Current Time in Bayreuth, Germany

09:27:40
is current local time in Bayreuth, Germany
Today is Wednesday 22th of February 2017 in Bayreuth Germany
  • Country: Germany
  • Embassy: Germany
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: EUR
  • Continent: Europe
  • Timezone: Europe/Berlin
  • Latitude: 49° 56' 53" N
  • Longitude: 11° 34' 42" E

Compare time of Bayreuth with other cities

Bayreuth, Germany
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Dembidollo Ethiopia (GMT + 3.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Haiti Colombia (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Norwood United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Shanshan China (GMT + 8.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Booleroo Centre Sa Australia Australia (GMT + 10.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Yale United States (GMT 0.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Akyarlar Köyü Turkey (GMT + 2.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Stavros Greece (GMT + 2.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Bolívar Bolivia (GMT -4.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Berkakit Russia (GMT + 7.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Bellary India (GMT + 5.5) 04:30 06:30 10:30 14:30 16:30 20:30 2:30
Deadhorse United States (GMT -9.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Honesdale United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Bayreuth