Current Time in Bandung, Indonesia

22:42:30
is current local time in Bandung, Indonesia
Today is Monday 22th of May 2017 in Bandung Indonesia
  • Country: Indonesia
  • Embassy: Indonesia
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: IDR
  • Continent: Southeast Asia
  • Timezone: Asia/Jakarta
  • Latitude: 6° 54' 6'' S
  • Longitude: 107° 34' 32'' E

Compare time of Bandung with other cities

Bandung, Indonesia
(GMT +7.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Anniston United States (GMT -6.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Ohio United States (GMT -5.0) *12:00 *14:00 *18:00 *22:00 00:00 04:00 10:00
Longuyon France (GMT + 1.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Ramallah Saudi Arabia (GMT + 3.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Sarpang Bhutan (GMT + 6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Salama Guatemala (GMT -6.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Katsina Nigeria (GMT + 1.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Luxor Egypt (GMT + 2.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Phu Vinh Vietnam (GMT + 7.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Kuparuk United States (GMT -9.0) *08:00 *10:00 *14:00 *18:00 *20:00 00:00 06:00
Pokemouche Canada (GMT 0.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Willcox United States (GMT -7.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00
Gresham United States (GMT -8.0) *09:00 *11:00 *15:00 *19:00 *21:00 01:00 07:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Bandung