Current Time in Kashi, China

04:08:34
is current local time in Kashi, China
Today is Friday 26th of May 2017 in Kashi China
  • Country: China
  • Embassy: China
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: CNY
  • Continent: Asia
  • Timezone: Asia/Kashgar
  • Latitude: 39° 32' 34'' N
  • Longitude: 76° 1' 12'' E

Compare time of Kashi with other cities

Kashi, China
(GMT +8.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Termez Uzbekistan (GMT + 5.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Sivas Turkey (GMT + 2.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Muret France (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Fair Isle United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Peine Germany (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Flotta United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Khasab Oman (GMT + 4.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Obihiro Japan (GMT + 9.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Hermitage United States (GMT -6.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00
Ballyvaughan Ireland (GMT 0.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Calico Rock United States (GMT -6.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00
Goalpara India (GMT + 5.5) *22:0-30 00:0-30 04:0-30 08:0-30 10:0-30 14:0-30 20:0-30
Taylorville United States (GMT -6.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Kashi