Current Time in Kansas City, United States

11:58:17
is current local time in Kansas City, United States
Today is Friday 30th of September 2016 in Kansas City United States
  • Country: United States
  • Embassy: United States
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Latitude: 39° 6' 51" N
  • Longitude: 94° 37' 38" W

Compare time of Kansas City with other cities

Kansas City, United States
(GMT -6.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Ocean Reef United States (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Nekemt Ethiopia (GMT + 3.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Bradford District United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Veyrier Switzerland (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Sebba Burkina Faso (GMT 0.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Semarang Indonesia (GMT + 7.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Bayon France (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Cedar Key United States (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Alexandroupolis Greece (GMT + 2.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Aljouf Yemen (GMT + 3.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Brugge Belgium (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Leribe Lesotho (GMT + 2.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Waycross United States (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Kansas City