Flights from Davao City to Manila (DVO to MNL)

Find cheap Davao City, Philippines to Manila, Philippines fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Manila.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Davao City to Manila (One Way)

What is the distance between Davao City and Manila?

The average distance from Davao City to Manila is 963 kilometers (equals to 598 miles or 519 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Davao International Airport, Philippines and arrive on Ninoy Aquino International Airport, Philippines.

How long is the flight from Davao City to Manila?

The average flight time between Davao City to Manila is 1 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Davao City and Manila?

The average price for one-way airfare from Davao City to Manila is 58 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Davao International Airport and Ninoy Aquino International Airport

12:29:19 / Saturday 13th of February 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Davao to Manila

  • Depart: Tue Feb 23 2016
  • Return: Fri Feb 26 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$73
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 29 2016
  • Return: Thu Mar 17 2016
  • Trip spans 17 days
$73
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 23 2016
  • Return: Mon May 23 2016
  • Trip spans 61 days
$104
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 23 2016
  • Return: Thu Mar 31 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$73
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 23 2016
  • Return: Tue Apr 05 2016
  • Trip spans 13 days
$73
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 31 2016
  • Return: Sat Jun 04 2016
  • Trip spans 65 days
$113
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 07 2016
  • Return: Fri Nov 04 2016
  • Trip spans 181 days
$130
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 25 2016
  • Return: Sat May 28 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$67
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 25 2016
  • Return: Sat Jun 11 2016
  • Trip spans 17 days
$56
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 09 2016
  • Return: Sat Jun 18 2016
  • Trip spans 9 days
$55
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 21 2016
  • Return: Fri Jul 08 2016
  • Trip spans 17 days
$55
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 01 2016
  • Return: Wed Jul 13 2016
  • Trip spans 12 days
$55
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 27 2016
  • Return: Thu Aug 11 2016
  • Trip spans 15 days
$56
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 12 2016
  • Return: Sun May 01 2016
  • Trip spans 19 days
$89
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 01 2016
  • Return: Tue Apr 05 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$73
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 26 2016
  • Return: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$56
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 26 2016
  • Return: Sun Sep 04 2016
  • Trip spans 9 days
$55
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 18 2016
  • Return: Sat Sep 24 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$56
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop