Flights from Washington to Honolulu (IAD to HNL)

Find cheap Washington, United States to Honolulu, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Honolulu.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Washington to Honolulu (One Way)

What is the distance between Washington and Honolulu?

The average distance from Washington to Honolulu is 7864 kilometers (equals to 4886 miles or 4246 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Washington Dulles Airport, United States and arrive on Honolulu International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Washington Dulles Airport

04:45:14 / Tuesday 9th of February 2016

Current local time in Honolulu International Airport

23:45:14 / Monday 8th of February 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Washington to Honolulu

  • Depart: Thu Feb 18 2016
  • Return: Thu Feb 25 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$554
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 14 2016
  • Return: Sat Feb 27 2016
  • Trip spans 13 days
$1510
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 28 2016
  • Return: Sun Mar 06 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1171
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 18 2016
  • Return: Wed Mar 02 2016
  • Trip spans 13 days
$554
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 26 2016
  • Return: Sun Apr 03 2016
  • Trip spans 37 days
$1023
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 22 2016
  • Return: Wed Aug 17 2016
  • Trip spans 177 days
$1093
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 24 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 03 2016
  • Trip spans 253 days
$826
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 24 2016
  • Return: Thu Dec 01 2016
  • Trip spans 281 days
$826
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 16 2016
  • Return: Thu Jun 30 2016
  • Trip spans 106 days
$1118
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 30 2016
  • Return: Mon Apr 04 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$713
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 08 2016
  • Return: Tue Mar 08 2016
  • Trip spans 0 days
$554
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 05 2016
  • Return: Sun Mar 06 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$942
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 24 2016
  • Return: Sat Apr 02 2016
  • Trip spans 9 days
$1866
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 17 2016
  • Return: Thu Dec 15 2016
  • Trip spans 273 days
$874
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 17 2016
  • Return: Tue Jul 12 2016
  • Trip spans 117 days
$970
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 17 2016
  • Return: Mon Jul 04 2016
  • Trip spans 48 days
$1016
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 09 2016
  • Return: Mon Nov 07 2016
  • Trip spans 182 days
$785
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 13 2016
  • Return: Mon May 16 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$644
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop