Connection
46 USD
Cologne to Manchester
Wed 14-Mar
Ryanair
Direct
32 USD

Ghana

Accra to Manchester
Mon 12-Nov
TAP Air Portugal
Connection
362 USD

Gibraltar

Gibraltar to Manchester
Sun 14-Oct
easyJet
Direct
168 USD
Gibraltar to Manchester
Sat 05-Jan
British Airways
Connection
177 USD

Greece

Corfu to Manchester
Thu 12-Apr
Ryanair
Direct
70 USD

Greenland

Nuuk to Manchester
Sun 01-Jul
Connection
1387 USD

Guam

Barrigada / Tamuning to Manchester
Mon 30-Apr
Korean Air
Connection
1391 USD

Guatemala

Guatemala City to Manchester
Fri 08-Jun
Connection
738 USD

Guinea

Conakry to Manchester
Tue 24-Apr
Brussels Airlines
Connection
636 USD

Guyana

Ogle to Manchester
Wed 14-Mar
Connection
976 USD

Haiti

Port Au Prince to Manchester
Sat 07-Apr
Connection
864 USD

Honduras

San Pedro Sula to Manchester
Mon 18-Jun
Air France
Connection
755 USD

Hong Kong

Hong Kong to Manchester
Wed 14-Nov
Cathay Pacific
Direct
591 USD
Hong Kong to Manchester
Mon 12-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
541 USD

Hungary

Budapest to Manchester
Tue 15-May
Ryanair
Connection
139 USD
Budapest to Manchester
Tue 15-May
Ryanair
Direct
68 USD

Iceland

Reykjavik to Manchester
Tue 17-Apr
easyJet
Connection
178 USD
Reykjavik to Manchester
Sun 25-Feb
TUI
Direct
69 USD

India

Goa to Manchester
Mon 23-Apr
Thomas Cook Airlines
Direct
448 USD
Mumbai to Manchester
Mon 26-Feb
KLM
Connection
432 USD

Indonesia

Jakarta to Manchester
Sat 07-Apr
Saudia
Connection
513 USD

Iran

Tehran to Manchester
Tue 13-Mar
KLM
Connection
330 USD

Iraq

Basra to Manchester
Tue 13-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
475 USD

Ireland

Dublin to Manchester
Tue 17-Apr
Ryanair
Connection
130 USD
Dublin to Manchester
Tue 17-Apr
Ryanair
Direct
37 USD

Israel

Tel Aviv to Manchester
Fri 01-Feb
KLM
Connection
262 USD

Italy

Venice to Manchester
Sat 09-Jun
Ryanair
Connection
101 USD
Milan to Manchester
Tue 10-Apr
Ryanair
Direct
50 USD

Ivory Coast

Abidjan to Manchester
Sun 22-Apr
Air France
Connection
410 USD

Jamaica

Montego Bay to Manchester
Tue 19-Jun
Air Canada
Connection
665 USD
Montego Bay to Manchester
Wed 07-Mar
TUI
Direct
427 USD

Japan

Tokyo to Manchester
Sat 03-Nov
PIA
Connection
469 USD

Jordan

Amman to Manchester
Tue 01-May
Aegean Airlines
Connection
365 USD

Kazakhstan

Astana to Manchester
Tue 20-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
475 USD

Kenya

Mombasa to Manchester
Sat 05-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
442 USD

Kuwait

Kuwait to Manchester
Mon 12-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
382 USD

Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek to Manchester
Mon 05-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
581 USD

Laos

Vientiane to Manchester
Mon 04-Jun
Connection
777 USD

Latvia

Riga to Manchester
Tue 17-Apr
Ryanair
Direct
59 USD
Riga to Manchester
Tue 10-Apr
SAS
Connection
158 USD

Lebanon

Beirut to Manchester
Tue 01-May
Aegean Airlines
Connection
295 USD

Liberia

Monrovia to Manchester
Sun 15-Apr
KLM
Connection
504 USD

Libya

Tripoli to Manchester
Thu 08-Mar
Connection
1345 USD

Lithuania

Vilnius to Manchester
Fri 06-Apr
SAS
Connection
173 USD

Luxembourg

Luxembourg to Manchester
Sun 10-Jun
Flybe
Direct
54 USD
Luxembourg to Manchester
Thu 01-Mar
SWISS
Connection
143 USD

Madagascar

Antananarivo to Manchester
Tue 24-Apr
Air France
Connection
720 USD

Malawi

Blantyre to Manchester
Wed 02-May
Connection
676 USD

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur to Manchester
Tue 01-May
Saudia
Connection
529 USD

Maldives

Male to Manchester
Tue 01-May
SWISS
Connection
734 USD

Malta

Luqa to Manchester
Wed 18-Apr
Ryanair
Direct
66 USD
Luqa to Manchester
Wed 18-Apr
Ryanair
Connection
150 USD

Martinique

Fort De France to Manchester
Mon 07-May
Air France
Connection
777 USD

Mauritania

Nouakchott to Manchester
Tue 01-May
Air France
Connection
794 USD

Mauritius

Mauritius to Manchester
Mon 30-Apr
SWISS
Connection
755 USD

Mayotte

Dzaoudzi to Manchester
Sun 01-Jul
Connection
1146 USD

Mexico

Cancun to Manchester
Mon 24-Sep
eurowings
Connection
654 USD
Cancun to Manchester
Tue 20-Mar
TUI
Direct
315 USD

Moldova

Chisinau to Manchester
Tue 24-Apr
Austrian Airlines
Connection
227 USD

Monaco

Monte Carlo to Manchester
Tue 27-Feb
Connection
550 USD

Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar to Manchester
Tue 15-May
Connection
841 USD

Montenegro

Tivat to Manchester
Wed 11-Apr
easyJet
Direct
99 USD
Tivat to Manchester
Wed 04-Jul
easyJet
Connection
230 USD

Morocco

Agadir to Manchester
Sat 30-Jun
Ryanair
Direct
89 USD
Casablanca to Manchester
Wed 06-Jun
KLM
Connection
176 USD

Mozambique

Maputo to Manchester
Wed 13-Jun
TAP Air Portugal
Connection
662 USD

Myanmar

Yangon to Manchester
Mon 12-Nov
China Southern
Connection
611 USD

Namibia

Windhoek to Manchester
Thu 08-Mar
eurowings
Connection
598 USD

Nepal

Kathmandu to Manchester
Wed 21-Nov
Turkish Airlines
Connection
545 USD

Netherlands

Eindhoven to Manchester
Thu 31-May
Ryanair
Direct
46 USD
Maastricht to Manchester
Sat 10-Mar
KLM
Connection
99 USD

New Zealand

Auckland to Manchester
Mon 14-May
China Southern
Connection
753 USD

Nicaragua

Managua to Manchester
Thu 07-Jun
KLM
Connection
764 USD

Niger

Niamey to Manchester
Thu 15-Mar
Air France
Connection
806 USD

Nigeria

Abuja to Manchester
Mon 05-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
499 USD

Northern Mariana Islands

Saipan to Manchester
Wed 16-May
Connection
1218 USD

Norway

Oslo to Manchester
Mon 11-Jun
Ryanair
Direct
48 USD

Oman

Muscat to Manchester
Thu 19-Apr
Turkish Airlines
Connection
452 USD
Muscat to Manchester
Sun 04-Mar
Oman Air
Direct
532 USD

Pakistan

Islamabad to Manchester
Sat 21-Apr
PIA
Direct
508 USD
Karachi to Manchester
Mon 05-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
434 USD

Palau

Koror to Manchester
Fri 13-Apr
Connection
1465 USD

Panama

Panama City to Manchester
Sun 21-Oct
Air France
Connection
622 USD

Papua New Guinea

Port Moresby to Manchester
Wed 25-Apr
Connection
1157 USD

Paraguay

Asuncion to Manchester
Wed 04-Apr
Connection
905 USD

Peru

Lima to Manchester
Tue 17-Apr
Connection
617 USD

Philippines

Manila to Manchester
Wed 25-Apr
Saudia
Connection
451 USD

Poland

Portugal

Porto to Manchester
Sun 03-Jun
Vueling Airlines
Connection
140 USD
Porto to Manchester
Tue 19-Jun
Ryanair
Direct
52 USD

Puerto Rico

San Juan to Manchester
Thu 01-Nov
KLM
Connection
633 USD

Qatar

Doha to Manchester
Tue 06-Mar
Oman Air
Connection
584 USD
Doha to Manchester
Thu 22-Mar
Qatar Airways
Direct
1048 USD

Reunion

Saint Denis to Manchester
Fri 06-Jul
Air France
Connection
882 USD

Romania

Bucharest to Manchester
Tue 01-May
Aegean Airlines
Connection
194 USD

Russia

Moscow to Manchester
Wed 07-Mar
Brussels Airlines
Connection
195 USD

Rwanda

Kigali to Manchester
Tue 06-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
464 USD

Saint Lucia

Castries to Manchester
Thu 01-Mar
Thomas Cook Airlines
Connection
552 USD

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Kingstown to Manchester
Thu 21-Jun
Connection
940 USD

Samoa

Apia to Manchester
Wed 05-Sep
Connection
1293 USD

Sao Tome and Principe

Sao Tome Is to Manchester
Wed 14-Nov
TAP Air Portugal
Connection
845 USD

Saudi Arabia

Riyadh to Manchester
Tue 27-Feb
Turkish Airlines
Connection
439 USD
Jeddah to Manchester
Sat 21-Apr
Saudia
Direct
669 USD

Senegal

Dakar to Manchester
Wed 18-Apr
TAP Air Portugal
Connection
457 USD

Serbia

Belgrade to Manchester
Mon 04-Jun
KLM
Connection
238 USD

Seychelles

Mahe Island to Manchester
Sun 13-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
653 USD

Sierra Leone

Freetown to Manchester
Fri 02-Mar
Brussels Airlines
Connection
554 USD

Singapore

Singapore to Manchester
Thu 19-Apr
Saudia
Connection
488 USD
Singapore to Manchester
Wed 07-Nov
Singapore Airlines
Direct
750 USD

Slovakia

Bratislava to Manchester
Wed 06-Jun
Ryanair
Direct
56 USD
Kosice to Manchester
Wed 26-Dec
Austrian Airlines
Connection
349 USD

Slovenia

Ljubljana to Manchester
Thu 20-Sep
KLM
Connection
236 USD
Ljubljana to Manchester
Sun 17-Jun
Adria
Direct
322 USD

Solomon Islands

Honiara to Manchester
Mon 04-Jun
Singapore Airlines
Connection
2033 USD

Somalia

Hargeisa to Manchester
Mon 16-Apr
Emirates
Connection
842 USD

South Africa

Johannesburg to Manchester
Tue 22-May
Saudia
Connection
598 USD

South Korea

Seoul to Manchester
Mon 12-Mar
China Southern
Connection
604 USD

Spain

Barcelona to Manchester
Tue 26-Jun
Ryanair
Connection
117 USD
Ibiza to Manchester
Sun 08-Apr
Ryanair
Direct
52 USD

Sri Lanka

Colombo to Manchester
Tue 17-Apr
Saudia
Connection
488 USD

Sudan

Khartoum to Manchester
Wed 25-Apr
Saudia
Connection
557 USD

Suriname

Paramaribo to Manchester
Tue 05-Jun
KLM
Connection
966 USD

Sweden

Stockholm to Manchester
Thu 19-Apr
SAS
Direct
110 USD
Stockholm to Manchester
Wed 21-Mar
KLM
Connection
171 USD

Switzerland

Geneva to Manchester
Sat 14-Apr
Jet2
Connection
120 USD
Basel to Manchester
Tue 12-Jun
easyJet
Direct
58 USD

Taiwan

Taipei to Manchester
Thu 03-May
China Southern
Connection
578 USD

Tajikistan

Dushanbe to Manchester
Mon 04-Jun
Emirates
Connection
703 USD

Tanzania

Dar Es Salaam to Manchester
Tue 27-Feb
KLM
Connection
460 USD

Thailand

Bangkok to Manchester
Wed 05-Dec
Singapore Airlines
Connection
514 USD
Phuket to Manchester
Wed 07-Mar
TUI
Direct
760 USD

Togo

Lome to Manchester
Wed 07-Mar
Air France
Connection
471 USD

Tonga

Tongatapu to Manchester
Sat 25-Aug
Connection
1259 USD

Tunisia

Tunis Carthage to Manchester
Tue 27-Feb
Air France
Connection
209 USD
Enfidha to Manchester
Fri 27-Apr
Thomas Cook Airlines
Direct
290 USD

Turkey

Turkmenistan

Ashgabat to Manchester
Thu 01-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
889 USD

Turks and Caicos islands

Providenciales to Manchester
Sat 01-Sep
Air Canada
Connection
739 USD

Uganda

Entebbe to Manchester
Sat 03-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
464 USD

Ukraine

Kiev to Manchester
Sat 07-Apr
Air France
Connection
229 USD

United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi to Manchester
Sun 18-Mar
Etihad Airways
Direct
401 USD

United Kingdom

Glasgow to Manchester
Mon 19-Mar
Flybe
Connection
138 USD
Belfast to Manchester
Tue 27-Mar
Ryanair
Direct
28 USD

United States

New York to Manchester
Wed 06-Feb
Air France
Connection
360 USD
Orlando to Manchester
Wed 11-Apr
TUI
Direct
410 USD

Uruguay

Montevideo to Manchester
Mon 19-Nov
KLM
Connection
840 USD

Uzbekistan

Tashkent to Manchester
Fri 09-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
620 USD

Vanuatu

Port Vila to Manchester
Thu 06-Sep
Connection
1417 USD

Venezuela

Caracas to Manchester
Thu 12-Apr
Air France
Connection
656 USD

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City to Manchester
Tue 15-May
China Southern
Connection
489 USD

Zambia

Lusaka to Manchester
Wed 14-Mar
Connection
616 USD

Zimbabwe

Harare to Manchester
Fri 09-Nov
Kenya Airways
Connection
695 USD

Flight stats for Manchester United Kingdom - did you know?

Every days, at least 1,119 domestic flights and 2,146 international flights departure and arrival in Manchester United Kingdom.
There are 5 airports in Manchester biggest are

  • Manchester International Airport (Manchester, United Kingdom).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Manchester International Airport.
    • Manchester International Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,521 domestic and international flights depart from Manchester International Airport.
  • Manchester Airport (Manchester, United States).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Manchester Airport.
    • Manchester Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Manchester Airport.
  • Barton Airport (Manchester, United Kingdom).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Barton Airport.
    • Barton Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Barton Airport.
  • Woodford Airport (Manchester, United Kingdom).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Woodford Airport.
    • Woodford Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Woodford Airport.
  • Hawarden Airport (Manchester, United Kingdom).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Hawarden Airport.
    • Hawarden Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Hawarden Airport.

Flights to other cities near Manchester