Flights from Cochin to Dubai (COK to DXB)

Find cheap Cochin, India to Dubai, United Arab Emirates fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Dubai.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Cochin to Dubai (One Way)

What is the distance between Cochin and Dubai?

The average distance from Cochin to Dubai is 2777 kilometers (equals to 1725 miles or 1499 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Kochi Airport, India and arrive on Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates.

How long is the flight from Cochin to Dubai?

The average flight time between Cochin to Dubai is 4 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Cochin and Dubai?

The average price for one-way airfare from Cochin to Dubai is 124 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Kochi Airport

18:24:56 / Sunday 7th of February 2016

Current local time in Dubai International Airport

16:54:56 / Sunday 7th of February 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Cochin to Dubai

  • Depart: Thu Feb 25 2016
  • Return: Sun Feb 28 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$265
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 24 2016
  • Return: Wed Feb 24 2016
  • Trip spans 0 days
$154
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 28 2016
  • Return: Wed Apr 06 2016
  • Trip spans 38 days
$213
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 15 2016
  • Return: Wed Mar 09 2016
  • Trip spans 23 days
$277
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 23 2016
  • Return: Tue Mar 01 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$143
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 13 2016
  • Return: Tue Sep 13 2016
  • Trip spans 213 days
$301
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 16 2016
  • Return: Thu Apr 14 2016
  • Trip spans 29 days
$189
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 07 2016
  • Return: Sun Mar 13 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$147
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 20 2016
  • Return: Mon Apr 18 2016
  • Trip spans 29 days
$294
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 12 2016
  • Return: Sun May 08 2016
  • Trip spans 57 days
$313
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 02 2016
  • Return: Mon May 16 2016
  • Trip spans 75 days
$232
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 10 2016
  • Return: Fri Jun 03 2016
  • Trip spans 85 days
$217
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 15 2016
  • Return: Sun Jun 12 2016
  • Trip spans 89 days
$362
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 15 2016
  • Return: Sat May 14 2016
  • Trip spans 29 days
$242
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 17 2016
  • Return: Thu Apr 21 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$263
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 29 2016
  • Return: Sat May 28 2016
  • Trip spans 29 days
$275
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 15 2016
  • Return: Tue Jul 12 2016
  • Trip spans 88 days
$461
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 07 2016
  • Return: Sun Jun 12 2016
  • Trip spans 66 days
$383
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop