Current Time in Bastia, France

08:11:00
is current local time in Bastia, France
Today is Thursday 25th of August 2016 in Bastia France
  • Country: France
  • Embassy: France
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: EUR
  • Continent: Europe
  • Timezone: Europe/Paris
  • Latitude: 42° 42' 10" N
  • Longitude: 9° 27' 0" E

Compare time of Bastia with other cities

Bastia, France
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Anacapri Italy (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Mount Ida United States (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Kaarst Germany (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Corozal Colombia (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Nanjing China (GMT + 8.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Moba Congo (GMT + 2.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Livramento Brazil (GMT -2.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Manzanillo Mexico (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Minehead United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Kaohsiung City Taiwan (GMT + 8.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Rimouski Canada (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Goldsby United States (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Newcastle upon Tyne United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Bastia