Flights from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale (DAY to FLL)

Find cheap Dayton, United States to Fort Lauderdale, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Fort Lauderdale.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dayton to Fort Lauderdale (One Way)

What is the distance between Dayton and Fort Lauderdale?

The average distance from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale is 1583 kilometers (equals to 983 miles or 854 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dayton International Airport, United States and arrive on Fort Lauderdale International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale?

The average flight time between Dayton to Fort Lauderdale is 6 hours and 18 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Dayton and Fort Lauderdale?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale is 162 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dayton International Airport and Fort Lauderdale International Airport

11:08:25 / Friday 12th of February 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Dayton to Fort Lauderdale

  • Depart: Thu Feb 25 2016
  • Return: Mon Feb 29 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$304
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 29 2016
  • Return: Tue Mar 01 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$318
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 30 2016
  • Return: Mon May 02 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$361
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 11 2016
  • Return: Mon Apr 18 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$302
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 06 2016
  • Return: Fri Mar 11 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$306
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 30 2016
  • Return: Wed Apr 06 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$315
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 14 2016
  • Return: Tue Jul 19 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$379
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 07 2016
  • Return: Wed Dec 14 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$354
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jan 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 02 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$1479
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 05 2016
  • Return: Sun May 08 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$368
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 01 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 22 2016
  • Trip spans 21 days
$450
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 15 2016
  • Return: Thu Jun 30 2016
  • Trip spans 15 days
$419
» 6h 53 min Nonstop
» 6h 53 min Nonstop