Current Time in Hong Kong, Hong Kong

08:07:32
is current local time in Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Today is Saturday 25th of February 2017 in Hong Kong Hong Kong
  • Country: Hong Kong
  • Embassy: Hong Kong
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: HKD
  • Continent: Southeast Asia
  • Timezone: Asia/Hong_Kong
  • Latitude: 22° 17' 2" N
  • Longitude: 114° 9' 0" E

Compare time of Hong Kong with other cities

Hong Kong, Hong Kong
(GMT +8.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Huizhou China (GMT + 8.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Jequie Brazil (GMT -3.0) *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 *23:00 01:00 05:00 11:00
Croker Island Australia (GMT -10.0) *06:00 *08:00 *12:00 *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 04:00
Argyle Downs Australia (GMT + 9.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
San Juan de Los Lagos Mexico (GMT -6.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00
Saint Barthelemy Guadeloupe (GMT -4.0) *12:00 *14:00 *18:00 *22:00 00:00 04:00 10:00
El-Alamein Egypt (GMT + 2.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Grand Cess Liberia (GMT 0.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Reedsville United States (GMT -5.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
HaApa Tonga (GMT + 13.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Kofu Japan (GMT + 9.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Kalokol Kenya (GMT + 3.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Bamaga Australia (GMT + 10.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Nearby cities of Hong Kong

Local map of Hong Kong