Cheap Flights to Fuzhou

There are total 12 airlines have flights to Fuzhou China including Mandarin Airlines, Air China, China Southern, Shanghai Airlines, Hainan Airlines, Lufthansa, Xiamen Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, SilkAir, China Eastern, Hong Kong Airlines, Singapore Airlines.

You can get flights from 31 countries to Fuzhou China. Check below to get your flights

Australia

Sydney to Fuzhou
Thu 22-Mar
China Southern
Connection
490 USD
Sydney to Fuzhou
Thu 22-Mar
Xiamen Airlines
Direct
725 USD

Cambodia

Siem Reap to Fuzhou
Tue 06-Feb
Xiamen Airlines
Direct
605 USD
Siem Reap to Fuzhou
Tue 06-Feb
China Southern
Connection
467 USD

Canada

Toronto to Fuzhou
Wed 31-Jan
Connection
759 USD

China

Czech Republic

Prague to Fuzhou
Thu 25-Jan
Hainan Airlines
Connection
614 USD

Dominican Republic

Punta Cana to Fuzhou
Sun 27-May
Connection
1107 USD

Fiji

Nadi to Fuzhou
Tue 10-Jul
Connection
1057 USD

France

Paris to Fuzhou
Thu 05-Apr
China Southern
Connection
558 USD

Germany

Munich to Fuzhou
Sat 12-May
Lufthansa
Connection
843 USD

Ghana

Accra to Fuzhou
Wed 31-Jan
Connection
1103 USD

Hong Kong

Hong Kong to Fuzhou
Thu 29-Mar
Hong Kong Airlines
Direct
346 USD
Hong Kong to Fuzhou
Fri 06-Apr
China Eastern
Connection
295 USD

Ireland

Dublin to Fuzhou
Mon 12-Mar
Connection
859 USD

Japan

Osaka to Fuzhou
Sun 01-Apr
Xiamen Airlines
Direct
479 USD
Tokyo to Fuzhou
Wed 14-Mar
China Eastern
Connection
596 USD

Laos

Vientiane to Fuzhou
Thu 15-Feb
China Eastern
Connection
458 USD

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur to Fuzhou
Mon 14-May
Singapore Airlines
Connection
266 USD
Kuala Lumpur to Fuzhou
Mon 14-May
Malaysia Airlines
Direct
325 USD

Maldives

Male to Fuzhou
Mon 12-Mar
SilkAir
Connection
622 USD

Netherlands

Amsterdam to Fuzhou
Sun 01-Apr
Singapore Airlines
Connection
907 USD

New Zealand

Auckland to Fuzhou
Thu 01-Mar
Air China
Connection
670 USD

Northern Mariana Islands

Saipan to Fuzhou
Tue 30-Jan
Connection
1561 USD

Philippines

Cebu to Fuzhou
Sat 31-Mar
Connection
461 USD

Singapore

Singapore to Fuzhou
Thu 17-May
Air China
Connection
300 USD
Singapore to Fuzhou
Sun 01-Apr
SilkAir
Direct
257 USD

South Korea

Seoul to Fuzhou
Mon 05-Feb
Xiamen Airlines
Connection
277 USD

Sri Lanka

Colombo to Fuzhou
Sun 01-Apr
SilkAir
Connection
516 USD

Sweden

Stockholm to Fuzhou
Mon 19-Feb
Singapore Airlines
Connection
1085 USD

Taiwan

Taipei to Fuzhou
Fri 09-Feb
Connection
271 USD

Thailand

Bangkok to Fuzhou
Thu 26-Apr
Hong Kong Airlines
Connection
241 USD

United Arab Emirates

Dubai to Fuzhou
Sun 04-Feb
Singapore Airlines
Connection
1033 USD

United Kingdom

London to Fuzhou
Sun 29-Jul
Singapore Airlines
Connection
737 USD

United States

San Jose to Fuzhou
Sun 11-Mar
Hainan Airlines
Connection
509 USD

Vietnam

Hanoi to Fuzhou
Mon 12-Mar
China Southern
Connection
243 USD

Zimbabwe

Harare to Fuzhou
Sat 03-Feb
Connection
1437 USD

Flight stats for Fuzhou China - did you know?

Every days, at least 177 domestic flights and 255 international flights departure and arrival in Fuzhou China.
There are 1 airports in Fuzhou biggest are

  • Fuzhou Airport (Fuzhou, China).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Fuzhou Airport.
    • Fuzhou Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,358 domestic and international flights depart from Fuzhou Airport.

Flights to other cities near Fuzhou