Current Time in Kosrae, Micronesia

12:35:12
is current local time in Kosrae, Micronesia
Today is Sunday 26th of February 2017 in Kosrae Micronesia
  • Country: Micronesia
  • Embassy: Micronesia
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: Oceania
  • Timezone: Pacific/Kosrae
  • Latitude: 5° 21' 0'' N
  • Longitude: 162° 58' 30'' E

Compare time of Kosrae with other cities

Kosrae, Micronesia
(GMT +11.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Essendon Australia (GMT + 11.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Yanan China (GMT + 8.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Wuvulu Island Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Minden United States (GMT -6.0) *07:00 *09:00 *13:00 *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 05:00
Moranbah Australia (GMT + 10.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Keluang Indonesia (GMT + 7.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Santiago Cuba (GMT -5.0) *08:00 *10:00 *14:00 *18:00 *20:00 00:00 06:00
Equador Brazil (GMT -3.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00
Cala D'or Spain (GMT + 1.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Ballan Australia (GMT + 11.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Fleury-Mérogis France (GMT + 1.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Cordova Spain (GMT + 1.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Nkongsamba Cameroon (GMT + 1.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Nearby cities of Kosrae

Local map of Kosrae