Flights from Sao Paulo to Rio de Janeiro (GRU to GIG)

Find cheap Sao Paulo, Brazil to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Rio de Janeiro.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Sao Paulo to Rio de Janeiro (One Way)

What is the distance between Sao Paulo and Rio de Janeiro?

The average distance from Sao Paulo to Rio de Janeiro is 339 kilometers (equals to 210 miles or 183 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport, Brazil and arrive on Rio De Janeiro Internacional Airport, Brazil.

Current local time in Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport and Rio De Janeiro Internacional Airport

15:04:20 / Thursday 11th of February 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Sao Paulo to Rio De Janeiro

  • Depart: Tue Feb 16 2016
  • Return: Sat Feb 27 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$89
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 16 2016
  • Return: Tue Mar 08 2016
  • Trip spans 21 days
$87
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 17 2016
  • Return: Fri Jun 10 2016
  • Trip spans 114 days
$120
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 19 2016
  • Return: Sun Aug 21 2016
  • Trip spans 184 days
$367
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 19 2016
  • Return: Wed Sep 28 2016
  • Trip spans 222 days
$106
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 17 2016
  • Return: Fri Jun 10 2016
  • Trip spans 114 days
$100
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 19 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Trip spans 223 days
$198
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 21 2016
  • Return: Sun May 22 2016
  • Trip spans 91 days
$83
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 29 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 05 2016
  • Trip spans 219 days
$221
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 24 2016
  • Return: Mon Aug 08 2016
  • Trip spans 137 days
$114
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 16 2016
  • Return: Fri Mar 18 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$62
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 30 2016
  • Return: Mon Jun 13 2016
  • Trip spans 75 days
$73
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 29 2016
  • Return: Mon May 02 2016
  • Trip spans 34 days
$66
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 07 2016
  • Return: Mon Sep 12 2016
  • Trip spans 189 days
$76
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 07 2016
  • Return: Tue Mar 08 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$84
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 01 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 01 2016
  • Trip spans 184 days
$129
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 03 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 02 2016
  • Trip spans 243 days
$127
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 08 2016
  • Return: Tue May 31 2016
  • Trip spans 84 days
$123
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop