»
»
» West Virginia

What time is it in West Virginia, United States right now?

Current time in West Virginia, United States
23:31:54
Today is Wednesday 23th of April 2014 in West Virginia United States

Country: United States

Embassy: United States

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: USD

Continent:

Timezone: America/New_York

Latitude: 38° 30' 1" N

Longitude: 80° 30' 0" W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

West Virginia, United States
(GMT -5.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Liverpool United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Gassim Saudi Arabia (GMT + 3.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Kennedy United States (GMT -7.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Vancouver International Canada (GMT -8.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Sao Gabriel Brazil (GMT -4.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Dinard France (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Plano United States (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
St Anthony Canada (GMT -3.5) 01:30 03:30 07:30 11:30 13:30 17:30 23:30
Ottawa Canada (GMT -5.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Hopedale Canada (GMT -4.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Quincy United States (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
West Jakarta Indonesia (GMT + 8.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Dehra Dun India (GMT + 5.5) 10:30 12:30 16:30 20:30 22:30 2:30 8:30

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of West Virginia