Flights from Dallas to Amsterdam (DFW to AMS)

Find cheap Dallas, United States to Amsterdam, Netherlands fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Amsterdam.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dallas to Amsterdam (One Way)

What is the distance between Dallas and Amsterdam?

The average distance from Dallas to Amsterdam is 8393 kilometers (equals to 5215 miles or 4531 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dallas Fort Worth International Airport, United States and arrive on Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands.

Current local time in Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

17:38:35 / Saturday 13th of February 2016

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

00:38:35 / Sunday 14th of February 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Dallas to Amsterdam

  • Depart: Tue Feb 23 2016
  • Return: Mon Feb 29 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$958
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 29 2016
  • Return: Mon Mar 07 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$923
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 29 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 01 2016
  • Trip spans 184 days
$1251
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 25 2016
  • Return: Mon Aug 15 2016
  • Trip spans 171 days
$1018
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 30 2016
  • Return: Thu Apr 07 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$1006
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 01 2016
  • Return: Tue Mar 08 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$894
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 07 2016
  • Return: Thu May 19 2016
  • Trip spans 72 days
$1156
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 31 2016
  • Return: Tue Jun 07 2016
  • Trip spans 68 days
$1131
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 20 2016
  • Return: Wed Jun 01 2016
  • Trip spans 42 days
$1134
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 20 2016
  • Return: Tue Apr 26 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$956
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 12 2016
  • Return: Tue May 03 2016
  • Trip spans 21 days
$903
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 07 2016
  • Return: Tue Jul 19 2016
  • Trip spans 103 days
$992
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 15 2016
  • Return: Tue May 31 2016
  • Trip spans 16 days
$961
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 12 2016
  • Return: Wed Jun 22 2016
  • Trip spans 41 days
$979
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 10 2016
  • Return: Sat Aug 06 2016
  • Trip spans 88 days
$1241
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 05 2016
  • Return: Tue Jul 05 2016
  • Trip spans 61 days
$1034
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 19 2016
  • Return: Wed Sep 21 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$1038
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 01 2016
  • Return: Thu Dec 15 2016
  • Trip spans 105 days
$1056
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop