Current Time in Ainring, Germany

10:37:49
is current local time in Ainring, Germany
Today is Sunday 28th of August 2016 in Ainring Germany
  • Country: Germany
  • Embassy: Germany
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: EUR
  • Continent: Europe
  • Timezone: Europe/Berlin
  • Latitude: 47°48' 48.52'' N
  • Longitude: 12°56' 31.34'' E

Compare time of Ainring with other cities

Ainring, Germany
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Marina De Rapel Chile (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Painesville United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Chigorodo Colombia (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Coffeyville United States (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Beroroha Madagascar (GMT + 3.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Vassa Finland (GMT + 2.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Santa Pola Spain (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Bentiu Sudan (GMT ) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Huehuetenango Guatemala (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Rajahmundry India (GMT + 5.5) 04:30 06:30 10:30 14:30 16:30 20:30 2:30
Maota Savaii Is Samoa (GMT -11.0) *12:00 *14:00 *18:00 *22:00 00:00 04:00 10:00
Punta Raisi Italy (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Einasleigh Australia (GMT + 10.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Ainring