Current Time in Denver, United States

11:22:39
is current local time in Denver, United States
Today is Tuesday 27th of September 2016 in Denver United States
  • Country: United States
  • Embassy: United States
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/Denver
  • Latitude: 39° 44' 20" N
  • Longitude: 104° 59' 4" W

Compare time of Denver with other cities

Denver, United States
(GMT -7.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Lampedusa e Linosa Italy (GMT + 1.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Bintuni Indonesia (GMT + 9.0) 16:00 18:00 22:00 2:00 4:00 8:00 14:00
Tpeh Laleh Iran (GMT + 3.5) 10:30 12:30 16:30 20:30 22:30 2:30 8:30
Iron Mountain United States (GMT -6.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Magelang Indonesia (GMT + 7.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00
Conakry Guinea (GMT 0.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Plettenberg Bay South Africa (GMT + 2.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Phanom Sarakham Thailand (GMT + 7.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00
Tabiteuea South Kiribati (GMT + 12.0) 19:00 21:00 1:00 5:00 7:00 11:00 17:00
Harstad Norway (GMT + 1.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Nainital India (GMT + 5.5) 12:30 14:30 18:30 22:30 24:30 4:30 10:30
Seymour United States (GMT -6.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Gedaref Sudan (GMT + 3.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Denver