Current Time in Lincoln, United States

12:28:39
is current local time in Lincoln, United States
Today is Thursday 23th of February 2017 in Lincoln United States
  • Country: United States
  • Embassy: United States
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Latitude: 40° 50' 44'' N
  • Longitude: 96° 45' 41'' W

Compare time of Lincoln with other cities

Lincoln, United States
(GMT -6.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Chachapoyas Peru (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Beynes France (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Ukunda Kenya (GMT + 3.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Tanjung Batu Indonesia (GMT + 8.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00
Batna Algeria (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Huhehaote China (GMT + 8.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00
Culebra Puerto Rico (GMT -4.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Apiacás Brazil (GMT -3.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Urmia Iran (GMT + 3.5) 09:30 11:30 15:30 19:30 21:30 1:30 7:30
Heiweni Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 16:00 18:00 22:00 2:00 4:00 8:00 14:00
Girona Spain (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Bahia Blanca Argentina (GMT -2.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Stabio Switzerland (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Lincoln