Current Time in Brussels, Belgium

06:05:07
is current local time in Brussels, Belgium
Today is Monday 29th of May 2017 in Brussels Belgium
  • Country: Belgium
  • Embassy: Belgium
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: EUR
  • Continent: Europe
  • Timezone: Europe/Brussels
  • Latitude: 50° 50' 47" N
  • Longitude: 4° 21' 10" E

Compare time of Brussels with other cities

Brussels, Belgium
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Sui Fen He China (GMT + 8.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Pineville United States (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Anita Bay United States (GMT -9.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Ballyhillin Ireland (GMT 0.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Queensbury United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Solenzara France (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Puerto Armuelles Panama (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Ardmore New Zealand (GMT + 13.0) 12:00 14:00 18:00 22:00 24:00 4:00 10:00
Nogales Mexico (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Rüsselsheim Germany (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Manta Ecuador (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Izbat Al Haganah Egypt (GMT + 2.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Einasleigh Australia (GMT + 10.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Brussels