»
»
» West Virginia

What time is it in West Virginia, United States right now?

11:22:02
is current local time in West Virginia, United States
Today is Thursday 18th of December 2014 in West Virginia United States

Country: United States

Embassy: United States

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: USD

Continent: North America

Timezone: America/New_York

Latitude: 38° 30' 1" N

Longitude: 80° 30' 0" W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

West Virginia, United States
(GMT -5.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Turtle Islands Philippines (GMT + 8.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Hämeenlinna Finland (GMT + 2.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Laval France (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Leeming United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Achinsk Russia (GMT + 7.0) 12:00 14:00 18:00 22:00 24:00 4:00 10:00
Santa Cruz Argentina (GMT -3.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Agra India (GMT + 5.5) 10:30 12:30 16:30 20:30 22:30 2:30 8:30
Zhuhai China (GMT + 8.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Omboue Gabon (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Tanana United States (GMT -9.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Hale United States (GMT -5.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
La Chorrera Colombia (GMT -5.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Saposoa Peru (GMT -5.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of West Virginia