Cheap Flights to Edinburgh

There are total 34 airlines have flights to Edinburgh Scotland including TUI, Vueling Airlines, Thomas Cook Airlines, Etihad Airways, Israir, Aegean Airlines, Air Canada, Air France, Finnair, British Airways, Flybe, China Southern, Norwegian, eurowings, easyJet, Ryanair, Iberia, KLM, Kenya Airways, Lufthansa, Jet2, Xiamen Airlines, Air Mauritius, Austrian Airlines, Qatar Airways, Atlantic Airways, Royal Jordanian, SAS, Brussels Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Turkish Airlines, United, Virgin Atlantic, WOW air.

You can get flights from 175 countries to Edinburgh Scotland. Check below to get your flights

Afghanistan

Kabul to Edinburgh
Mon 26-Feb
Connection
884 USD

Albania

Tirana to Edinburgh
Thu 13-Sep
Aegean Airlines
Connection
212 USD

Algeria

Algiers to Edinburgh
Tue 08-May
Vueling Airlines
Connection
214 USD

Angola

Luanda to Edinburgh
Mon 05-Mar
Air France
Connection
552 USD

Argentina

Buenos Aires to Edinburgh
Fri 11-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
867 USD

Armenia

Yerevan to Edinburgh
Sat 14-Apr
Austrian Airlines
Connection
439 USD

Aruba

Oranjestad to Edinburgh
Sun 16-Sep
Connection
768 USD

Australia

Perth to Edinburgh
Thu 17-May
China Southern
Connection
747 USD

Austria

Salzburg to Edinburgh
Sat 10-Mar
Jet2
Direct
108 USD
Vienna to Edinburgh
Mon 22-Oct
Jet2
Connection
168 USD

Azerbaijan

Baku to Edinburgh
Thu 01-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
556 USD

Bahamas

Nassau to Edinburgh
Thu 23-Aug
Connection
782 USD

Bahrain

Bahrain to Edinburgh
Thu 08-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
487 USD

Barbados

Bridgetown to Edinburgh
Thu 01-Mar
Connection
629 USD

Belgium

Brussels to Edinburgh
Sun 30-Dec
KLM
Connection
163 USD

Belize

Belize City to Edinburgh
Tue 16-Oct
British Airways
Connection
771 USD

Benin

Cotonou to Edinburgh
Fri 17-Aug
Turkish Airlines
Connection
948 USD

Bermuda

Hamilton to Edinburgh
Wed 11-Apr
Connection
770 USD

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sarajevo to Edinburgh
Sun 25-Feb
Turkish Airlines
Connection
283 USD

Botswana

Gaborone to Edinburgh
Wed 14-Mar
Connection
921 USD

Brazil

Sao Paulo to Edinburgh
Sun 25-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
783 USD

British Virgin Islands

Beef Island to Edinburgh
Wed 05-Dec
Air France
Connection
1046 USD

Brunei

Bandar Seri Begawan to Edinburgh
Mon 03-Sep
Singapore Airlines
Connection
808 USD

Bulgaria

Sofia to Edinburgh
Tue 06-Mar
easyJet
Direct
103 USD
Sofia to Edinburgh
Wed 18-Apr
Connection
171 USD

Burkina Faso

Ouagadougou to Edinburgh
Thu 05-Apr
Air France
Connection
1539 USD

Cambodia

Phnom Penh to Edinburgh
Mon 28-May
China Southern
Connection
602 USD

Cameroon

Douala to Edinburgh
Sat 19-May
Air France
Connection
563 USD

Canada

Toronto to Edinburgh
Wed 20-Jun
Air Canada
Direct
531 USD
Toronto to Edinburgh
Wed 18-Apr
WOW air
Connection
376 USD

Cape Verde

Sal to Edinburgh
Tue 15-May
Connection
464 USD

Cayman Islands

Grand Cayman Island to Edinburgh
Mon 05-Mar
Connection
793 USD

Central African Republic

Bangui to Edinburgh
Thu 01-Mar
Air France
Connection
1555 USD

Chad

Ndjamena to Edinburgh
Sat 28-Jul
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1062 USD

China

Shanghai to Edinburgh
Wed 30-May
Virgin Atlantic
Connection
512 USD

Colombia

Bogota to Edinburgh
Wed 16-May
Air France
Connection
672 USD

Comoros

Moroni to Edinburgh
Sat 31-Mar
Kenya Airways
Connection
1411 USD

Congo

Brazzaville to Edinburgh
Sat 28-Apr
Air France
Connection
875 USD

Croatia

Pula to Edinburgh
Wed 25-Jul
Jet2
Direct
129 USD
Zagreb to Edinburgh
Tue 20-Mar
Lufthansa
Connection
153 USD

Cuba

Havana to Edinburgh
Mon 10-Sep
Air Canada
Connection
552 USD

Cyprus

Larnaca to Edinburgh
Mon 11-Jun
Aegean Airlines
Connection
219 USD
Paphos to Edinburgh
Sun 25-Feb
TUI
Direct
138 USD

Czech Republic

Prague to Edinburgh
Thu 01-Mar
Ryanair
Direct
62 USD

Denmark

Copenhagen to Edinburgh
Wed 21-Mar
Ryanair
Direct
36 USD
Copenhagen to Edinburgh
Thu 19-Apr
SAS
Connection
143 USD

Djibouti

Djibouti to Edinburgh
Sat 10-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
865 USD

Dominican Republic

Punta Cana to Edinburgh
Wed 06-Jun
Air France
Connection
555 USD

Ecuador

Quito to Edinburgh
Thu 26-Apr
Connection
686 USD

Egypt

Cairo to Edinburgh
Tue 13-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
393 USD

El Salvador

San Salvador to Edinburgh
Tue 20-Mar
Connection
774 USD

Equatorial Guinea

Malabo to Edinburgh
Sat 10-Mar
Connection
1189 USD

Eritrea

Asmara to Edinburgh
Sat 14-Apr
Turkish Airlines
Connection
711 USD

Estonia

Tallinn to Edinburgh
Tue 06-Mar
SAS
Connection
158 USD

Ethiopia

Addis Ababa to Edinburgh
Thu 08-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
581 USD

Falkland Islands

Stanley to Edinburgh
Thu 31-May
Connection
8616 USD

Faroe Islands

Sorvagur to Edinburgh
Fri 16-Nov
SAS
Connection
362 USD
Sorvagur to Edinburgh
Fri 09-Nov
Atlantic Airways
Direct
242 USD

Fiji

Nadi to Edinburgh
Fri 01-Jun
Connection
1279 USD

Finland

Helsinki to Edinburgh
Mon 12-Nov
Norwegian
Connection
166 USD
Helsinki to Edinburgh
Thu 08-Nov
Finnair
Direct
191 USD

France

Toulouse to Edinburgh
Wed 07-Mar
Ryanair
Connection
107 USD
Carcassonne to Edinburgh
Tue 27-Feb
Ryanair
Direct
28 USD

French Guiana

Cayenne to Edinburgh
Sat 31-Mar
Air France
Connection
878 USD

French Polynesia

Papeete to Edinburgh
Mon 02-Apr
Air France
Connection
1780 USD

Gabon

Libreville to Edinburgh
Thu 07-Jun
Air France
Connection
885 USD

Gambia

Banjul to Edinburgh
Wed 07-Mar
Connection
444 USD

Georgia

Tbilisi to Edinburgh
Sun 25-Feb
Turkish Airlines
Connection
358 USD

Germany

Baden-Baden to Edinburgh
Mon 26-Feb
Ryanair
Direct
26 USD

Ghana

Accra to Edinburgh
Mon 19-Mar
Brussels Airlines
Connection
500 USD

Gibraltar

Gibraltar to Edinburgh
Wed 21-Nov
British Airways
Connection
198 USD

Greece

Athens to Edinburgh
Tue 02-Oct
easyJet
Direct
127 USD

Greenland

Nuuk to Edinburgh
Thu 29-Nov
Connection
1422 USD

Guadeloupe

Pointe A Pitre to Edinburgh
Thu 11-Oct
Air France
Connection
740 USD

Guam

Barrigada / Tamuning to Edinburgh
Thu 01-Mar
Connection
1319 USD

Guatemala

Guatemala City to Edinburgh
Sat 07-Apr
KLM
Connection
808 USD

Guyana

Georgetown to Edinburgh
Sat 24-Mar
Connection
1588 USD

Haiti

Port Au Prince to Edinburgh
Mon 16-Apr
Connection
1028 USD

Honduras

San Pedro Sula to Edinburgh
Fri 09-Mar
United
Connection
928 USD

Hong Kong

Hong Kong to Edinburgh
Thu 08-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
566 USD

Hungary

Budapest to Edinburgh
Mon 28-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
98 USD
Budapest to Edinburgh
Thu 06-Sep
eurowings
Connection
140 USD

Iceland

Reykjavik to Edinburgh
Tue 17-Apr
easyJet
Direct
77 USD
Reykjavik to Edinburgh
Tue 17-Apr
easyJet
Connection
170 USD

India

New Delhi to Edinburgh
Thu 01-Nov
Turkish Airlines
Connection
448 USD

Indonesia

Jakarta to Edinburgh
Thu 10-May
China Southern
Connection
606 USD

Iran

Tehran to Edinburgh
Thu 01-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
374 USD

Iraq

Basra to Edinburgh
Tue 15-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
570 USD

Ireland

Dublin to Edinburgh
Sat 05-May
Ryanair
Direct
37 USD
Dublin to Edinburgh
Tue 27-Feb
Flybe
Connection
127 USD

Israel

Tel Aviv to Edinburgh
Tue 15-May
easyJet
Connection
280 USD
Tel Aviv to Edinburgh
Wed 25-Jul
Israir
Direct
651 USD

Italy

Milan to Edinburgh
Tue 27-Feb
Ryanair
Direct
28 USD
Venice to Edinburgh
Wed 21-Mar
Ryanair
Connection
109 USD

Ivory Coast

Abidjan to Edinburgh
Tue 06-Mar
Air France
Connection
456 USD

Jamaica

Montego Bay to Edinburgh
Sat 16-Jun
Air Canada
Connection
662 USD

Japan

Tokyo to Edinburgh
Mon 19-Nov
Turkish Airlines
Connection
569 USD

Jordan

Amman to Edinburgh
Mon 01-Oct
Aegean Airlines
Connection
313 USD

Kazakhstan

Astana to Edinburgh
Mon 09-Jul
Finnair
Connection
477 USD

Kenya

Mombasa to Edinburgh
Fri 02-Mar
Kenya Airways
Connection
522 USD

Kuwait

Kuwait to Edinburgh
Thu 15-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
375 USD

Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek to Edinburgh
Mon 19-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
593 USD

Laos

Vientiane to Edinburgh
Sun 18-Mar
Etihad Airways
Connection
849 USD

Latvia

Riga to Edinburgh
Tue 06-Mar
SAS
Connection
160 USD

Lebanon

Beirut to Edinburgh
Sat 17-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
334 USD

Lesotho

Maseru to Edinburgh
Tue 31-Jul
Connection
1236 USD

Lithuania

Kaunas to Edinburgh
Sat 15-Sep
Ryanair
Direct
73 USD
Vilnius to Edinburgh
Wed 04-Apr
SAS
Connection
158 USD

Luxembourg

Luxembourg to Edinburgh
Sat 01-Dec
British Airways
Connection
155 USD

Madagascar

Antananarivo to Edinburgh
Mon 19-Mar
Air France
Connection
844 USD

Malawi

Lilongwe to Edinburgh
Tue 06-Mar
Kenya Airways
Connection
730 USD

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur to Edinburgh
Mon 08-Oct
Turkish Airlines
Connection
566 USD

Maldives

Male to Edinburgh
Mon 08-Oct
Turkish Airlines
Connection
841 USD

Mali

Bamako to Edinburgh
Thu 01-Mar
Connection
1126 USD

Malta

Luqa to Edinburgh
Wed 28-Feb
Ryanair
Connection
188 USD
Luqa to Edinburgh
Wed 28-Feb
Ryanair
Direct
79 USD

Martinique

Fort De France to Edinburgh
Thu 31-May
Air France
Connection
813 USD

Mauritius

Mauritius to Edinburgh
Mon 12-Nov
Turkish Airlines
Connection
744 USD

Mexico

Cancun to Edinburgh
Sat 30-Jun
TUI
Direct
1184 USD
Cancun to Edinburgh
Thu 27-Sep
Thomas Cook Airlines
Connection
715 USD

Moldova

Chisinau to Edinburgh
Mon 19-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
325 USD

Monaco

Monte Carlo to Edinburgh
Sat 17-Mar
Connection
634 USD

Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar to Edinburgh
Thu 10-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
865 USD

Montenegro

Podgorica to Edinburgh
Sat 03-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
320 USD

Morocco

Tangier to Edinburgh
Tue 08-May
Vueling Airlines
Connection
213 USD

Mozambique

Maputo to Edinburgh
Tue 09-Oct
Connection
826 USD

Myanmar

Yangon to Edinburgh
Fri 01-Jun
China Southern
Connection
727 USD

Namibia

Windhoek to Edinburgh
Mon 14-May
eurowings
Connection
618 USD

Nepal

Kathmandu to Edinburgh
Mon 21-May
Connection
653 USD

Netherlands

Eindhoven to Edinburgh
Thu 31-Jan
KLM
Connection
94 USD
Eindhoven to Edinburgh
Mon 26-Feb
Ryanair
Direct
32 USD

New Zealand

Auckland to Edinburgh
Tue 27-Feb
Connection
948 USD

Nicaragua

Managua to Edinburgh
Mon 21-May
KLM
Connection
819 USD

Niger

Niamey to Edinburgh
Wed 20-Jun
Turkish Airlines
Connection
895 USD

Nigeria

Lagos to Edinburgh
Thu 08-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
523 USD

Norway

Oslo to Edinburgh
Thu 13-Sep
Norwegian
Direct
97 USD
Oslo to Edinburgh
Wed 07-Mar
KLM
Connection
170 USD

Oman

Muscat to Edinburgh
Mon 01-Oct
Turkish Airlines
Connection
409 USD

Pakistan

Lahore to Edinburgh
Mon 19-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
434 USD

Panama

Panama City to Edinburgh
Mon 01-Oct
Iberia
Connection
650 USD

Paraguay

Asuncion to Edinburgh
Thu 08-Mar
Connection
998 USD

Peru

Lima to Edinburgh
Tue 10-Apr
Connection
658 USD

Philippines

Manila to Edinburgh
Wed 09-May
China Southern
Connection
554 USD

Poland

Warsaw to Edinburgh
Fri 09-Mar
eurowings
Connection
146 USD
Szczecin to Edinburgh
Sat 21-Apr
Ryanair
Direct
45 USD

Portugal

Porto to Edinburgh
Tue 27-Feb
Ryanair
Direct
59 USD
Porto to Edinburgh
Tue 23-Oct
Ryanair
Connection
134 USD

Puerto Rico

Aguadilla to Edinburgh
Mon 07-May
Connection
709 USD

Qatar

Doha to Edinburgh
Thu 22-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
598 USD
Doha to Edinburgh
Tue 20-Mar
Qatar Airways
Direct
1015 USD

Reunion

Saint-Pierre to Edinburgh
Fri 01-Jun
Air Mauritius
Connection
846 USD

Romania

Bucharest to Edinburgh
Thu 11-Oct
Aegean Airlines
Connection
202 USD

Russia

Moscow to Edinburgh
Mon 19-Mar
Brussels Airlines
Connection
181 USD

Rwanda

Kigali to Edinburgh
Wed 29-Aug
Turkish Airlines
Connection
473 USD

Saint Lucia

Castries to Edinburgh
Mon 14-May
Connection
686 USD

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Kingstown to Edinburgh
Thu 31-May
Connection
956 USD

Samoa

Apia to Edinburgh
Fri 20-Apr
Connection
2063 USD

Saudi Arabia

Jeddah to Edinburgh
Tue 13-Mar
Royal Jordanian
Connection
523 USD

Senegal

Dakar to Edinburgh
Wed 16-May
Air France
Connection
521 USD

Serbia

Belgrade to Edinburgh
Tue 29-May
KLM
Connection
235 USD

Seychelles

Mahe Island to Edinburgh
Tue 13-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
647 USD

Sierra Leone

Freetown to Edinburgh
Sat 03-Mar
KLM
Connection
594 USD

Singapore

Singapore to Edinburgh
Mon 12-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
587 USD

Slovakia

Bratislava to Edinburgh
Sun 11-Mar
Ryanair
Direct
92 USD
Bratislava to Edinburgh
Fri 08-Jun
Connection
254 USD

Slovenia

Ljubljana to Edinburgh
Mon 16-Apr
easyJet
Connection
220 USD

South Africa

Johannesburg to Edinburgh
Sat 03-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
572 USD

South Korea

Seoul to Edinburgh
Fri 13-Apr
Turkish Airlines
Connection
650 USD

Spain

Santander to Edinburgh
Sun 04-Mar
Ryanair
Direct
27 USD
Palma to Edinburgh
Wed 25-Apr
Vueling Airlines
Connection
133 USD

Sri Lanka

Colombo to Edinburgh
Wed 05-Sep
Turkish Airlines
Connection
618 USD

Sudan

Khartoum to Edinburgh
Tue 13-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
581 USD

Suriname

Paramaribo to Edinburgh
Sun 15-Apr
KLM
Connection
2046 USD

Swaziland

Manzini to Edinburgh
Mon 05-Mar
Connection
1020 USD

Sweden

Gothenburg to Edinburgh
Fri 28-Sep
Ryanair
Direct
71 USD
Gothenburg to Edinburgh
Fri 19-Oct
Ryanair
Connection
131 USD

Switzerland

Basel to Edinburgh
Fri 13-Apr
easyJet
Direct
66 USD
Geneva to Edinburgh
Sun 15-Apr
Jet2
Connection
124 USD

Taiwan

Taipei to Edinburgh
Mon 21-May
China Southern
Connection
600 USD

Tajikistan

Dushanbe to Edinburgh
Sat 05-May
Connection
771 USD

Tanzania

Dar Es Salaam to Edinburgh
Wed 02-May
Air France
Connection
466 USD

Thailand

Bangkok to Edinburgh
Mon 26-Feb
Etihad Airways
Connection
492 USD

Togo

Lome to Edinburgh
Mon 05-Mar
Air France
Connection
526 USD

Tonga

Tongatapu to Edinburgh
Fri 31-Aug
Singapore Airlines
Connection
1704 USD

Trinidad and Tobago

Port Of Spain to Edinburgh
Tue 08-May
Connection
664 USD

Tunisia

Tunis Carthage to Edinburgh
Tue 24-Apr
Lufthansa
Connection
229 USD

Turkey

Istanbul to Edinburgh
Mon 08-Oct
Aegean Airlines
Connection
155 USD
Dalaman to Edinburgh
Tue 17-Apr
easyJet
Direct
219 USD

Turkmenistan

Ashgabat to Edinburgh
Fri 07-Sep
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1030 USD

Turks and Caicos islands

Providenciales to Edinburgh
Fri 01-Jun
British Airways
Connection
775 USD

Uganda

Entebbe to Edinburgh
Mon 07-May
Air France
Connection
494 USD

Ukraine

Kiev to Edinburgh
Thu 13-Sep
KLM
Connection
252 USD

United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi to Edinburgh
Mon 05-Mar
Etihad Airways
Direct
403 USD
Dubai to Edinburgh
Tue 27-Nov
Turkish Airlines
Connection
384 USD

United Kingdom

London to Edinburgh
Tue 12-Jun
Ryanair
Direct
28 USD
Cardiff to Edinburgh
Tue 13-Mar
Flybe
Connection
145 USD

United States

Pittsburgh to Edinburgh
Fri 13-Apr
WOW air
Connection
337 USD
Hartford to Edinburgh
Sat 10-Mar
Norwegian
Direct
282 USD

Uruguay

Montevideo to Edinburgh
Wed 20-Jun
Connection
961 USD

Uzbekistan

Tashkent to Edinburgh
Mon 17-Sep
Connection
570 USD

Vanuatu

Port Vila to Edinburgh
Fri 14-Sep
Singapore Airlines
Connection
1476 USD

Venezuela

Caracas to Edinburgh
Sun 15-Apr
Air France
Connection
701 USD

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City to Edinburgh
Fri 25-May
China Southern
Connection
554 USD

Zambia

Lusaka to Edinburgh
Fri 27-Apr
Air France
Connection
661 USD

Zimbabwe

Harare to Edinburgh
Wed 04-Apr
Air France
Connection
727 USD

Flight stats for Edinburgh Scotland - did you know?

Every days, at least 622 domestic flights and 1,145 international flights departure and arrival in Edinburgh Scotland.
There are 1 airports in Edinburgh biggest are

  • Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, United Kingdom).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Edinburgh Airport.
    • Edinburgh Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,990 domestic and international flights depart from Edinburgh Airport.

Flights to other cities near Edinburgh