Current Time in Gaziantep, Turkey

14:50:16
is current local time in Gaziantep, Turkey
Today is Friday 30th of September 2016 in Gaziantep Turkey
  • Country: Turkey
  • Embassy: Turkey
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: TRY
  • Continent: Middle East
  • Timezone: Europe/Istanbul
  • Latitude: 36° 56' 49'' N
  • Longitude: 37° 28' 43'' E

Compare time of Gaziantep with other cities

Gaziantep, Turkey
(GMT +2.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Carqueiranne France (GMT + 1.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
St Peter Port Guernsey (GMT 0.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Arbrå Sweden (GMT + 1.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Dishforth United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
El Vigia Venezuela (GMT -4.5) *18:0-30 *20:0-30 00:0-30 04:0-30 06:0-30 10:0-30 16:0-30
South Krayan Indonesia (GMT + 8.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Mallacoota Australia (GMT + 11.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Barbuda Antigua and Barbuda (GMT -4.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Kerry Pike Ireland (GMT 0.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Latina Italy (GMT + 1.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Billings United States (GMT -7.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Atqasuk United States (GMT -9.0) *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 *23:00 01:00 05:00 11:00
Jal United States (GMT -7.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Gaziantep