Current Time in Glasgow, United Kingdom

00:28:46
is current local time in Glasgow, United Kingdom
Today is Tuesday 30th of August 2016 in Glasgow United Kingdom
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Embassy: United Kingdom
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: GBP
  • Continent: Europe
  • Timezone: Europe/London
  • Latitude: 55°51' 51.25'' N
  • Longitude: 4°15' 6.5'' W

Compare time of Glasgow with other cities

Glasgow, United Kingdom
(GMT +0.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Biloela Australia (GMT + 10.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
Kinmen Taiwan (GMT + 8.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Creede United States (GMT -7.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Rotterdam Netherlands (GMT + 1.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Polanica-Zdrój Poland (GMT + 1.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Comilla Bangladesh (GMT + 6.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Tha Kum Thailand (GMT + 7.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Tourinnes-la-Grosse Belgium (GMT + 1.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Takaka New Zealand (GMT + 13.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Thoothukudi India (GMT + 5.5) 05:30 07:30 11:30 15:30 17:30 21:30 3:30
Valera Venezuela (GMT -4.5) *20:0-30 *22:0-30 02:0-30 06:0-30 08:0-30 12:0-30 18:0-30
Hawwarin Syria (GMT + 2.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Brooks Lake United States (GMT -9.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Glasgow