»
» Philippines public holiday 2013

Philippines public holiday 2013

There are 13 Filipino public holidays in 2013. The closest public holiday in Philippines from now 23 April 2014 is:

Filipino public holidays from 23 April 2014

Name Date Note

Filipino public holidays before 23 April 2014

Name Date Note
People Power Day Monday, 25 February 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Maundy Thursday Thursday, 28 March 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Good Friday Friday, 29 March 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Regular Holiday Friday before Easter
Day of Valour Monday, 08 April 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Bataan and Corregidor Day
Labour Day Wednesday, 01 May 2013 Duration in 1 Day
May Day
Independence Day Monday, 10 June 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Anniversary of the Philippine Declaration of Independence
Eidul Fitr Friday, 09 August 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Ninoy Aquino Day Saturday, 10 August 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Death of Benigno Aquino, Jr.
Eidul Adha Tuesday, 15 October 2013 Duration in 1 Day
All Saints Day Friday, 01 November 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Bonifacio Day Monday, 02 December 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Birth date of Andres Bonifacio
Christmas Day Tuesday, 31 December 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Last Day of the Year Tuesday, 31 December 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Celebration of New Year’s Eve