Flights from New York to Jacksonville (LGA to JAX)

Find cheap New York, United States to Jacksonville, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Jacksonville.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

New York to Jacksonville (One Way)

What is the distance between New York and Jacksonville?

The average distance from New York to Jacksonville is 1342 kilometers (equals to 833 miles or 724 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from New York La Guardia Airport, United States and arrive on Jacksonville International Airport, United States.

Current local time in New York La Guardia Airport and Jacksonville International Airport

13:07:47 / Friday 12th of February 2016

Lowest flights tickets from New York to Jacksonville

  • Depart: Wed Feb 24 2016
  • Return: Sat Feb 27 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$239
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 27 2016
  • Return: Wed Mar 02 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$202
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 27 2016
  • Return: Tue Mar 01 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$202
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 29 2016
  • Return: Wed Apr 27 2016
  • Trip spans 57 days
$247
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 27 2016
  • Return: Tue May 31 2016
  • Trip spans 93 days
$244
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 29 2016
  • Return: Tue Apr 05 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$236
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 29 2016
  • Return: Tue Apr 05 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$231
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 05 2016
  • Return: Wed Mar 09 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$201
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 19 2016
  • Return: Sun Jun 19 2016
  • Trip spans 92 days
$311
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 11 2016
  • Return: Fri Jul 15 2016
  • Trip spans 95 days
$390
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 23 2016
  • Return: Tue May 03 2016
  • Trip spans 10 days
$239
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 02 2016
  • Return: Sat Apr 09 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$236
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 13 2016
  • Return: Mon Apr 18 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$231
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 04 2016
  • Return: Tue Jun 14 2016
  • Trip spans 10 days
$244
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 17 2016
  • Return: Fri Jul 08 2016
  • Trip spans 21 days
$285
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 09 2016
  • Return: Mon Jun 13 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$293
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 26 2016
  • Return: Sat Jul 02 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$343
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 18 2016
  • Return: Sun Jun 12 2016
  • Trip spans 25 days
$300
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop