Current Time in Vienna, Austria

10:46:06
is current local time in Vienna, Austria
Today is Tuesday 9th of February 2016 in Vienna Austria
  • Country: Austria
  • Embassy: Austria
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: EUR
  • Continent: Europe
  • Timezone: Europe/Vienna
  • Latitude: 48° 6' 39'' N
  • Longitude: 16° 33' 29'' E

Compare time of Vienna with other cities

Vienna, Austria
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Contadora Panama (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Vicksburg United States (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Eynsham United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Mueo New Caledonia (GMT + 11.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
Stateline United States (GMT -8.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Coen Australia (GMT + 10.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Arezzo Italy (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Songkhla Thailand (GMT + 7.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Raglan New Zealand (GMT + 13.0) 12:00 14:00 18:00 22:00 24:00 4:00 10:00
Naknek United States (GMT -9.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Newcastle United States (GMT -7.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Sabaneta Venezuela (GMT -4.5) *19:0-30 *21:0-30 01:0-30 05:0-30 07:0-30 11:0-30 17:0-30
Alor-kecil Indonesia (GMT + 8.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Vienna