Current Time in Lyon, France

00:05:32
is current local time in Lyon, France
Today is Friday 26th of May 2017 in Lyon France
  • Country: France
  • Embassy: France
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: EUR
  • Continent: Europe
  • Timezone: Europe/Paris
  • Latitude: 45° 43' 32'' N
  • Longitude: 5° 4' 54'' E

Compare time of Lyon with other cities

Lyon, France
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Yosemite Lakes Park United States (GMT -8.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Ostend - Bruges Belgium (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Tel Aviv-Yafo Israel (GMT + 2.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Chalkyitsik United States (GMT -9.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Buckeburg Germany (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Encarnacion Paraguay (GMT -3.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Lokichogio Kenya (GMT + 3.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Whakatane New Zealand (GMT + 13.0) 12:00 14:00 18:00 22:00 24:00 4:00 10:00
Sari-Solenzara France (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
De Soto United States (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Khoy Iran (GMT + 3.5) 02:30 04:30 08:30 12:30 14:30 18:30 24:30
Hudiksvall Sweden (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Gilgit Pakistan (GMT + 5.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Lyon