»
»
» Washington

What time is it in Washington, United States right now?

02:46:19
is current local time in Washington, United States
Today is Wednesday 23th of July 2014 in Washington United States

Country: United States

Embassy: United States

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: USD

Continent: North America

Timezone: America/New_York

Latitude: 38° 53' 42" N

Longitude: 77° 2' 10" W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Washington, United States
(GMT -5.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Iquitos Peru (GMT -5.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Khartoum Sudan (GMT + 3.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Sidi Barani Egypt (GMT + 2.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
New Canada (GMT + 5.5) 10:30 12:30 16:30 20:30 22:30 2:30 8:30
Kulai Malaysia (GMT + 8.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Wildenrath Germany (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Buta Congo (GMT + 2.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Altay China (GMT + 8.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Kairuku Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 15:00 17:00 21:00 1:00 3:00 7:00 13:00
Boac Philippines (GMT + 8.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Saint Augustine Beach United States (GMT -5.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Sault Ste Marie United States (GMT -5.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Bradford United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Washington