»
» Indonesia public holiday 2013

Indonesia public holiday 2013

There are 10 Indonesian public holidays in 2013. The closest public holiday in Indonesia from now 18 April 2014 is:

Indonesian public holidays from 18 April 2014

Name Date Note

Indonesian public holidays before 18 April 2014

Name Date Note
Lunar / Chinese New Year Saturday, 09 February 2013 Duration in 1 Day
1st day of 1st month of lunar calendar
Maulidur Rasul Sunday, 24 March 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Birthday of the Islamic Prophet Muhammad
Good Friday Friday, 29 March 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Ascension Day Thursday, 09 May 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Saturday, 25 May 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Vesak Day - Buddha’s Birthday
Thursday, 08 August 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Independence Day Saturday, 17 August 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Indonesian National Day
Hari Raya Idul Adha / Hari Raya Haji Tuesday, 15 October 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Muharram Tuesday, 05 November 2013 Duration in 1 Day
Christmas Day Wednesday, 25 December 2013 Duration in 1 Day