Current Time in Hsinchu, Taiwan

23:42:53
is current local time in Hsinchu, Taiwan
Today is Monday 22th of May 2017 in Hsinchu Taiwan
  • Country: Taiwan
  • Embassy: Taiwan
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: TWD
  • Continent: Southeast Asia
  • Timezone: Asia/Taipei
  • Latitude: 24°49' 0'' N
  • Longitude: 120°55' 60'' E

Compare time of Hsinchu with other cities

Hsinchu, Taiwan
(GMT +8.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Midland Canada (GMT -5.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Modimolle South Africa (GMT + 2.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Dinslaken Germany (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Turtmann Switzerland (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Parakai New Zealand (GMT + 13.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Vojens Denmark (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Tamuning Guam (GMT + 10.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Kidal Mali (GMT 0.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Tambolaka Indonesia (GMT + 8.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Lu'an China (GMT + 8.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Chaumont France (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Whanganui New Zealand (GMT + 13.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Camaguey Cuba (GMT -5.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Hsinchu