Flights from Kuwait to Cairo (KWI to CAI)

Find cheap Kuwait, Kuwait to Cairo, Egypt fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Cairo.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Kuwait to Cairo (One Way)

What is the distance between Kuwait and Cairo?

The average distance from Kuwait to Cairo is 1603 kilometers (equals to 996 miles or 865 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Kuwait International Airport, Kuwait and arrive on Cairo International Airport, Egypt.

Current local time in Kuwait International Airport

21:53:49 / Sunday 14th of February 2016

Current local time in Cairo International Airport

20:53:49 / Sunday 14th of February 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Kuwait to Cairo

  • Depart: Fri Feb 19 2016
  • Return: Thu Feb 25 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$164
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 19 2016
  • Return: Fri Mar 18 2016
  • Trip spans 28 days
$164
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 27 2016
  • Return: Sat Apr 16 2016
  • Trip spans 49 days
$245
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 28 2016
  • Return: Thu Mar 17 2016
  • Trip spans 18 days
$238
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 16 2016
  • Return: Tue Apr 12 2016
  • Trip spans 56 days
$212
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 17 2016
  • Return: Thu Jul 28 2016
  • Trip spans 162 days
$386
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 28 2016
  • Return: Sat May 07 2016
  • Trip spans 69 days
$258
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 16 2016
  • Return: Fri May 27 2016
  • Trip spans 101 days
$245
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 17 2016
  • Return: Thu Jul 28 2016
  • Trip spans 162 days
$316
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 29 2016
  • Return: Tue Aug 02 2016
  • Trip spans 155 days
$338
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 20 2016
  • Return: Thu Jun 23 2016
  • Trip spans 124 days
$283
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 17 2016
  • Return: Wed Sep 07 2016
  • Trip spans 203 days
$476
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 28 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 22 2016
  • Trip spans 237 days
$278
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 24 2016
  • Return: Tue Sep 27 2016
  • Trip spans 216 days
$323
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 12 2016
  • Return: Sat Jun 11 2016
  • Trip spans 91 days
$248
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 31 2016
  • Return: Mon May 30 2016
  • Trip spans 60 days
$238
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 13 2016
  • Return: Sun Apr 10 2016
  • Trip spans 28 days
$238
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 14 2016
  • Return: Tue Mar 22 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$238
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop