Cheap Flights to Glasgow

There are total 23 airlines have flights to Glasgow United Kingdom including TUI, Thomas Cook Airlines, Air Canada, Air France, Air India, Aeromexico, British Airways, Flybe, Emirates, eurowings, easyJet, Icelandair, Ryanair, Iberia, KLM, Kenya Airways, Lufthansa, Jet2, Qantas, Aeroflot, Air Transat, Wizz Air, Blue Air.

You can get flights from 162 countries to Glasgow United Kingdom. Check below to get your flights

Afghanistan

Kabul to Glasgow
Mon 22-Jan
Emirates
Connection
812 USD

Albania

Tirana to Glasgow
Sat 17-Feb
British Airways
Connection
228 USD

Algeria

Algiers to Glasgow
Wed 04-Apr
Lufthansa
Connection
278 USD

Angola

Luanda to Glasgow
Mon 30-Apr
Air France
Connection
474 USD

Antigua and Barbuda

Saint John's to Glasgow
Sat 03-Feb
Connection
722 USD

Argentina

Buenos Aires to Glasgow
Sun 26-Nov
KLM
Connection
912 USD

Armenia

Yerevan to Glasgow
Sun 01-Apr
Air France
Connection
364 USD

Aruba

Oranjestad to Glasgow
Sat 03-Feb
Connection
817 USD

Australia

Perth to Glasgow
Mon 26-Feb
Qantas
Connection
773 USD

Austria

Salzburg to Glasgow
Sat 25-Aug
British Airways
Direct
369 USD
Vienna to Glasgow
Mon 05-Feb
eurowings
Connection
167 USD

Azerbaijan

Baku to Glasgow
Wed 13-Dec
Connection
583 USD

Bahamas

Nassau to Glasgow
Thu 18-Jan
Connection
634 USD

Barbados

Bridgetown to Glasgow
Sat 19-May
Connection
562 USD
Bridgetown to Glasgow
Sun 18-Mar
TUI
Direct
537 USD

Belarus

Minsk to Glasgow
Tue 20-Mar
KLM
Connection
269 USD

Belgium

Brussels to Glasgow
Wed 29-Nov
Ryanair
Direct
24 USD
Antwerp to Glasgow
Mon 07-May
Flybe
Connection
164 USD

Belize

Belize City to Glasgow
Fri 19-Jan
British Airways
Connection
782 USD

Benin

Bermuda

Hamilton to Glasgow
Thu 01-Feb
Connection
643 USD

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sarajevo to Glasgow
Thu 08-Feb
Connection
239 USD

Botswana

Gaborone to Glasgow
Sun 18-Mar
Connection
879 USD

Brazil

Rio de Janeiro to Glasgow
Mon 05-Mar
KLM
Connection
778 USD

British Virgin Islands

Beef Island to Glasgow
Sat 24-Feb
Connection
1263 USD

Brunei

Bandar Seri Begawan to Glasgow
Wed 20-Jun
Connection
831 USD

Bulgaria

Sofia to Glasgow
Sun 21-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
40 USD

Burkina Faso

Ouagadougou to Glasgow
Thu 22-Feb
Air France
Connection
826 USD

Burundi

Bujumbura to Glasgow
Sun 01-Apr
Kenya Airways
Connection
701 USD

Cambodia

Phnom Penh to Glasgow
Sat 13-Jan
Connection
542 USD

Cameroon

Douala to Glasgow
Tue 09-Jan
Connection
820 USD

Canada

Montreal to Glasgow
Thu 01-Feb
KLM
Connection
387 USD
Toronto to Glasgow
Thu 18-Jan
Air Transat
Direct
426 USD

Cape Verde

Sal to Glasgow
Thu 30-Nov
TUI
Direct
260 USD
Praia to Glasgow
Mon 05-Mar
Connection
524 USD

Cayman Islands

Grand Cayman Island to Glasgow
Wed 24-Jan
Connection
616 USD

Chad

Ndjamena to Glasgow
Sun 26-Nov
Air France
Connection
1012 USD

China

Shenzhen to Glasgow
Thu 07-Dec
Connection
457 USD

Colombia

Medellin to Glasgow
Mon 07-May
Connection
663 USD

Cook Islands

Rarotonga to Glasgow
Tue 01-May
Connection
1820 USD

Croatia

Split to Glasgow
Sun 29-Apr
easyJet
Direct
84 USD
Zagreb to Glasgow
Thu 01-Mar
KLM
Connection
168 USD

Cuba

Havana to Glasgow
Sat 02-Dec
Connection
444 USD

Cyprus

Larnaca to Glasgow
Wed 17-Oct
Thomas Cook Airlines
Connection
171 USD

Czech Republic

Prague to Glasgow
Mon 23-Apr
Jet2
Direct
105 USD
Prague to Glasgow
Mon 29-Jan
Flybe
Connection
108 USD

Denmark

Copenhagen to Glasgow
Thu 18-Jan
easyJet
Connection
170 USD

Djibouti

Djibouti to Glasgow
Thu 01-Feb
Emirates
Connection
856 USD

Dominica

Dominica to Glasgow
Sat 25-Nov
Connection
1103 USD

Dominican Republic

Punta Cana to Glasgow
Fri 12-Jan
Connection
626 USD

Ecuador

Guayaquil to Glasgow
Tue 06-Feb
Connection
756 USD

Egypt

Hurghada to Glasgow
Fri 01-Dec
Thomas Cook Airlines
Direct
226 USD
Cairo to Glasgow
Sat 31-Mar
Lufthansa
Connection
384 USD

El Salvador

San Salvador to Glasgow
Fri 12-Jan
Connection
816 USD

Equatorial Guinea

Malabo to Glasgow
Wed 27-Dec
Air France
Connection
806 USD

Estonia

Tallinn to Glasgow
Mon 05-Feb
British Airways
Connection
197 USD

Faroe Islands

Sorvagur to Glasgow
Sat 10-Mar
Connection
681 USD

Fiji

Nadi to Glasgow
Tue 28-Nov
Connection
1141 USD

Finland

Helsinki to Glasgow
Tue 04-Sep
KLM
Connection
197 USD
Rovaniemi to Glasgow
Wed 20-Dec
TUI
Direct
249 USD

France

Carcassonne to Glasgow
Sat 21-Apr
Ryanair
Direct
53 USD
Nantes to Glasgow
Fri 12-Jan
Flybe
Connection
149 USD

French Polynesia

Papeete to Glasgow
Sun 08-Apr
Air France
Connection
1519 USD

Gabon

Libreville to Glasgow
Mon 18-Dec
Air France
Connection
1145 USD

Gambia

Banjul to Glasgow
Thu 01-Feb
Connection
477 USD

Germany

Frankfurt to Glasgow
Tue 09-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
24 USD

Ghana

Accra to Glasgow
Fri 18-May
KLM
Connection
476 USD

Gibraltar

Gibraltar to Glasgow
Fri 16-Feb
British Airways
Connection
176 USD

Greece

Crete to Glasgow
Wed 11-Apr
Ryanair
Direct
97 USD
Thessaloniki to Glasgow
Wed 22-Aug
eurowings
Connection
194 USD

Greenland

Kangerlussuaq to Glasgow
Fri 17-Aug
Connection
641 USD

Guadeloupe

Pointe A Pitre to Glasgow
Sat 02-Dec
Air France
Connection
786 USD

Guam

Barrigada / Tamuning to Glasgow
Thu 11-Jan
Connection
1104 USD

Guatemala

Guatemala City to Glasgow
Fri 04-May
Connection
747 USD

Guyana

Ogle to Glasgow
Fri 16-Mar
Connection
1006 USD

Honduras

San Pedro Sula to Glasgow
Tue 20-Feb
Aeromexico
Connection
889 USD

Hong Kong

Hong Kong to Glasgow
Wed 06-Dec
Connection
560 USD

Hungary

Budapest to Glasgow
Sat 20-Jan
Wizz Air
Direct
57 USD

Iceland

Reykjavik to Glasgow
Wed 17-Jan
easyJet
Connection
190 USD
Reykjavik to Glasgow
Thu 01-Mar
Icelandair
Direct
166 USD

India

New Delhi to Glasgow
Fri 01-Jun
KLM
Connection
413 USD

Iran

Tehran to Glasgow
Mon 05-Feb
KLM
Connection
355 USD

Iraq

Basra to Glasgow
Sun 04-Feb
Emirates
Connection
663 USD

Ireland

Dublin to Glasgow
Wed 13-Dec
Ryanair
Direct
24 USD
Dublin to Glasgow
Wed 10-Jan
Flybe
Connection
66 USD

Israel

Tel Aviv to Glasgow
Fri 02-Feb
Lufthansa
Connection
316 USD

Italy

Pisa to Glasgow
Wed 18-Apr
Ryanair
Direct
66 USD

Ivory Coast

Abidjan to Glasgow
Thu 23-Nov
Connection
650 USD

Jamaica

Montego Bay to Glasgow
Mon 25-Jun
Connection
707 USD
Montego Bay to Glasgow
Tue 02-Jan
TUI
Direct
786 USD

Japan

Osaka to Glasgow
Thu 26-Apr
KLM
Connection
550 USD

Jordan

Amman to Glasgow
Mon 08-Jan
Air France
Connection
442 USD

Kenya

Nairobi to Glasgow
Fri 19-Jan
Air France
Connection
418 USD

Kuwait

Kuwait to Glasgow
Sun 21-Jan
KLM
Connection
393 USD

Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek to Glasgow
Tue 13-Feb
Connection
644 USD

Laos

Vientiane to Glasgow
Sun 07-Jan
Connection
825 USD

Latvia

Riga to Glasgow
Sat 17-Feb
Ryanair
Direct
51 USD
Riga to Glasgow
Mon 08-Jan
Connection
178 USD

Lebanon

Beirut to Glasgow
Fri 19-Oct
Lufthansa
Connection
351 USD

Liberia

Monrovia to Glasgow
Thu 23-Nov
KLM
Connection
529 USD

Libya

Tripoli to Glasgow
Sun 10-Dec
Connection
2130 USD

Lithuania

Vilnius to Glasgow
Mon 15-Jan
Connection
171 USD
Palanga to Glasgow
Thu 26-Apr
Ryanair
Direct
47 USD

Luxembourg

Luxembourg to Glasgow
Sat 24-Mar
British Airways
Connection
144 USD

Madagascar

Antananarivo to Glasgow
Wed 10-Jan
Air France
Connection
674 USD

Malawi

Lilongwe to Glasgow
Sun 13-May
KLM
Connection
659 USD

Maldives

Male to Glasgow
Sat 02-Dec
Emirates
Connection
667 USD

Mali

Bamako to Glasgow
Fri 06-Apr
Connection
806 USD

Malta

Luqa to Glasgow
Sat 02-Dec
Ryanair
Direct
52 USD
Luqa to Glasgow
Thu 07-Jun
British Airways
Connection
195 USD

Martinique

Fort De France to Glasgow
Sat 23-Jun
Air France
Connection
696 USD

Mauritius

Mauritius to Glasgow
Thu 01-Mar
Connection
731 USD

Mayotte

Dzaoudzi to Glasgow
Sat 23-Dec
Connection
1451 USD

Mexico

Cancun to Glasgow
Tue 29-May
British Airways
Connection
513 USD

Moldova

Chisinau to Glasgow
Sun 11-Feb
Connection
376 USD

Monaco

Monte Carlo to Glasgow
Fri 15-Dec
Connection
502 USD

Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar to Glasgow
Tue 13-Feb
Aeroflot
Connection
926 USD

Montenegro

Tivat to Glasgow
Sun 06-May
easyJet
Connection
230 USD

Morocco

Marrakech Menara to Glasgow
Tue 27-Mar
KLM
Connection
211 USD

Myanmar

Yangon to Glasgow
Fri 20-Apr
Connection
642 USD

Namibia

Windhoek to Glasgow
Sun 21-Jan
KLM
Connection
691 USD

Nepal

Kathmandu to Glasgow
Sat 13-Jan
Air India
Connection
703 USD

Netherlands

Amsterdam to Glasgow
Tue 08-May
easyJet
Direct
90 USD
Maastricht to Glasgow
Fri 02-Feb
KLM
Connection
112 USD

New Caledonia

Noumea to Glasgow
Sun 14-Jan
Air France
Connection
2177 USD

New Zealand

Wellington to Glasgow
Thu 10-May
Connection
873 USD

Nigeria

Lagos to Glasgow
Fri 16-Mar
KLM
Connection
476 USD

North Korea

Pyongyang to Glasgow
Fri 09-Feb
Connection
1804 USD

Norway

Bergen to Glasgow
Wed 31-Jan
Wizz Air
Connection
119 USD

Palau

Koror to Glasgow
Sun 01-Apr
Connection
2586 USD

Panama

Panama City to Glasgow
Wed 28-Feb
Connection
665 USD

Papua New Guinea

Port Moresby to Glasgow
Mon 12-Feb
Qantas
Connection
1335 USD

Paraguay

Asuncion to Glasgow
Wed 22-Nov
KLM
Connection
845 USD

Peru

Lima to Glasgow
Sat 09-Jun
Connection
663 USD

Philippines

Manila to Glasgow
Thu 08-Mar
Connection
583 USD

Poland

Warsaw to Glasgow
Sun 25-Mar
eurowings
Connection
115 USD
Rzeszow to Glasgow
Sat 13-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
24 USD

Portugal

Faro to Glasgow
Sat 20-Jan
KLM
Connection
149 USD
Faro to Glasgow
Wed 29-Nov
Ryanair
Direct
38 USD

Puerto Rico

San Juan to Glasgow
Sun 10-Dec
British Airways
Connection
422 USD

Qatar

Doha to Glasgow
Sun 15-Apr
Emirates
Connection
590 USD

Reunion

Saint Denis to Glasgow
Mon 02-Apr
Air France
Connection
989 USD

Romania

Bucharest to Glasgow
Sun 22-Apr
Blue Air
Direct
84 USD
Bucharest to Glasgow
Sun 14-Jan
KLM
Connection
163 USD

Russia

Moscow to Glasgow
Thu 15-Feb
KLM
Connection
235 USD

Rwanda

Kigali to Glasgow
Mon 21-May
KLM
Connection
476 USD

Saint Lucia

Castries to Glasgow
Thu 07-Jun
Connection
621 USD

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Kingstown to Glasgow
Sat 13-Jan
Connection
900 USD

Samoa

Apia to Glasgow
Wed 07-Mar
Connection
2002 USD

Sao Tome and Principe

Sao Tome Is to Glasgow
Sat 08-Sep
Connection
1162 USD

Saudi Arabia

Riyadh to Glasgow
Sun 10-Dec
Air France
Connection
468 USD

Senegal

Dakar to Glasgow
Thu 01-Mar
Connection
615 USD

Serbia

Belgrade to Glasgow
Sat 13-Jan
KLM
Connection
237 USD

Seychelles

Mahe Island to Glasgow
Thu 08-Feb
Connection
880 USD

Singapore

Singapore to Glasgow
Sun 20-May
Emirates
Connection
558 USD

Slovakia

Kosice to Glasgow
Sun 14-Jan
Connection
188 USD

Slovenia

Ljubljana to Glasgow
Thu 10-May
easyJet
Connection
209 USD

Somalia

Hargeisa to Glasgow
Sun 10-Dec
Connection
786 USD

Spain

Barcelona to Glasgow
Mon 12-Feb
eurowings
Connection
113 USD
Barcelona to Glasgow
Sat 25-Nov
Ryanair
Direct
25 USD

Sri Lanka

Colombo to Glasgow
Fri 05-Jan
Connection
521 USD

Sudan

Khartoum to Glasgow
Sun 10-Dec
Emirates
Connection
575 USD

Sweden

Gothenburg to Glasgow
Fri 04-May
Lufthansa
Connection
182 USD

Switzerland

Geneva to Glasgow
Sat 09-Dec
easyJet
Direct
69 USD
Geneva to Glasgow
Wed 14-Feb
British Airways
Connection
160 USD

Taiwan

Taipei to Glasgow
Wed 31-Jan
KLM
Connection
626 USD

Tanzania

Dar Es Salaam to Glasgow
Tue 05-Dec
KLM
Connection
428 USD

Tonga

Tongatapu to Glasgow
Sun 11-Mar
Connection
1978 USD

Trinidad and Tobago

Port Of Spain to Glasgow
Mon 05-Feb
Connection
629 USD

Tunisia

Enfidha to Glasgow
Tue 01-May
Thomas Cook Airlines
Direct
244 USD
Tunis Carthage to Glasgow
Mon 29-Jan
Air France
Connection
318 USD

Turkey

Istanbul to Glasgow
Thu 17-May
British Airways
Connection
209 USD
Antalya to Glasgow
Fri 26-Jan
Thomas Cook Airlines
Direct
95 USD

Turkmenistan

Ashgabat to Glasgow
Tue 20-Mar
Connection
907 USD

Turks and Caicos islands

Providenciales to Glasgow
Sat 24-Feb
Connection
740 USD

Uganda

Entebbe to Glasgow
Thu 18-Jan
Connection
461 USD

Ukraine

Kiev to Glasgow
Tue 31-Jul
KLM
Connection
232 USD

United Arab Emirates

Dubai to Glasgow
Wed 24-Jan
Emirates
Direct
464 USD
Abu Dhabi to Glasgow
Tue 06-Feb
KLM
Connection
349 USD

United Kingdom

Southampton to Glasgow
Tue 01-May
KLM
Connection
159 USD
Derry to Glasgow
Fri 12-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
27 USD

United States

New York to Glasgow
Thu 30-Nov
Jet2
Direct
374 USD

Uruguay

Montevideo to Glasgow
Tue 11-Sep
Air France
Connection
941 USD

Uzbekistan

Tashkent to Glasgow
Mon 03-Sep
Connection
484 USD

Vanuatu

Espiritu Santo to Glasgow
Tue 01-May
Connection
2078 USD

Venezuela

Caracas to Glasgow
Wed 16-May
Iberia
Connection
747 USD

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City to Glasgow
Thu 30-Nov
Connection
583 USD

Zambia

Ndola to Glasgow
Tue 23-Jan
Connection
689 USD

Zimbabwe

Harare to Glasgow
Wed 29-Nov
KLM
Connection
606 USD

Flight stats for Glasgow United Kingdom - did you know?

Every days, at least 468 domestic flights and 821 international flights departure and arrival in Glasgow United Kingdom.
There are 2 airports in Glasgow biggest are

  • Glasgow International Airport (Glasgow, United Kingdom).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Glasgow International Airport.
    • Glasgow International Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,009 domestic and international flights depart from Glasgow International Airport.
  • Glasgow Prestwick Airport (Glasgow, United Kingdom).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Glasgow Prestwick Airport.
    • Glasgow Prestwick Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic and international flights depart from Glasgow Prestwick Airport.

Flights to other cities near Glasgow