Flights from Raleigh to New York (RDU to JFK)

Find cheap Raleigh, United States to New York, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to New York.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Raleigh to New York (One Way)

What is the distance between Raleigh and New York?

The average distance from Raleigh to New York is 686 kilometers (equals to 426 miles or 370 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Raleigh-Durham International Airport, United States and arrive on John F. Kennedy International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Raleigh to New York?

The average flight time between Raleigh to New York is 1 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Raleigh and New York?

The average price for one-way airfare from Raleigh to New York is 126 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Raleigh-Durham International Airport and John F. Kennedy International Airport

12:03:25 / Thursday 11th of February 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Raleigh to New York

  • Depart: Wed Feb 24 2016
  • Return: Sun Feb 28 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$175
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 26 2016
  • Return: Fri Mar 04 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$159
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 19 2016
  • Return: Sun May 29 2016
  • Trip spans 99 days
$252
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 25 2016
  • Return: Fri Apr 01 2016
  • Trip spans 35 days
$303
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 25 2016
  • Return: Fri Apr 01 2016
  • Trip spans 35 days
$270
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 16 2016
  • Return: Tue Jun 14 2016
  • Trip spans 118 days
$223
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 12 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 01 2016
  • Trip spans 201 days
$410
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 25 2016
  • Return: Wed Jul 06 2016
  • Trip spans 131 days
$188
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 17 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 29 2016
  • Trip spans 254 days
$223
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 01 2016
  • Return: Tue Mar 01 2016
  • Trip spans 0 days
$169
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 02 2016
  • Return: Wed Mar 02 2016
  • Trip spans 0 days
$172
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 18 2016
  • Return: Wed Apr 13 2016
  • Trip spans 26 days
$191
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 09 2016
  • Return: Sun Jun 12 2016
  • Trip spans 94 days
$193
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 29 2016
  • Return: Wed May 04 2016
  • Trip spans 36 days
$196
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 04 2016
  • Return: Mon Sep 19 2016
  • Trip spans 198 days
$821
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 09 2016
  • Return: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Trip spans 174 days
$189
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 23 2016
  • Return: Tue Jul 26 2016
  • Trip spans 94 days
$199
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 09 2016
  • Return: Mon May 09 2016
  • Trip spans 30 days
$175
» 1h 20 min Nonstop
» 1h 20 min Nonstop