Flights from Ahmadabad to Dubai (AMD to DXB)

Find cheap Ahmadabad, India to Dubai, United Arab Emirates fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Dubai.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Ahmadabad to Dubai (One Way)

What is the distance between Ahmadabad and Dubai?

The average distance from Ahmadabad to Dubai is 1768 kilometers (equals to 1098 miles or 954 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Ahmedabad Airport, India and arrive on Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates.

Current local time in Ahmedabad Airport

09:25:03 / Monday 8th of February 2016

Current local time in Dubai International Airport

07:55:03 / Monday 8th of February 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Ahmadabad to Dubai

  • Depart: Fri Feb 26 2016
  • Return: Sun Feb 28 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$278
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 26 2016
  • Return: Mon Feb 29 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$267
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 11 2016
  • Return: Tue Apr 05 2016
  • Trip spans 54 days
$374
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 25 2016
  • Return: Wed Aug 24 2016
  • Trip spans 181 days
$286
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 18 2016
  • Return: Fri Mar 04 2016
  • Trip spans 15 days
$286
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 27 2016
  • Return: Wed Mar 02 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$246
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 25 2016
  • Return: Sun Aug 21 2016
  • Trip spans 178 days
$294
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 13 2016
  • Return: Mon Apr 11 2016
  • Trip spans 29 days
$244
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 02 2016
  • Return: Sat Jun 04 2016
  • Trip spans 94 days
$268
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 16 2016
  • Return: Mon Mar 21 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$229
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 03 2016
  • Return: Sat Jun 11 2016
  • Trip spans 100 days
$278
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 11 2016
  • Return: Wed Apr 13 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$234
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 19 2016
  • Return: Mon May 02 2016
  • Trip spans 13 days
$304
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 11 2016
  • Return: Wed Apr 13 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$250
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 26 2016
  • Return: Sat Jun 04 2016
  • Trip spans 39 days
$258
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 06 2016
  • Return: Sun Aug 21 2016
  • Trip spans 137 days
$276
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 31 2016
  • Return: Thu Jun 16 2016
  • Trip spans 16 days
$252
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 17 2016
  • Return: Mon May 30 2016
  • Trip spans 13 days
$287
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop