Cheap Flights to Gaziantep

There are total 5 airlines have flights to Gaziantep Turkey including Pegasus Airlines, Atlasglobal, Singapore Airlines, Turkish Airlines, SunExpress.

You can get flights from 88 countries to Gaziantep Turkey. Check below to get your flights

Albania

Tirana to Gaziantep
Thu 09-Nov
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
147 USD

Angola

Luanda to Gaziantep
Sat 28-Oct
Connection
1375 USD

Argentina

Buenos Aires to Gaziantep
Fri 29-Dec
Connection
1726 USD

Armenia

Yerevan to Gaziantep
Thu 30-Nov
Connection
330 USD

Austria

Vienna to Gaziantep
Thu 30-Nov
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
149 USD

Azerbaijan

Baku to Gaziantep
Sun 12-Nov
Connection
281 USD

Bahrain

Bahrain to Gaziantep
Sat 04-Nov
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
278 USD

Bangladesh

Dhaka to Gaziantep
Wed 25-Oct
Connection
812 USD

Belgium

Brussels to Gaziantep
Thu 16-Nov
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
149 USD

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sarajevo to Gaziantep
Thu 07-Dec
Atlasglobal
Connection
133 USD

Brazil

Sao Paulo to Gaziantep
Fri 29-Dec
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1312 USD

Bulgaria

Sofia to Gaziantep
Fri 29-Dec
Turkish Airlines
Connection
232 USD

Canada

Toronto to Gaziantep
Mon 18-Dec
Turkish Airlines
Connection
693 USD

China

Shanghai to Gaziantep
Tue 31-Oct
Connection
718 USD

Colombia

Bogota to Gaziantep
Tue 24-Oct
Connection
1663 USD

Croatia

Zagreb to Gaziantep
Tue 09-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Connection
223 USD

Cuba

Havana to Gaziantep
Wed 24-Jan
Connection
693 USD

Cyprus

Larnaca to Gaziantep
Sun 10-Dec
Connection
375 USD

Czech Republic

Prague to Gaziantep
Wed 31-Jan
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
162 USD

Denmark

Copenhagen to Gaziantep
Thu 09-Nov
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
144 USD

Egypt

Cairo to Gaziantep
Fri 10-Nov
Connection
342 USD

Estonia

Tallinn to Gaziantep
Sun 19-Nov
Turkish Airlines
Connection
391 USD

Ethiopia

Addis Ababa to Gaziantep
Fri 10-Nov
Connection
1592 USD

Finland

Helsinki to Gaziantep
Fri 29-Dec
Turkish Airlines
Connection
355 USD

France

Paris to Gaziantep
Sun 28-Jan
Atlasglobal
Connection
165 USD

Georgia

Tbilisi to Gaziantep
Mon 22-Jan
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
140 USD

Germany

Dusseldorf to Gaziantep
Sun 24-Dec
Atlasglobal
Connection
153 USD
Berlin to Gaziantep
Tue 26-Dec
Pegasus Airlines
Direct
126 USD

Greece

Athens to Gaziantep
Sun 26-Nov
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
147 USD

Hong Kong

Hong Kong to Gaziantep
Fri 10-Nov
Connection
669 USD

Hungary

Budapest to Gaziantep
Sat 16-Dec
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
159 USD

India

Mumbai to Gaziantep
Thu 09-Nov
Connection
611 USD

Indonesia

Jakarta to Gaziantep
Wed 25-Oct
Connection
765 USD

Iran

Tehran to Gaziantep
Mon 29-Jan
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
184 USD

Iraq

Baghdad to Gaziantep
Tue 28-Nov
Atlasglobal
Connection
300 USD

Israel

Tel Aviv to Gaziantep
Fri 08-Dec
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
164 USD

Italy

Milan to Gaziantep
Mon 19-Feb
Atlasglobal
Connection
140 USD

Japan

Tokyo to Gaziantep
Wed 01-Nov
Turkish Airlines
Connection
725 USD

Jordan

Amman to Gaziantep
Thu 30-Nov
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
299 USD

Kazakhstan

Almaty to Gaziantep
Thu 21-Dec
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
276 USD

Kenya

Nairobi to Gaziantep
Wed 01-Nov
Connection
808 USD

Kuwait

Kuwait to Gaziantep
Sat 18-Nov
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
218 USD

Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek to Gaziantep
Mon 05-Mar
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
283 USD

Latvia

Riga to Gaziantep
Mon 13-Nov
Turkish Airlines
Connection
332 USD

Lebanon

Beirut to Gaziantep
Fri 17-Nov
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
185 USD

Libya

Misurata to Gaziantep
Mon 01-Jan
Connection
550 USD

Lithuania

Vilnius to Gaziantep
Wed 20-Jun
Turkish Airlines
Connection
324 USD

Luxembourg

Luxembourg to Gaziantep
Tue 14-Nov
Turkish Airlines
Connection
263 USD

Madagascar

Antananarivo to Gaziantep
Tue 23-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Connection
942 USD

Maldives

Male to Gaziantep
Mon 04-Jun
Singapore Airlines
Connection
790 USD

Malta

Luqa to Gaziantep
Sat 13-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Connection
241 USD

Mauritius

Mauritius to Gaziantep
Sun 04-Mar
Connection
866 USD

Mexico

Mexico City to Gaziantep
Thu 19-Apr
Connection
949 USD

Montenegro

Podgorica to Gaziantep
Tue 12-Dec
Turkish Airlines
Connection
233 USD

Morocco

Casablanca to Gaziantep
Sat 23-Dec
Connection
529 USD

Netherlands

Amsterdam to Gaziantep
Sun 17-Dec
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
145 USD

Norway

Oslo to Gaziantep
Fri 17-Nov
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
230 USD

Pakistan

Islamabad to Gaziantep
Tue 31-Oct
Connection
760 USD

Peru

Lima to Gaziantep
Sat 11-Aug
Connection
1359 USD

Philippines

Manila to Gaziantep
Fri 24-Nov
Connection
666 USD

Poland

Warsaw to Gaziantep
Fri 10-Nov
Connection
425 USD

Portugal

Lisbon to Gaziantep
Thu 18-Jan
Connection
436 USD

Qatar

Doha to Gaziantep
Thu 18-Jan
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
248 USD

Romania

Bucharest to Gaziantep
Fri 24-Nov
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
142 USD

Russia

Moscow to Gaziantep
Wed 15-Nov
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
168 USD

Serbia

Belgrade to Gaziantep
Mon 30-Oct
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
164 USD

Seychelles

Mahe Island to Gaziantep
Wed 15-Aug
Connection
1322 USD

Slovakia

Bratislava to Gaziantep
Fri 21-Sep
Connection
1812 USD

Slovenia

Ljubljana to Gaziantep
Thu 28-Dec
Turkish Airlines
Connection
324 USD

South Africa

Cape Town to Gaziantep
Sat 10-Mar
Connection
699 USD

South Korea

Seoul to Gaziantep
Fri 27-Oct
Connection
780 USD

Spain

Barcelona to Gaziantep
Fri 08-Dec
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
163 USD

Sri Lanka

Colombo to Gaziantep
Mon 30-Oct
Connection
646 USD

Sudan

Khartoum to Gaziantep
Sat 28-Oct
Connection
515 USD

Sweden

Stockholm to Gaziantep
Fri 10-Nov
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
157 USD

Switzerland

Zurich to Gaziantep
Mon 12-Feb
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
143 USD

Taiwan

Taipei to Gaziantep
Thu 26-Oct
Connection
924 USD

Tajikistan

Dushanbe to Gaziantep
Sun 31-Dec
Turkish Airlines
Connection
616 USD

Tanzania

Dar Es Salaam to Gaziantep
Tue 09-Jan
Connection
744 USD

Thailand

Phuket to Gaziantep
Mon 04-Dec
Connection
644 USD

Tunisia

Tunis Carthage to Gaziantep
Mon 30-Oct
Connection
477 USD

Turkey

Antalya to Gaziantep
Sat 25-Nov
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
41 USD
Ankara to Gaziantep
Tue 20-Feb
Pegasus Airlines
Direct
22 USD

Ukraine

Zaporizhia to Gaziantep
Fri 15-Dec
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
117 USD

United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi to Gaziantep
Thu 23-Nov
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
198 USD

United Kingdom

London to Gaziantep
Sun 24-Dec
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
134 USD

United States

New York to Gaziantep
Wed 15-Nov
Turkish Airlines
Connection
649 USD

Uzbekistan

Tashkent to Gaziantep
Tue 05-Dec
Connection
443 USD

Venezuela

Caracas to Gaziantep
Fri 24-Nov
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1856 USD

Zambia

Lusaka to Gaziantep
Sun 01-Jul
Connection
1146 USD

Flight stats for Gaziantep Turkey - did you know?

Every days, at least 109 domestic flights and 209 international flights departure and arrival in Gaziantep Turkey.
There are 1 airports in Gaziantep biggest are

  • Gaziantep Airport (Gaziantep, Turkey).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Gaziantep Airport.
    • Gaziantep Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 294 domestic and international flights depart from Gaziantep Airport.

Flights to other cities near Gaziantep