Flights from Atlanta to San Diego (ATL to SAN)

Find cheap Atlanta, United States to San Diego, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to San Diego.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Atlanta to San Diego (One Way)

What is the distance between Atlanta and San Diego?

The average distance from Atlanta to San Diego is 3049 kilometers (equals to 1894 miles or 1646 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson ATL Airport, United States and arrive on San Diego International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Atlanta to San Diego?

The average flight time between Atlanta to San Diego is 4 hours and 51 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Atlanta and San Diego?

The average price for one-way airfare from Atlanta to San Diego is 224 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson ATL Airport

17:58:35 / Monday 8th of February 2016

Current local time in San Diego International Airport

14:58:35 / Monday 8th of February 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Atlanta to San Diego

  • Depart: Tue Feb 23 2016
  • Return: Wed Feb 24 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$264
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 24 2016
  • Return: Wed Mar 09 2016
  • Trip spans 14 days
$261
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 20 2016
  • Return: Wed Apr 06 2016
  • Trip spans 45 days
$351
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 07 2016
  • Return: Wed Mar 09 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$298
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 30 2016
  • Return: Tue Apr 05 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$344
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 05 2016
  • Return: Sat May 28 2016
  • Trip spans 83 days
$385
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 11 2016
  • Return: Tue Jul 12 2016
  • Trip spans 122 days
$449
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 18 2016
  • Return: Mon Oct 31 2016
  • Trip spans 227 days
$379
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 24 2016
  • Return: Fri Aug 26 2016
  • Trip spans 155 days
$421
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 05 2016
  • Return: Sun May 15 2016
  • Trip spans 10 days
$347
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 26 2016
  • Return: Wed Aug 24 2016
  • Trip spans 90 days
$441
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 21 2016
  • Return: Sat Jun 04 2016
  • Trip spans 14 days
$400
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 10 2016
  • Return: Wed Jun 15 2016
  • Trip spans 66 days
$409
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 08 2016
  • Return: Tue Apr 12 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$333
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 13 2016
  • Return: Wed May 04 2016
  • Trip spans 21 days
$323
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 29 2016
  • Return: Tue Dec 06 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$331
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 07 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 13 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$370
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 03 2016
  • Return: Sat Sep 10 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$357
» 4h 31 min Nonstop
» 4h 31 min Nonstop