Current Time in Houston, United States

20:50:21
is current local time in Houston, United States
Today is Tuesday 27th of September 2016 in Houston United States
  • Country: United States
  • Embassy: United States
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Latitude: 29° 45' 47" N
  • Longitude: 95° 21' 47" W

Compare time of Houston with other cities

Houston, United States
(GMT -6.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Corvos Portugal (GMT 0.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Brazoria United States (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Rzepin Poland (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Paimiut United States (GMT -9.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Lhuntse Bhutan (GMT + 6.0) 12:00 14:00 18:00 22:00 24:00 4:00 10:00
Norvenich Germany (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Hoover United States (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Goa India (GMT + 5.5) 11:30 13:30 17:30 21:30 23:30 3:30 9:30
Orsa Sweden (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Westray United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Penticton Canada (GMT -8.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Cochrane Chile (GMT -3.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Chateau-Arnoux France (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Houston