Flights from Minneapolis to San Jose (MSP to SJC)

Find cheap Minneapolis, United States to San Jose, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to San Jose.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Minneapolis to San Jose (One Way)

What is the distance between Minneapolis and San Jose?

The average distance from Minneapolis to San Jose is 2537 kilometers (equals to 1576 miles or 1369 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Minneapolis Saint Paul Airport, United States and arrive on San Jose Municipal Airport, United States.

Current local time in Minneapolis Saint Paul Airport

20:52:36 / Friday 5th of February 2016

Current local time in San Jose Municipal Airport

18:52:36 / Friday 5th of February 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Minneapolis to San Jose

  • Depart: Tue Feb 16 2016
  • Return: Wed Feb 24 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$334
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 27 2016
  • Return: Sat Mar 05 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$365
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 02 2016
  • Return: Wed Mar 02 2016
  • Trip spans 0 days
$359
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 25 2016
  • Return: Sun Apr 03 2016
  • Trip spans 9 days
$430
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 23 2016
  • Return: Tue Apr 26 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$375
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 28 2016
  • Return: Sat May 07 2016
  • Trip spans 9 days
$409
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 01 2016
  • Return: Wed Jun 08 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$461
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 30 2016
  • Return: Wed Jul 06 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$486
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 29 2016
  • Return: Sat Aug 06 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$487
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 12 2016
  • Return: Tue Jul 19 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$512
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 15 2016
  • Return: Tue Jul 05 2016
  • Trip spans 51 days
$514
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 26 2016
  • Return: Mon Jun 06 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$497
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 11 2016
  • Return: Tue Aug 16 2016
  • Trip spans 97 days
$482
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 13 2016
  • Return: Sun May 15 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$448
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 06 2016
  • Return: Sun Sep 18 2016
  • Trip spans 12 days
$477
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 21 2016
  • Return: Fri Oct 28 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$466
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 26 2016
  • Return: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$435
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 30 2016
  • Return: Wed Dec 07 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$436
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop