Cheap Flights to Katowice

There are total 8 airlines have flights to Katowice Poland including Air Canada, Ryanair, transavia, Lufthansa, LOT, Air Cairo, Smart Wings, Wizz Air.

You can get flights from 134 countries to Katowice Poland. Check below to get your flights

Algeria

Algiers to Katowice
Mon 04-Jun
Lufthansa
Connection
304 USD

Anguilla

The Valley to Katowice
Sat 28-Apr
Connection
5513 USD

Argentina

Armenia

Yerevan to Katowice
Tue 07-Nov
LOT
Connection
190 USD

Aruba

Oranjestad to Katowice
Tue 01-May
Connection
1031 USD

Australia

Melbourne to Katowice
Mon 08-Jan
Connection
1086 USD

Austria

Vienna to Katowice
Wed 22-Nov
Connection
146 USD

Bahamas

Nassau to Katowice
Thu 28-Dec
Connection
942 USD

Bahrain

Bahrain to Katowice
Fri 01-Dec
Lufthansa
Connection
832 USD

Barbados

Bridgetown to Katowice
Fri 19-Jan
Connection
869 USD

Belarus

Minsk to Katowice
Fri 15-Dec
LOT
Connection
198 USD

Belgium

Brussels to Katowice
Thu 02-Nov
LOT
Connection
111 USD

Benin

Cotonou to Katowice
Fri 31-Aug
Connection
1362 USD

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Tuzla to Katowice
Mon 13-Nov
Wizz Air
Connection
196 USD

Botswana

Kasane to Katowice
Fri 26-Jan
Connection
1297 USD

Brazil

Rio de Janeiro to Katowice
Sat 28-Apr
Connection
1031 USD

Bulgaria

Sofia to Katowice
Tue 05-Dec
Wizz Air
Connection
116 USD
Bourgas to Katowice
Sun 01-Jul
Smart Wings
Direct
224 USD

Cambodia

Phnom Penh to Katowice
Wed 28-Feb
Connection
755 USD

Canada

Toronto to Katowice
Thu 02-Nov
Lufthansa
Connection
523 USD

Cape Verde

Praia to Katowice
Mon 30-Apr
Connection
3301 USD

Cayman Islands

Grand Cayman Island to Katowice
Wed 31-Jan
Air Canada
Connection
812 USD

China

Beijing to Katowice
Mon 23-Apr
LOT
Connection
559 USD

Colombia

Cartagena to Katowice
Thu 23-Nov
Connection
1034 USD

Croatia

Zagreb to Katowice
Thu 07-Dec
LOT
Connection
217 USD
Split to Katowice
Thu 12-Jul
Smart Wings
Direct
229 USD

Cuba

Havana to Katowice
Tue 13-Feb
Air Canada
Connection
602 USD

Cyprus

Larnaca to Katowice
Mon 01-Jan
Wizz Air
Direct
61 USD
Larnaca to Katowice
Fri 01-Dec
LOT
Connection
151 USD

Czech Republic

Brno to Katowice
Fri 17-Nov
Wizz Air
Connection
130 USD

Denmark

Copenhagen to Katowice
Sat 20-Jan
Connection
161 USD

Dominica

Dominica to Katowice
Sat 02-Dec
Connection
3866 USD

Dominican Republic

Punta Cana to Katowice
Thu 01-Mar
Air Canada
Connection
663 USD

Ecuador

Guayaquil to Katowice
Mon 22-Jan
Connection
1236 USD

Egypt

Cairo to Katowice
Sun 01-Apr
Connection
295 USD
Hurghada to Katowice
Sun 24-Dec
Air Cairo
Direct
337 USD

El Salvador

San Salvador to Katowice
Wed 22-Nov
Connection
873 USD

Estonia

Tallinn to Katowice
Tue 28-Nov
LOT
Connection
159 USD

Faroe Islands

Sorvagur to Katowice
Fri 06-Apr
Connection
1991 USD

Fiji

Nadi to Katowice
Tue 20-Feb
Connection
2666 USD

Finland

Helsinki to Katowice
Thu 23-Nov
Connection
136 USD

France

Paris to Katowice
Wed 25-Oct
Wizz Air
Direct
55 USD

French Guiana

Cayenne to Katowice
Thu 18-Jan
Connection
4045 USD

French Polynesia

Bora Bora to Katowice
Sat 07-Jul
Connection
9575 USD

Georgia

Kutaisi to Katowice
Fri 06-Apr
Wizz Air
Direct
121 USD

Germany

Frankfurt to Katowice
Sat 25-Nov
Wizz Air
Direct
22 USD
Cologne to Katowice
Fri 26-Jan
Wizz Air
Connection
93 USD

Gibraltar

Gibraltar to Katowice
Sat 17-Feb
Connection
250 USD

Greece

Athens to Katowice
Thu 02-Nov
Ryanair
Direct
36 USD
Athens to Katowice
Sat 10-Mar
Connection
156 USD

Greenland

Nuuk to Katowice
Thu 04-Jan
Connection
3800 USD

Guam

Barrigada / Tamuning to Katowice
Thu 18-Jan
Connection
1702 USD

Guatemala

Guatemala City to Katowice
Thu 01-Feb
Connection
920 USD

Honduras

Tegucigalpa to Katowice
Wed 09-May
Connection
931 USD

Hong Kong

Hong Kong to Katowice
Tue 07-Nov
Lufthansa
Connection
616 USD

Hungary

Budapest to Katowice
Wed 29-Nov
Wizz Air
Connection
95 USD

Iceland

Reykjavik to Katowice
Sun 17-Dec
Wizz Air
Direct
66 USD
Reykjavik to Katowice
Wed 17-Jan
Connection
125 USD

India

New Delhi to Katowice
Tue 31-Oct
Connection
612 USD

Iran

Tehran to Katowice
Mon 05-Feb
Lufthansa
Connection
701 USD

Iraq

Baghdad to Katowice
Mon 30-Oct
Connection
975 USD

Ireland

Dublin to Katowice
Tue 05-Dec
Ryanair
Direct
59 USD
Dublin to Katowice
Thu 30-Nov
Connection
123 USD

Israel

Ovda to Katowice
Mon 13-Nov
Wizz Air
Direct
50 USD
Tel Aviv to Katowice
Sun 26-Nov
Wizz Air
Connection
160 USD

Italy

Milan to Katowice
Sun 12-Nov
Ryanair
Direct
19 USD
Naples to Katowice
Tue 19-Dec
Connection
98 USD

Ivory Coast

Abidjan to Katowice
Fri 17-Nov
Connection
736 USD

Jamaica

Kingston to Katowice
Wed 01-Nov
Connection
763 USD

Japan

Tokyo to Katowice
Wed 10-Jan
LOT
Connection
545 USD

Kazakhstan

Astana to Katowice
Mon 25-Dec
LOT
Connection
313 USD

Kenya

Nairobi to Katowice
Thu 01-Feb
Connection
691 USD

Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek to Katowice
Thu 05-Jul
Connection
1333 USD

Laos

Vientiane to Katowice
Sat 10-Feb
Connection
1358 USD

Latvia

Riga to Katowice
Tue 07-Nov
LOT
Connection
145 USD

Lebanon

Beirut to Katowice
Fri 10-Nov
Lufthansa
Connection
421 USD

Lithuania

Vilnius to Katowice
Mon 27-Nov
LOT
Connection
66 USD

Luxembourg

Luxembourg to Katowice
Wed 17-Jan
Connection
157 USD

Madagascar

Antananarivo to Katowice
Mon 11-Jun
Connection
835 USD

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur to Katowice
Thu 19-Jul
Connection
783 USD

Maldives

Male to Katowice
Sat 10-Mar
Lufthansa
Connection
800 USD

Malta

Luqa to Katowice
Wed 20-Dec
Wizz Air
Direct
50 USD
Luqa to Katowice
Wed 06-Dec
Connection
128 USD

Martinique

Fort De France to Katowice
Sat 13-Jan
Air Canada
Connection
851 USD

Mauritius

Mauritius to Katowice
Thu 23-Nov
Connection
933 USD

Mexico

Mexico City to Katowice
Fri 19-Jan
Lufthansa
Connection
837 USD

Moldova

Chisinau to Katowice
Mon 02-Apr
LOT
Connection
185 USD

Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar to Katowice
Mon 12-Feb
Connection
846 USD

Morocco

Agadir to Katowice
Thu 16-Nov
Wizz Air
Direct
71 USD
Agadir to Katowice
Thu 21-Dec
Wizz Air
Connection
189 USD

Mozambique

Pemba to Katowice
Fri 09-Feb
Connection
1260 USD

Myanmar

Yangon to Katowice
Tue 23-Jan
Connection
845 USD

Namibia

Windhoek to Katowice
Fri 26-Jan
Connection
789 USD

Nepal

Kathmandu to Katowice
Wed 08-Nov
Connection
914 USD

Netherlands

Amsterdam to Katowice
Tue 28-Nov
Connection
92 USD
Eindhoven to Katowice
Thu 11-Jan
Wizz Air
Direct
33 USD

New Zealand

Auckland to Katowice
Mon 12-Feb
Connection
1142 USD

Nicaragua

Managua to Katowice
Sat 11-Nov
Connection
927 USD

Nigeria

Lagos to Katowice
Mon 20-Nov
Connection
723 USD

Norway

Oslo to Katowice
Wed 29-Nov
Wizz Air
Direct
22 USD

Oman

Muscat to Katowice
Thu 15-Feb
Lufthansa
Connection
561 USD

Pakistan

Lahore to Katowice
Mon 20-Nov
Connection
1185 USD

Panama

Panama City to Katowice
Wed 01-Nov
Lufthansa
Connection
662 USD

Papua New Guinea

Port Moresby to Katowice
Mon 15-Jan
Connection
1643 USD

Paraguay

Asuncion to Katowice
Mon 13-Nov
Connection
1433 USD

Peru

Lima to Katowice
Fri 27-Apr
Connection
1257 USD

Philippines

Manila to Katowice
Mon 11-Jun
Connection
792 USD

Poland

Warsaw to Katowice
Thu 30-Nov
Wizz Air
Connection
75 USD

Portugal

Lisbon to Katowice
Mon 18-Dec
Wizz Air
Direct
77 USD
Lisbon to Katowice
Mon 29-Jan
Wizz Air
Connection
122 USD

Puerto Rico

San Juan to Katowice
Wed 14-Mar
Connection
757 USD

Qatar

Doha to Katowice
Sat 28-Oct
Connection
798 USD

Reunion

Saint Denis to Katowice
Wed 31-Jan
Connection
1307 USD

Romania

Bucharest to Katowice
Tue 21-Nov
Wizz Air
Connection
96 USD

Russia

Kaliningrad to Katowice
Thu 01-Mar
LOT
Connection
141 USD

Saint Lucia

Castries to Katowice
Sat 02-Dec
Connection
1075 USD

Sao Tome and Principe

Sao Tome Is to Katowice
Sun 20-May
Connection
5046 USD

Saudi Arabia

Dammam to Katowice
Tue 30-Jan
Lufthansa
Connection
713 USD

Senegal

Dakar to Katowice
Tue 09-Jan
Connection
801 USD

Serbia

Belgrade to Katowice
Thu 01-Feb
LOT
Connection
172 USD

Seychelles

Mahe Island to Katowice
Sat 12-May
Connection
829 USD

Singapore

Singapore to Katowice
Wed 22-Nov
Connection
623 USD

Slovakia

Kosice to Katowice
Mon 20-Nov
LOT
Connection
132 USD

Slovenia

Ljubljana to Katowice
Wed 22-Nov
Wizz Air
Connection
163 USD

South Africa

Johannesburg to Katowice
Mon 04-Dec
Connection
676 USD

South Korea

Seoul to Katowice
Wed 01-Nov
Connection
663 USD

Spain

Barcelona to Katowice
Wed 17-Jan
Wizz Air
Direct
48 USD

Sri Lanka

Colombo to Katowice
Sun 21-Jan
Connection
875 USD

Sudan

Khartoum to Katowice
Sat 13-Jan
Connection
649 USD

Sweden

Switzerland

Zurich to Katowice
Wed 08-Nov
LOT
Connection
128 USD

Taiwan

Taipei to Katowice
Thu 26-Apr
Connection
712 USD

Tajikistan

Dushanbe to Katowice
Mon 23-Oct
Connection
3630 USD

Tanzania

Dar Es Salaam to Katowice
Sat 02-Dec
Connection
690 USD

Thailand

Bangkok to Katowice
Thu 16-Nov
Connection
613 USD

Trinidad and Tobago

Port Of Spain to Katowice
Thu 25-Jan
Connection
954 USD

Tunisia

Tunis Carthage to Katowice
Mon 20-Nov
Lufthansa
Connection
328 USD

Turkey

Istanbul to Katowice
Thu 23-Nov
LOT
Connection
169 USD

Turkmenistan

Ashgabat to Katowice
Mon 01-Jan
Connection
2691 USD

Ukraine

Kiev to Katowice
Fri 08-Dec
Wizz Air
Direct
71 USD
Kiev to Katowice
Fri 15-Dec
Wizz Air
Connection
126 USD

United Arab Emirates

Dubai to Katowice
Tue 07-Nov
Wizz Air
Direct
146 USD
Dubai to Katowice
Thu 23-Nov
Wizz Air
Connection
299 USD

United Kingdom

London to Katowice
Thu 08-Feb
Ryanair
Direct
27 USD
Glasgow to Katowice
Sat 02-Dec
Connection
108 USD

United States

New York to Katowice
Thu 25-Jan
Connection
394 USD

Uruguay

Montevideo to Katowice
Thu 01-Feb
Connection
1569 USD

Venezuela

Caracas to Katowice
Wed 25-Apr
Connection
1398 USD

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City to Katowice
Tue 14-Nov
Connection
699 USD

Zambia

Lusaka to Katowice
Wed 01-Nov
Connection
824 USD

Zimbabwe

Harare to Katowice
Sat 25-Nov
Connection
784 USD

Flight stats for Katowice Poland - did you know?

Every days, at least 291 domestic flights and 569 international flights departure and arrival in Katowice Poland.
There are 2 airports in Katowice biggest are

  • Katowice Airport (Katowice, Poland).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Katowice Airport.
    • Katowice Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 707 domestic and international flights depart from Katowice Airport.
  • Muchowiec Airport (Katowice, Poland).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Muchowiec Airport.
    • Muchowiec Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Muchowiec Airport.

Flights to other cities near Katowice