Flights from London to Tirana (STN to TIA)

Find cheap London, United Kingdom to Tirana, Albania fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Tirana.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

London to Tirana (One Way)

What is the distance between London and Tirana?

The average distance from London to Tirana is 1878 kilometers (equals to 1166 miles or 1014 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from London Stansted Airport, United Kingdom and arrive on Tirana International Airport, Albania.

Current local time in London Stansted Airport

20:29:30 / Saturday 6th of February 2016

Current local time in Tirana International Airport

21:29:30 / Saturday 6th of February 2016

Lowest flights tickets from London to Tirana

  • Depart: Wed Feb 24 2016
  • Return: Fri Feb 26 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$245
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 29 2016
  • Return: Sun Mar 13 2016
  • Trip spans 13 days
$232
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 22 2016
  • Return: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Trip spans 190 days
$331
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 23 2016
  • Return: Wed Sep 28 2016
  • Trip spans 217 days
$278
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 15 2016
  • Return: Sat May 21 2016
  • Trip spans 95 days
$372
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 09 2016
  • Return: Fri Apr 01 2016
  • Trip spans 51 days
$302
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 01 2016
  • Return: Fri Mar 04 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$247
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 31 2016
  • Return: Mon Apr 11 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$290
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 17 2016
  • Return: Sat Aug 06 2016
  • Trip spans 141 days
$308
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 06 2016
  • Return: Fri May 06 2016
  • Trip spans 60 days
$301
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 05 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Trip spans 207 days
$273
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 31 2016
  • Return: Sun Jun 05 2016
  • Trip spans 66 days
$282
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 23 2016
  • Return: Sun May 08 2016
  • Trip spans 15 days
$227
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 23 2016
  • Return: Mon Apr 25 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$223
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 23 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 12 2016
  • Trip spans 172 days
$311
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 01 2016
  • Return: Thu Aug 04 2016
  • Trip spans 125 days
$307
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 10 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Trip spans 172 days
$269
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 17 2016
  • Return: Thu Jul 21 2016
  • Trip spans 95 days
$266
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop