Flights from New York to Rio de Janeiro (JFK to GIG)

Find cheap New York, United States to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Rio de Janeiro.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

New York to Rio de Janeiro (One Way)

What is the distance between New York and Rio de Janeiro?

The average distance from New York to Rio de Janeiro is 7605 kilometers (equals to 4725 miles or 4106 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from John F. Kennedy International Airport, United States and arrive on Rio De Janeiro Internacional Airport, Brazil.

Current local time in John F. Kennedy International Airport

09:37:57 / Sunday 14th of February 2016

Current local time in Rio De Janeiro Internacional Airport

12:37:57 / Sunday 14th of February 2016

Lowest flights tickets from New York to Rio De Janeiro

  • Depart: Sun Feb 21 2016
  • Return: Mon Feb 29 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$597
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 24 2016
  • Return: Sun Feb 28 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$424
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 29 2016
  • Return: Tue Apr 05 2016
  • Trip spans 36 days
$516
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 21 2016
  • Return: Mon Apr 04 2016
  • Trip spans 43 days
$776
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 29 2016
  • Return: Wed Mar 09 2016
  • Trip spans 9 days
$424
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 29 2016
  • Return: Sun Mar 06 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$631
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 27 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 01 2016
  • Trip spans 217 days
$649
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 27 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 01 2016
  • Trip spans 217 days
$874
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 26 2016
  • Return: Thu May 26 2016
  • Trip spans 90 days
$586
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 26 2016
  • Return: Thu May 26 2016
  • Trip spans 90 days
$552
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 25 2016
  • Return: Sat Apr 02 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$424
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 07 2016
  • Return: Thu Mar 31 2016
  • Trip spans 24 days
$626
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 22 2016
  • Return: Mon Apr 04 2016
  • Trip spans 13 days
$626
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 04 2016
  • Return: Sun Mar 13 2016
  • Trip spans 9 days
$424
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 05 2016
  • Return: Sat Jul 30 2016
  • Trip spans 147 days
$898
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 08 2016
  • Return: Thu Jun 02 2016
  • Trip spans 86 days
$499
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 15 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 15 2016
  • Trip spans 184 days
$566
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 08 2016
  • Return: Sat Aug 13 2016
  • Trip spans 158 days
$773
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop