Flights from Auckland to Colombo (AKL to CMB)

Find cheap Auckland, New Zealand to Colombo, Sri Lanka fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Colombo.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Auckland to Colombo (One Way)

What is the distance between Auckland and Colombo?

The average distance from Auckland to Colombo is 10601 kilometers (equals to 6587 miles or 5724 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Auckland International Airport, New Zealand and arrive on Colombo Bandaranayake Airport, Sri Lanka.

How long is the flight from Auckland to Colombo?

The average flight time between Auckland to Colombo is 16 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Auckland and Colombo?

The average price for one-way airfare from Auckland to Colombo is 540 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Auckland International Airport

16:11:36 / Tuesday 9th of February 2016

Current local time in Colombo Bandaranayake Airport

08:41:36 / Tuesday 9th of February 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Auckland to Colombo

  • Depart: Thu Feb 18 2016
  • Return: Mon Feb 22 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$1625
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 15 2016
  • Return: Mon Mar 14 2016
  • Trip spans 28 days
$950
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 01 2016
  • Return: Tue Mar 08 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1271
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 17 2016
  • Return: Sat Apr 09 2016
  • Trip spans 23 days
$906
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 30 2016
  • Return: Mon May 30 2016
  • Trip spans 61 days
$860
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 10 2016
  • Return: Sun Apr 24 2016
  • Trip spans 14 days
$811
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 12 2016
  • Return: Fri May 20 2016
  • Trip spans 38 days
$737
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 21 2016
  • Return: Tue Jul 05 2016
  • Trip spans 14 days
$809
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 15 2016
  • Return: Sat Sep 10 2016
  • Trip spans 87 days
$1269
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 01 2016
  • Return: Sun Jul 31 2016
  • Trip spans 30 days
$918
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 19 2016
  • Return: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$899
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 18 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 08 2016
  • Trip spans 21 days
$910
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 20 2016
  • Return: Sun Jun 05 2016
  • Trip spans 16 days
$738
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 11 2016
  • Return: Sat May 28 2016
  • Trip spans 17 days
$1105
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 28 2016
  • Return: Fri Jan 13 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$1512
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 01 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 30 2016
  • Trip spans 29 days
$860
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 12 2016
  • Return: Fri Oct 21 2016
  • Trip spans 9 days
$1222
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop

Cheap flights from New Zealand to Colombo

Cheap flights to Sri Lanka from Auckland